Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies Reviews

4.32 Rating 222 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quick delivery and a great price. Can’t ask for any more
Posted 10 hours ago
Good range of products at great prices. Excellent quick service
Posted 1 week ago
Very fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Very prompt service my item was dispatched very quickly and arrived when promised.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and delivery also good technical support
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, correct part in good packaging - delivered even quicker than I expected.
Posted 1 week ago
All as expected gave advice as needed
Posted 2 weeks ago
wow,as soonas i ordered they got the item off the shelf and posted it,great
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordered an item that was clearly stated as in stock, then heard nothing about my order until I'd sent two emails. I was told the item wasn't in stock, but given no information or the offer of a refund. They are clearly not set up to offer an online service, and there is no way of getting hold of somebody other than an email they take 48 hours to reply to. Avoid
Posted 1 month ago
Phone service could be a bit more friendly, I had to confirm the date and time myself but the face to face service was excellent. Phil came to fix some incorrectly fitted pipe and did an amazing job. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional. Had everything he needed to hand, worked in a very awkward part of the kitchen and left neat and well fitted piping with no fuss. Everything was thoroughly tested before he left. I now have more cupboard space too, bonus. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Have always been really helpful in my (admittedly) limited dealings with the company. I’ve recently ordered and promptly received some more Beko Alcon 10 construction adhesive which really is superb stuff, sticks pretty much anything to everything and, importantly for a clumsy oaf like myself, it’s sandable.
Posted 1 month ago
I ordered this yesterday, and of course haven’t received the delivery yet. Don’t we all think that vendors should allow enough time for customers to see, touch, try out, experience etc, products before reviewing them. So while I might have given this five stars, right now I can’t.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, everyone I spoke to was very helpful, ordered online and the product arrived the next day.
Posted 1 month ago
Friendly and efficient and great value.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some parts , the clever man who picked my order noticed I had made an error and put it right saving me a return visit Top man cheers
Posted 1 month ago
Very fast service!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent online service. Easy to use website, payment and quick delivery made the whole experience seem effortless. Product was also competitively priced
Posted 1 month ago
There's nothing medieval about this 'Stuart Family'; right up-to-date and leading the way!
Posted 2 months ago
spot on bit of kit fast delivery nice
Posted 2 months ago
Fast and efficient delivery, thanks!
Posted 2 months ago
Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies is rated 4.32 based on 222 reviews