Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies Reviews

4.29 Rating 229 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The item I recevied is so much darker than the image on the website. It is almost black so I was disappointed with that. Everything else was good - delivery etc
Posted 3 months ago
happy with product not happy tho that i couldn't order the product over the phone and pay for it
Posted 5 months ago
Very helpful, great service. Only problem was the request to write a review before item delivered
Posted 5 months ago
This company came to the rescue quickly and efficiently providing and easy to fit article even for a 91 yr.old lad y so thank you so much.
Posted 5 months ago
Very prompt response and dispatch, but please don’t use Royal Mail for delivery!. I ordered theee days ago , express delivery and I still haven’t received my goods!!!
Posted 5 months ago
On the whole, click and collect worked well. However, what their procedure lacked, was an email or text to confirm that the item ordered was ready for collection.
Posted 6 months ago
Happy with the part once received but it took longer than expected to arrive
Posted 7 months ago
Fast service, well priced and C19 distances well adhered to both whilst queuing and inside. Only gripe was that somebody had half-inched the nozzles from most of the cartridges. I suppose that’s ‘professional’ tradesmen for you.
Posted 10 months ago
This product was just what I wanted, received very quickly, however, they did arrive scratched and dirty. That said, I will be ordering another one.
Posted 10 months ago
Although you have to wait a few days. Good service
Posted 1 year ago
Easy web site, competitive price, product arrived in a couple of days. Would use Stuart again. Yet to use the product but it seems exactly as advertised
Posted 1 year ago
Guys very helpful, but difficult to get through ro on the phone.
Posted 1 year ago
Stuart Plumbing & Heating Supplies is rated 4.29 based on 229 reviews