Sweatband.com Reviews

4.36 Rating 397 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Sweatband.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

Sweatband.com 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Saira S
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Billy H
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Joe L
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Mark H
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Anonymous
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Kanishk S
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Oksana H
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very simple purchase and great value. Good customer service and fast delivery too. Will definitely buy again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent product and the customer service was very good !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I had my first experience with Sweatband and unfortunately it was with a product that did not meet the specs it was supposed to have. The return process steps were clear and everything worked smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I had a gift voucher which I tried using on the website. It failed to work several times. Had to make at least 5 calls over a period of 6 weeks every time the gentleman on the phone would say that voucher should work next time I try. Eventually it did work but I realised that their customer service/sales phone number is not free. All the calls I made cost me around £7.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
The products I received were exellcent. However when I placed my order, the items were in stock and they didn't arrive. So I checked my delivery forecast to find it had been changed, due to unavailable stock! This happened without the Compnay informing me. They changed it again for a second time without informing me. At this point I became extremely fed up with the service. I emailed a letter of complaint, and by some miracle the stock was available and sent the next day.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Company answered my queries promptly prior to purchase, kept me informed about delivery and delivered on the agreed date. Everything was well handled from their end!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent price for an excellent product-thank you team sweatband! \Good service and an easy safe and pleasurable website- good job guys
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Sweatband.com is rated 4.36 based on 397 reviews