Sweatband.com Reviews

4.36 Rating 407 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Sweatband.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

Sweatband.com 5 star review on 17th October 2021
Guru V
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 17th October 2021
Guru V
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Saira S
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Billy H
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Joe L
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Mark H
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Anonymous
12
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Delivered on time and good product. Mislead on Quidco as said upto 7% cashback. Will shop around next time as got less than 1% cashback. Live and learn. Other purchases through Quidco lived upto expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
i ordered the incorrect plates they sent a RMA straight away and a refund given as soon as they received the goods back. good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I have been using the cross trainer about once a week in the 15 months that I’ve owned it and initially I was very pleased. After about 3 months the near silent running was replaced by an intrusive and very annoying noise. This has continued and detracts from the enjoyment of using it making it difficult to listen to anything whilst exercising. The pulse rate monitor has recently started to be temperamental.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
""
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Studs (feet of the kettle bell have already started falling out).
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good set of dumbells.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Unfortunately Sweatband didn't let me know that they had shipped the balls,from the initial time they told me the balls were packed until they were delivered I heard nothing.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I can’t review as they haven’t been delivered. Please update me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Service good but quality of balls poor one already burst.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good price for my ASICS runners and website well designed and user friendly. Only reason it is getting an average score is that the delivery company they use (UKMail) does not seem to be run as effectively as I found communicating difficult with them when it came to receiving my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
poor tools provided difficult to attach "handle bars" to frame, not enough room to get at screws. not easy to use, does not open wide enough ok if you are tall!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The products I received were exellcent. However when I placed my order, the items were in stock and they didn't arrive. So I checked my delivery forecast to find it had been changed, due to unavailable stock! This happened without the Compnay informing me. They changed it again for a second time without informing me. At this point I became extremely fed up with the service. I emailed a letter of complaint, and by some miracle the stock was available and sent the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Sweatband.com is rated 4.36 based on 407 reviews