startrescue.co.uk Reviews

4.57 Rating 27,953 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend startrescue.co.uk

About startrescue.co.uk: startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
99%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Very good value break down service, for what they offer, compared to other break down services, first class."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to buy new insurance pleased with the simplicity of the procedure"
Posted 1 week ago
"I dealt with Shelby, found her to be polite, quick and it was a pleasant experience dealing with her."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy process. Was able to buy breakdown cover easily and quickly. Everything explained well."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to join"
Posted 1 week ago
"getting started was quick and easy"
Posted 1 week ago
"The whole procedure was straightforward and very easy to follow. Everything was easy to understand and explained in detail to make sure I would be taking the right cover for my needs."
Posted 1 week ago
"Only just bought but seems very easy and straightforward to buy. I look forward to not having to use it!"
Posted 1 week ago
"I had no problem getting the policy I required. I just hope if I do need you anytime things will go as well."
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant company.changing over from the rac was painless and an awful lot cheaper for more cover.with start rescue i get home start a hotel if its to late to get myself and children home.i havent had to use you and i hope i dont have to because nobody likes to breakdown.but im sure if i do i at least feel much more happy and secure with startrescue.co.uk.thanks."
Posted 1 week ago
"Helpful Customer Service. Quick to process application but have still got my name wrong, despite my phone call!"
Posted 1 week ago
"very easy to understand good information in The lounge page."
Posted 1 week ago
"Found the website easy to use very competitive premium."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to choose the correct policy and sign up."
Posted 1 week ago
"Went with this company after a relative who was with them broke down twice on separate occasions. They said the speed, the service, and the repairs carried out both times were excellent."
Posted 1 week ago
"Getting n board was no problem. I selected you on price & service. We have no other experience of you yet. Regards, John Farrow"
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and easy to purchase no around the houses questions just the way it should be"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to navigate website and make a purchase."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy process, all information easy accessed for reassurance"
Posted 1 week ago
"It promises to be a good break down service. It seems to cover everything one needs as a motorist. The price is right and hopefully I won't be disappointed if and when I should need it. Like the app."
Posted 1 week ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.57 based on 27,953 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support