Sweatband.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 399 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Sweatband.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Read Sweatband.com Reviews

About Sweatband.com:

We are Sweatband.com - Your no.1 sports superstore!
For over a decade we've been selling sports and fitness equipment through both our website and our central London showroom.
We are a Google Certified store, which means Google confirm that our customer service is of the highest level and we despatch orders with the utmost reliability. But we're not just online! Come and find us in our showroom near Oxford Circus and talk to one of our specialist advisors.
We strive to offer our customers the best, most competitive possible deals online.

Visit Website

Phone:

020 3773 3940

Email:

support@sweatband.com

Location:

94 Cleveland Street

Sweatband.com 5 star review on 31st August 2021
Saira S
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 9th August 2021
Billy H
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 20th July 2021
Joe L
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 21st April 2021
Mark H
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 27th March 2021
Anonymous
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 5th March 2021
Kanishk S
Sweatband.com 5 star review on 17th February 2021
Oksana H
10
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Your service is excellent and I am really pleased with your quick delivery, also you are the only retailer in sports who is giving Free delivery over £15....🙌🙌👍
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great company with great communication
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good product. Super fast delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A competitive, easy-to-use website that has a good range of fitness merchandise.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent company, items delivered very quickly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love the website It has been my go to for all things squash and now tennis!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great 3 Racket bag, very stylish and made from great quality material. Delivery was on time. I am happy with this purchase and the service!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great range, prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Arrived next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and excellent stock, everything as expected
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality and quick shipping.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Always good quality tennis raquets etc & quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use and fast shipping and service. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
No problem with the delivery and prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, good quality weights, last a lifetime.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, prices and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Delivery arrived really quickly and packaged safely.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent website easy to find what I was looking for. Delivery was very quick and would recommend and use again no question.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality bar. Good company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sweatband.com is rated 4.37 based on 399 reviews