Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies Reviews

4.29 Rating 187 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
The item I recevied is so much darker than the image on the website. It is almost black so I was disappointed with that. Everything else was good - delivery etc
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic service will definitely use again
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent & Friendly Service i will use them again.
Posted 1 week ago
Shipping was INCREDIBLY fast! The product arrived in perfect conditions, and it was the best deal on the market. Thanks!
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered Sunday night and it arrived Tuesday morning - brilliant, thanks!!
Posted 1 week ago
great service, quick to click and collect, good price in comparison online
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very very good & no hiccups at all šŸ‘šŸ»šŸ‘šŸ»šŸ‘šŸ»šŸ‘šŸ»
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered the Rothenberger Hot Bag With Superfire 2 Torch - Good Price & Prompt Delivery,
Very Please & will use Stuart Plumbing again- Great Service -
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not fitted yet, but looks like the right kit to do the job. Speedy delivery. Thanks guys !
Posted 2 weeks ago
Impressive, delivered by hand, same day as ordering!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Support our local stores...Stuart Plumbing competes with any plumbers merchants.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast shipping and good quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Still haven't received my item and no correspondence either.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good price and delivered as promised. Thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and good value
Posted 1 month ago
I found what I was looking for, easy ordering and good communication with speedy delivery. Will use again.
Posted 1 month ago
No nonsense supplier.Would definitely use again.My order was with me the following day.
Posted 1 month ago
Paid extra for 24 hrs delivery, 48 hrs later still no delivery or response to e mail,,job cancelled due to tool not arriving,,
Posted 1 month ago
Bit disappointed if I’m honest ordered paid for item then got an email saying they out of stock and hopefully should have a delivery next week after I’d already been sent a tracking number.
Posted 1 month ago
Will recommend. Efficient online service, click and collect was very fast.
Posted 1 month ago
Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies is rated 4.29 based on 187 reviews