startrescue.co.uk Reviews

4.56 Rating 24,773 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend startrescue.co.uk

About startrescue.co.uk: startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Mr Robert H
Verified Buyer
"Start Rescue came highly recommended and in fact I’ve covered my car with them before and only left because my new car had breakdown warranty for one year. The premium is incredibly competitive and the policy so easy to take out on line. The app locates the vehicle in the event of a breakdown and my partner who called Start Rescue on a couple of occasions got an immediate response"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Tarun N
Verified Buyer
"Always helped in the past"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick process to take out policy and great price.Although have a fairly new car still feel I need extra backup incase of any emergency."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Mr Stephen G
Verified Buyer
"Start Rescue provides a comprehensive level of cover and all the staff are polite and try and help you out"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Kathleen M
Verified Buyer
"Very reasonable price. Easy web site Have used you before & completely satisfied with the company. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick and easy to set up. Seems to have everything I would need."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Mrs Angela O
Verified Buyer
"easy to join online"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy website to use, just taken out breakdown cover."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Just joine"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Anthony R
Verified Buyer
"helpful and quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Andrew M
Verified Buyer
"Service as good as anyone but for a reasonable price!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Miss Carole U
Verified Buyer
"Easy process lots of types of coverage so I can choose the best for me. Prices are very competitive and I have used before so know they provide excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Adelakun A
Verified Buyer
"Very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Stephen W
Verified Buyer
"Very quick and easy form to fill in"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Mr Darrall R
Verified Buyer
"prompt call answer, helpful adviser, hassle free payment, cheaper than the competition"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"They listened to what I had to say and fully resolved the issue."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to set up via a phone call and a good price for homestart, breakdown and recovery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Well recommended and easy to purchase, but mainly the price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Sheila G
Verified Buyer
"I have used before my new car had breakdown included so have come back because there are so convenient with an app on mobiles."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"helped me with my details in a efficient and friendly manner"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 24,773 reviews