Sweatband.com Reviews

4.3 Rating 474 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Sweatband.com
4.3
Based on 474 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

Sweatband.com 5 star review on 10th August 2022
Dipak​
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Anonymous
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 28th March 2022
Geoff​
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Amjid Y
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 28th January 2022
Mark H
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 28th January 2022
Mark H
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 28th January 2022
Mark H
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A great purchase. The S5 is light and sturdy. I'm happy I have bought it. My game has improved a bit thanks to the racket
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Quick and easy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Value for money and efficent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Got a decent pair of kicks from here.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sweatband offer competitive pricing coupled with fast and quick service and delivery. Easy to navigate website so ticks all the boxes.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
First class service from Sweatband.com. The reviews about the firm is real.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really efient servioce from ordering to delivery. Couldn't be hapier with the process or the equipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent product
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Product as described and delivered within 2 days of ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Always delivers on time easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great company, fast delivery and good quality products. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service. Product delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very efficient, rackets arrived quickly , no issues at all
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Super value, delivered promptly. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First time customer. Professional website and appear to have genuine sale prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Very swift order processing.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great experience buying from Sweatband. Delivery was very fast. Will definitely buy again from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great!! Fast
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Sweatband.com is rated 4.3 based on 474 reviews