startrescue.co.uk Reviews

4.56 Rating 25,786 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend startrescue.co.uk

About startrescue.co.uk: startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
"It's ok what do you want me to say it's an insurance policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good value insurance with extra benefits"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"they do a good job"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"The price is very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Jilly R
Verified Buyer
"Your service is fantastic but we had a problem with payment and I believe I have paid and my son has paid so we have now paid for the policy twice"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Cover at the correct price for a car maintained to the manufactors reconmendations nothing left out on servicing but your price is creame on the cake as back up for peace of mind for the next 12 months."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Miss Shahnaz B
Verified Buyer
"I have just taken out cover for a year at a very reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mr Bashir M
Verified Buyer
"The fee was low also the package is better then other companies."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The Price seems very fair but without having to go through a recovery I think its hard to judge and give an honest review. Therefore on price seems reasonable."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The cost of what I was looking for was excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr William P
Verified Buyer
"Not had to use yet and hopefully not have to but very easy straight forward in what you want from breakdown cover. Also app on iPhone easy to use with mode cons. Seems great value for money with easy to use instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Diane L
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to access and work through the application process"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very efficient registration process with competitive pricing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Being friendly efficient and effective"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr David N
Verified Buyer
"Excellent customer service and a great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"So far quick and easy to use. Have downloaded app as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nothing special"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"good value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 25,786 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This