Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies Reviews

4.31 Rating 238 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service with fast and faultless delivery, many thanks
Posted 13 hours ago
Great efficient service and delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Would like to thank you for a quick service from ordering to receiving my parts πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€
Posted 1 week ago
Great, quick dispatch and delivery. Product was exactly what I needed
Posted 1 week ago
The right products at the right prices with fast delivery and great comms - what more could you ask for?
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very fast delivery, smooth ordering process
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ordering was easy, The pump ordered arrived in 2 days. Fitted the following day and all is working perfectly, .. job done. many thanks,
Posted 4 weeks ago
This was my first time using Stuart plumbing. I always judge on service and in this instance it was excellent. Ordered and delivered next day. With good prices as well. 5 stars from me.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant, really helpful guy. Helped me with alternatives for my shower fittings. Nothing was touch trouble. Thanks very much.
Posted 1 month ago
very pleased with the service I received after a slight technical hitch that was sorted out very promptly and will definitely be using again
Posted 1 month ago
No reply to emails Paid in full for goods to be delivered. They never left the store. After hounding them with emails I received part refund. Out of pocket with no goods
Posted 1 month ago
No reply to emails. Items were posted, yet returned to sender after a few days. Waiting for a reply as to why and when I will receive my goods. So far not impressed .. ....update. Basically they've scammed me out of Β£10:80 Only part refund when they messed up. Considering legal action if nothing is done
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a spare part, next day delivery still not here.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to order, arrived on time
Posted 1 month ago
A brilliant service with very helpful staff. 10 out of 10.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery and a great price. Can’t ask for any more
Posted 1 month ago
Good range of products at great prices. Excellent quick service
Posted 2 months ago
Very fast service
Posted 2 months ago
Very prompt service my item was dispatched very quickly and arrived when promised.
Posted 2 months ago
Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies is rated 4.31 based on 238 reviews