startrescue.co.uk Reviews

4.56 Rating 22,098 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend startrescue.co.uk

About startrescue.co.uk: startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Value for money
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Terry D
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

As I haven't used Start Rescue for a breakdown yet I can only review their website which is very easy to understand and use also very competitive prices if they respond to any breakdown I have as good then I will be very happy
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Bernard A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very quick easy and efficient. Remains to be seen if this still applies should I need to call them out.
Posted 3 days ago
Miss Anneliese C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to understand pricing and good website. Like the fact there is an app too. The proof of course is in the pudding but I hope city never need to use the breakdown service.
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Chris J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very nice person on the phone and great prices
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Barbara G
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Web site very easy to use. Excellent price too , so very happy.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to set up, competitive rates
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

excellent customer service and best price quote
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Saida B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic value for money, they why I keep going back when I need brake down cover!
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy and cheap
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Nigel J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to join
Posted 4 days ago
Mr John H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good value for money ..just hope if i get a problem its sorted quickly
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to join and competively priced.
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Peter H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I omitted one digit of car registration in error. Start rescue contacted me by phone and corrected for me, brilliant service!
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Robert A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Only recently taken out the policy. I hadn't heard of them before this. Was a bit worried but they had great reviews including Which magazine awards and they were cheap ! (compared to the others).
Sadly, I had to use them last night. Was very impressed, they didn't quibble that I was new. No hassle, very quick and efficient, no problems and long may it continue
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Skip L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Just what I needed at a very good price!
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Martin P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

good price
like the app
Posted 4 days ago
Mr John P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

IT WAS THE CHEAPEST ON LINE AND YOU TOOK MY HARLY ON AS IT IS VERRY OLD 1990. THANK YOU>
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick and easy,very competitive price
Posted 4 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website form was simple and easy to use.
Posted 4 days ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 22,098 reviews