Sweatband.com Reviews

4.3 Rating 474 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend Sweatband.com
4.3
Based on 474 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

Sweatband.com 5 star review on 10th August 2022
Dipakโ€‹
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 17th June 2022
Anonymous
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 28th March 2022
Geoffโ€‹
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 1st February 2022
Amjid Y
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 28th January 2022
Mark H
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 28th January 2022
Mark H
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 28th January 2022
Mark H
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Three months on, it still hasn't arrived The company is a logistics disaster
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
The trampoline is durable, nice and easy to set up. I bought one based on customer's reviews I read on the website. I will definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
On time delivery, good quality. Love it .
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Qqqqqqqqqqqqqqqqq
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Prompt and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Easy to use. No complaints
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Unfortunately I have been unable to use my exercise bike as I am unable to securely attach the seat and receive error messages on the display. I have tried to contact your shop (by phone) to ask for assistance as i originally asked for it to be assembled for me, but consistently listen to answerphone messages. My daughter needs to use the bike for physiotherapy following back surgery and i would be grateful if someone could contact me please.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast, free delivery. Good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
I have had this bike for 6 months and it has stopped working. It lost power during a workout and now will not power up at all. Under guarantee but manufacturer has said they have no parts available and I must return the bike. Very poor
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent Outstanding
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, good price, well communicated delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Ordering straight forward and quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good Quality shuttles and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Your service is excellent and I am really pleased with your quick delivery, also you are the only retailer in sports who is giving Free delivery over ยฃ15....๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great company with great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Good product. Super fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Delivered on time and good product. Mislead on Quidco as said upto 7% cashback. Will shop around next time as got less than 1% cashback. Live and learn. Other purchases through Quidco lived upto expectations.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
A competitive, easy-to-use website that has a good range of fitness merchandise.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Sweatband.com is rated 4.3 based on 474 reviews