Sweatband.com Reviews

4.36 Rating 407 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Sweatband.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

Sweatband.com 5 star review on 17th October 2021
Guru V
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 17th October 2021
Guru V
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Saira S
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Billy H
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Joe L
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Mark H
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Anonymous
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordering straight forward and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic racket recommend to use sweatband.com
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Would definitely buy from sweatband again. Customer service was great and free next day delivery was a nice surprise.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Using sweatband for tennis balls from last 4 years and never disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Order and delivery was prompt and appeared to be well organised
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great and quick service quality too
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Quick shipping
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
In general good company, I had an issue with them sending me wrong product but managed to sort out with their customer service. Weight plates came not in brand new condition but the bar was perfect. Love the fact they have next day delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Good service, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Fast delivery, would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Really good product and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Weights arrived on delivery date
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good But start bending
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Swift service and delivery Great that delivery is free
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good quality mat and dumbells
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
The bike is very good. Easy to install, no problems at all. Easy to use and lots of programs to choose from. It connected to my galaxy edit watch and Samsung health straight away.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Sweatband.com is rated 4.36 based on 407 reviews