startrescue.co.uk Reviews

4.57 Rating 27,199 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend startrescue.co.uk

About startrescue.co.uk: startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"My son recommended you..My breakdown cover on my car from new had ended. I would have given 5* except the jump in price just to add 'Homestart' is £10.. Maybe it would be better to give the choice of that or abroad cover? Some quotes cover 'abroad' even though I said no."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Being a current startrescue customer and happy to renew my current arrangement, I spoke with a customer advisor prior to renewal to enquire into the possibility of changing my policy to personal cover. The advisor was courteous, clear and knowledgeable, and provided me with the information I required, explaining my options. Historically I have found startrescue professional and excellent value for money and continue to call on their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy site to navigate, good value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found the purchasing of my policy very easy. I knew I wanted to go with Start Rescue as I was with them a year ago until I purchased a new car which had a year's breakdown cover with it. So now that has run out I needed to renew my policy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very straight forward not difficult"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Recommended to me to have such a great recovery service Very quick and easy to set up and join. easy to use mobile app. Keep up the good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer Service Rep was very informative explaining the different policies."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to access on line. Good value .thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Smooth transaction, all steps simple & all options stated clearly so that a decision could be made quite easily"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Havent used it yet but easy to apply adn register and a good app. PC website is a little confusing but all good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have not had to use yet but sign up very easy,also impressed that it includes accident recovery where most do not. Also able to make a saving on insurance as legal expenses cover could be dropped as it is also included. Other small discounts on a variety of services and suppliers was a welcome additional benefit."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple to use website which is self explanatory. Clearly displayed options to help select the correct level of cover required."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found purchasing the breakdown cover from startrescue very easy, and the app to be able to find me anywhere is amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very simple to understand what type of cover is available to suit and so simple to get membership"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy from start to finish and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Have been with them for years. I have only had to call them out once and they were very quick and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Haven’t had to use it but was easy to sort the package that suits you at a very good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I called to discuss the policy details and was answered quickly. The responder was very pleasant, knowledgable and clear in describing the policy. Price quoted was very competitive and the 'small print' too is clear. Very refreshing after calling various competitors who offered quotes of up to £350 for the same cover! Hope I never need to claim but feel confident I will get good service. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quite easy and straightforward."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"renewal of the policy was very easy to do on line."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.57 based on 27,199 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support