Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies Reviews

4.82 Rating 22 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email

Write Your review

Tell us how Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Easy web site, competitive price, product arrived in a couple of days. Would use Stuart again. Yet to use the product but it seems exactly as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Just what i needed and at the right price also very speedy turn around from these guys. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Service a lot better than the product
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered part new years day. Arrived 3rd jan and fitted perfectly. Great service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect service good coms fast delivery-product as described😀
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very impressed. Not only very competitive prices but fantastically quick delivery (arrived next day). I can't fault them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good communication and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Delivered next day at the time advised - very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, friendly staff and always have stock! Would highly recommend to anyone and will be using again and again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Too early not had what I have ordered yet
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
What can I say for the items I ordered by far the cheapest and we are not talking a few pounds would have costs me well over £40+ from other well known sources. And as for delivery next day service so as a plumber I will be recommending Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies. To all of my mates not just in the plumbing trade but general trades men.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Ordeeed, delivered, what more is to be said
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very quick delivery, ordered Friday delivered Saturday morning
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Efficient and friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Guys very helpful, but difficult to get through ro on the phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Item ready for collection good staff attitude competitive price Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service provided, had a minor issue with one of the radiator valves and they sent a replacement out immediately. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service and very efficient indeed. No problems at all . Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and delivery, would use this company again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies is rated 4.82 based on 22 reviews