Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies Reviews

4.33 Rating 137 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant company
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, good price and promo service.
Posted 1 week ago
Great Service
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and a great product
Posted 1 week ago
Items not received yet
Posted 1 week ago
I’m bloody disgusted at the service of Stuart Plumbing and Heating Supplies. I requested a specific delivery date for my customer, was not even told my order had been dispatched nor was I told that 2 items were out of stock. The first I knew of anything was when my customer called me to say her radiators had been delivered and there were 2 missing.
Very unprofessional, most certainly won’t be recommending you
Posted 1 week ago
Good product, good price and good service with next day delivery. Can't ask for anything else
Posted 1 week ago
Thought you was on the ball and very efficient with you delivery, all fitted and very pleased with product.
Posted 1 week ago
Happy with the part once received but it took longer than expected to arrive
Posted 2 weeks ago
Processed order twice with 2 different cards, thinking something was wrong with my first. My payments (yes, both!) went through with my bank however it keeps redirecting my to delivery/card details page and the order doesn't show in my account details....
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service, prompt delivery and best value I could find on the net.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful staff, good advice given and super quick delivery. Although living nowhere near, delivery service excellent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service provided and very pleased with the products I purchased.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great products and service. Couldn’t ask for more!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good, quick and efficient service.
Will be using again. Thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived the following morning. Excellent service!
Posted 1 month ago
Good prices, helpful staff
Posted 1 month ago
Best price I could find and super fast delivery for a quality bit of kit what more could you ask
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered with no problems & delivered next day. Brilliant.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered one month got the notification email a month later , terrible service but was redeemed when collecting in store as they were most helpful, will not be using in the near future
Posted 1 month ago
Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies is rated 4.33 based on 137 reviews