startrescue.co.uk Reviews

19,887 Reviews

startrescue.co.uk provides affordable vehicle breakdown products to suit the needs of any motorist and budget.

Visit Website

Phone:
0845 437 9690

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mr Keith C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Straightforward and efficient
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The web site was easy to use but I still managed to get stuck. One phone call and everything was sorted out. No fuss!
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Chris C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Speed, clarity
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value for money and good reviews
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ease of purchase
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use.
Posted 2 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Simple to complete application form, competitive price
Posted 2 days ago
Miss Maria R
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fast reply
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Hazel B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had left my renewal late but they still agreed to renew without starting a new policy.
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Competetive price. Easy to use website
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Antonio J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to make and not expensive
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Michael M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

No fuss everything clear to understand
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Jane C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

By keeping the price reasonable
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Much cheaper than my RAC I had
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to sign up to and good value for money!
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Christine D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to do on line
Posted 3 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

customer services were excellent and I was able to get the cover immediately. Very polite service. thank you
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Nigel D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick, competitively priced & simple to activate cover....
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Charles F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The price the professional manner and courteous way the transaction was dealt with many thanks Charles G Fletcher
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Anthea D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good value and with the added extra I was very happy with the service and would recommend startrescue.
Posted 3 days ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 19,887 reviews