startrescue.co.uk Reviews

4.56 Rating 25,272 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend startrescue.co.uk

About startrescue.co.uk: startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Mr Leonard B
Verified Buyer
"HAVING NO PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE WITH STARTRESCUE, I CANNOT COMMENT YET."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Michael W
Verified Buyer
"motorcycle has been recovered on 3occasions good service every time .tremendous value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ease of registration and value plus range of products"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"A very quick and easy process."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Have been using them for some time and their prices are competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Straight forward questions. Simple procedure"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Confusing start up."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Instant understanding of my needs and no delays in renewal."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy to navigate, quick to buy and having previously used the breakdown cover from here it is definitely worth it"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Anthony H
Verified Buyer
"Quick renewal, and payment, and perfect staff. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very easy to do on line šŸ¤— as I’m not great with computers!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Everton C
Verified Buyer
"Never needed so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very helpful and gave good consideration to the questions I needed answering to make my choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"My daughter has her cover with you for the last 3 years and have had aboutique 3 call outs excellent service and very quick. So now my son has passed his test I have arranged same cover so great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Found details on individual premiums a little confusing when you wanted more info. i.e. 10 mile limit to be rescued. After a telephone call the light dawned!! Overall satisfied with everything and cost very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very easy to take policy out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great & easy website to use has all the info I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Flat battery, I have 3 star cover with start rescue, so used home start option as my battery failed to start my car, used the app to report, received a call from operator in 3 min time, and polite mannered shannon from customer service spoke to me to verify the call and book a recovery to jump start the car. The recovery man came in 40 min which is ok and started the car."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 25,272 reviews