Start Rescue Reviews

4.58 Rating 29,078 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Start Rescue

About Start Rescue: startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
on-time delivery
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.73 out of 5
"Cheap at first but then added £250 worth of extra charges on top once i called for a recovery. Very deceitful"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Had no problems what so ever,very straight forward and very clear."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Impressively easy to initiate this comprehensive cover. Simple and appears very good value. Obviously I hope we don’t need this support but Start gives peace of mind. The proof is, of course, in the pudding but that needs to be assessed at the time of need."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Bit early really to be asking for me to review as my cover does not start yet but i have been with this company in the past and always great prices for the cover but, touch wood, i have never had to call them so cannot comment on their service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent, easy & quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy and simple to use. Excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Got all information i needed. THANK you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy form to complete"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great simple and easy to understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick and easy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"My father tried to do this over the telephone & was told if u don’t have internet u cannot have breakdown with start rescue had to rely on family members whilst he likes to be independent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hello, we are sorry for any inconvenience caused when purchasing a policy with us, please be advised in order to purchase a policy we require our customers to have an email address, this is because we do not send any documents via the post, instead we send all communication and documents via email, that way we are able to ensure we keep our prices competitive. We hope this provides some clarification, however if you if there is anything else we can help with please don’t hesitate to contact our Customer Service Department Monday - Friday 08:00 until 20:00, Saturday 09:00 until 17:00 and Sunday 11:00 until 17:00. All contact options are detailed within the 'Contact' section on our website, you can even provide your details through the website and we will contact you at a time to suit you. With best wishes, the startrescue.co.uk team.
Posted 1 week ago
"The process of obtaining breakdown cover proved to be very straightforward with Startrescue.co.uk ,all the required information was displayed in a clear format with no hidden extra charges. I am very satisfied with my choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"no problems"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All good to start How you perform Wait until I have a breakdown"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very reasonable rates and easy to use website. Service so far had been great thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Decision to enrol based on "Which" recommendation, useful website and good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy from start to finish and good value"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to apply. Efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So far so good? I’m happy to write a review when assistance really is given 😉"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quite efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Start Rescue is rated 4.58 based on 29,078 reviews