startrescue.co.uk Reviews

21,367 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mrs Andrea S
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick and easy to do online. Not had a breakdown so can't comment on that side of the service
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Mark W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

On renewal was offered loyalty discount but did not get Police Federation 15% discount, called customer services but only way to get better discount was to take out new policy, losing loyalty discount earned. Customer services unable to apply both......not overly impressed.



Posted 3 days ago
Ms N
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

i found the purchasing of the cover very easy but it said I would receive an email with a link to activate my account and I haven't received anything yet. I'm worried this means I'm not covered but don't have any account details to chase this up
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

easy to understand and navigate
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Keith C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very polite and helpfull.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Can't give more than 4* as I have just paid for my first year. Looks like great value and one of my family used the service and was very happy.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Competitive pricing. Easy to follow guidelines of product making it simple to choose the level of cover required.
Posted 4 days ago
Ms B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have only just signed up for the service but the website and the ease of ordering was very good. The prices are very reasonable which was the main reason I signed up with Startrescue.
Posted 4 days ago
Ms M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Can't believe how cheap it is and offers more than leading companies for half the price. I've yet to need them for a call out but great peace of mind I have it all covered for a affordable price.
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Christine F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent customer service, young man I spoke to was very knowledgeable, spoke well and helped me with all my queries. Would def recommend this service to a friend.
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

We moved to you and the service was satisfactory
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very polite on phones
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The product offered all the options I required at a fair price. The website was straightforward to use.
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Raymond A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to use; clear and managed to do a membership in few minutes!
Posted 4 days ago
Mrs Ann J
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick response with a query. Return call very helpful
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Edward W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to purchase and set up, good price, and hopefully will never have to use it, ;-)
Posted 4 days ago
Mr John P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Seems good value
Posted 4 days ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

All straightforward. No delays. Good value.
Posted 4 days ago
Mr David W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good price and service
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Robert F
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

That is a bit difficult as I have only been a member for 1 day. Ask me again in a year's time and see if there is any difference
Posted 5 days ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 21,367 reviews