Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies Reviews

4.31 Rating 261 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very impressed. Great website showing availability and costs which were competitive and went for next day Saturday delivery which was duly delivered at 11.30 the following morning, a Saturday. Well done Stuart Plumbing!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good price, quick delivery of hard-to-source item, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great prices and a speedy service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very quick delivery of part. Well packaged and competitively priced!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff and local too. I shall be visiting again that's for sure.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Website, & ordering, very easy to use. Plenty of choice for what I wanted & very fast delivery time. Very impressed with the service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Normally call into Bedworth branch use online to check stock. As no stock at Bedworth ordered click and collect expecting it to come next day from Nuneaton where there was stock but was informed by Bedworth takes 3 to 7 days and they would phone me. Nophone call after a week called in and part was waiting staff said they had tried calling several times and got no answer but I had no missed call. Next time I require anything not in stock at Bedworth I will jump on a bus to Nuneaton This is not the usual standard of service I get! from Stuart plumbing.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A well priced product with Quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nothing has arrived yet although it was supposed to have been sent a while back. Another item I ordered was out of stock so I need to check to see what I have been charged for. I don't think I woill be using these clowns again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the price of the goods ordered, and the process of ordering and delivery was seamless and fast. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
good price great service what else do we need
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Voodoo price, very prompt dispatch and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
delivery service was great, arrived on time and delighted with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Ordered on line and collected about 30 minutes later. Very efficient and at a fair price. Not a run of the mill part either so pleased they had good stock. Recommended
Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies 5 star review on 1st August 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery, but wrong item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
great delivery even on Sunday
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I’ve been asked for a review before i’ve received the product, so what do you think i’m going to say?
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service. Item was in stock and at a great price. Following day my item arrived. Also, this is not a company that shys away without any phone contact details. Great service throughout. 👏
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order processed fast and quick delivery many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and 24 hour delivery which I wasn't expecting. their pricing is also very competitive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies is rated 4.31 based on 261 reviews