Stovesonline Ltd Reviews

4.92 Rating 907 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Stovesonline Ltd
Read Stovesonline Ltd Reviews

About Stovesonline Ltd:

Helping you to turn your building into a cosy home. Natural, low CO2, wood heating draws you in, makes a comfortable space to relax, to chat, to kick back.

You get help all the way, from choosing the right stove, to installation design (that's included in our prices) to full aftersales support. Whether you have a Grand Designs project, or just need a simple stove we go that extra mile.

Visit Website

Phone:

0845 226 5754

Email:

info@stovesonline.co.uk

Location:

FlightwayDunkeswell Business Park

Stovesonline Ltd 5 star review on 14th September 2020
R
More Photos & Videos
Stovesonline Ltd 5 star review on 10th September 2020
N
More Photos & Videos
Stovesonline Ltd 5 star review on 10th September 2020
T
More Photos & Videos
Stovesonline Ltd 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
D
More Photos & Videos
Stovesonline Ltd 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
D
More Photos & Videos
Stovesonline Ltd 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
D
More Photos & Videos
Stovesonline Ltd 5 star review on 3rd September 2020
A
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great products and great after sales service. Thanks Jamie for the friendly service.
Very well indeed, all questions i put to the team were answered honestly which made my job a lot easier. The specs you sent me for both fires were spot on and helped the jobs go smoothly, thanks.
Can't praise them enough for getting a new door for my Villager stove, and then getting it to me. All in about 48 hrs if I remember right.
Fantastic service.
Excellent service. Staff were attentive and knowledgeable, the parts I needed were sent promptly, well packaged.
Stovesonline Ltd 5 star review on 14th September 2020
Delivered part promptly
Very Very helpful and great products. Thank you
Stovesonline went the extra mile to rectify a supplier mistake for our glass and ensured the right product was then delivered at no extra cost from europe. Many thanks,
Stoveline were very accessible - friendly and helpful, and had what seemed to be a hard-to-find item in stock. Delivery was handled well. We're now enjoying a more comfortable temperature level, with the stove covers in place, and it should be more efficient to boot!
Stovesonline Ltd 5 star review on 10th September 2020
Excellent service from beginning to end. The recommended installer was also excellent. A friendly helpful experience. Wouldn't use anyone else.
Easy to deal with, good advice, keen prices, and did what they said they would do. Refund quickly given on parts ordered but not required on installation. Would happily buy from them again.
Stovesonline Ltd 5 star review on 10th September 2020
Very knowledgable and helpful.
On test worked well looking forward to the winter to really break benefits
Extremely helpful on the phone
Very Good Service
Really easy to navigate the website and quickly found what I was looking for. The delivery was just as expected and the flue sweeping kit has been very good.
Stoves on Line were great to deal with.
The only problem encountered was the delivery (External company)
Stoves on Line quickly dealt with the transport and the second attempt was successful,
their help was much appreciated.

I would not hesitate to use them again.
Garry Carter
Stovesonline were excellent especially in dealing efficiently and promptly with my own wrong order. Goods arrived on time and with adequate but not over the top packaging. The products I ordered are in place and working perfectly
I’ve bought products from Stovesonline twice now...the people are friendly and helpful and the products are delivered on time at a good price. V good!
Excellent service everyone brilliant, especially Shirley helped out with return parts and exchanging a faulty part, all the way through smashing thanks Shirley, been a pleasure. Would recommend Stovesonline
It is very rare that I leave a review but Shirley from Stovesonline was amazing - she was so helpful and responsive. The transaction was seamless with no problems and the stoves are now burning away after being installed.
Stovesonline Ltd is rated 4.92 based on 907 reviews