Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies Reviews

4.3 Rating 318 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies
4.3
Based on 318 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
11 days after order item not arrived, paid for next day delivery Cannot answer below still awaiting delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
On the ball and very efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very impressed with service, will definitely use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb counter service from a very knowledgeable assistant(Aston) at Nuneaton - spent unlimited time explaining the Multipanel product we bought to a non specialist. Old fashioned courtesy with the emphasis on customer satisfaction. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you Cliff for your kind words and this has been passed to Aston
Posted 2 weeks ago
A simple product but great price and exceptional service. Really good communication and super-prompt delivery. Thanks very much.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Supplies kit at reasonable prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
good service and fair price, the only let down is when you get back to a job and something has been left off your list which has happened a few times.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Mark for the review and sorry to hear that items were missing
Posted 3 weeks ago
Pump arrived in good time and well packaged, only just installed it. Quite while running so far so good. Can’t leave a five star review yet as I would like to test the pump over time. So far I’m very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you Paul for the review
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fair price and very prompt delivery. Packaged very well. A good replacement for the Honeywell Smart Fit system.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Received an email to say item was dispatched and received tracking number. Item wasn't dispatched as item is no longer in stock. slow correspondence from the company and poor communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
sorry to hear you have had an issue with an item being out of stock. if you wish to discuss this further please give us a call Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer service. Swift dispatch of order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good local company with strong customer service. Did what it said on the can.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and they had exactly what I was looking for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very responsive and delivered in time. Website easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service. In less than two hours I had confirmation that my order was on it’s way and in less than 24 hours I had received the goods. Will certainly use them again for my plumbing requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Speed of delivery was outstanding which was really impressive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Product was o.o.s when I went to collect due to a stock problem. However, Alan the manager (exceptional customer service) arranged for the product to be delivered to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and a very quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent price and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Was a delay with order. Once parts were available delivery was very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies is rated 4.33 based on 318 reviews