Sweatband.com Reviews

4.3 Rating 474 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Sweatband.com
4.3
Based on 474 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

Sweatband.com 5 star review on 10th August 2022
Dipak​
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Anonymous
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 28th March 2022
Geoff​
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Amjid Y
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 28th January 2022
Mark H
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 28th January 2022
Mark H
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 28th January 2022
Mark H
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
HAVING TRIED TO CONTACT CUSTOMER SERVICES TO ASK FOR HELP WITH TEETHIG PROBLEMS NO D RESPONSE THE MONITOR IS STILL NOT PERFORMING VERY DISSAPOINTED HAD BIKE 3 WEKS AND STILL NOT USED IT
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great dumbbells
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What a value ! Good racket for the beginner I am with a lightweight frame. Movement are quick and efficient just wish to have a bit more power out of it. Amazing fast delivery from sweatband!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Delivery came very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good floor mats
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good good good
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Works well
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great step bought to replace an old one very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Rating is for delivery which was as expected but ball quality was not and much too soft to represent the orange balls used at the tournament.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good quality and a really nice feel to it. Love it!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
No issues with the site
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Polite courier,bag arrived early actually...slightly damaged package but didn't affect the goods within-decent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Ordering straight forward and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fantastic racket recommend to use sweatband.com
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Would definitely buy from sweatband again. Customer service was great and free next day delivery was a nice surprise.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Using sweatband for tennis balls from last 4 years and never disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very competitive pricing
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Order and delivery was prompt and appeared to be well organised
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great and quick service quality too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sweatband.com is rated 4.3 based on 474 reviews