startrescue.co.uk Reviews

4.56 Rating 23,793 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend startrescue.co.uk

About startrescue.co.uk: startrescue.co.uk provides an award winning service at outstanding value, backed up with products you can count on!

Visit Website

Phone:
01206 655000

Email:
enquiries@startrescue.co.uk

Location:
Axis CourtNorth Station Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.
Mr Sherrard B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Haven't had the need of the services yet (hope I never do!!)
So can't comment on the break down on side of things but customer service is very good!
Posted 2 days ago
Miss Michelle L
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy app to understand. Cheap payment. Good sounding breakdown cover
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

answered my questions by telephone, and online form very clear and straightforward.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The price, the service. We have had cover with you before and it is first class. Well done
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Morjorie A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very helpful and knowlegable staff . Patient . Sensible pricing compared with other companies . Very impressed .
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Adrian P
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have just signed up with Start Rescue, as 3 year plan with car expired. Found the website very easy to use and it was easy to compare what the different levels of cover were. Signing up couldn't have been easier.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate the site
Posted 2 days ago
Mr David H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A very simple sign-up process. Clear information and well-designed site. Great experience all round! :)
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Peter U
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Refreshingly easy to use website - you can see exactly what you get in a simple chart and just choose your option to suit.
Swift checkout and all done with no hassle.
I was unsure if my choice covered me for travel in southern Ireland so phoned in.
Was connected to a Human very quickly who confirmed I was.
Very impressive service - will recommend to friends and family.
Peter.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to navigate website
Posted 2 days ago
Mrs Hayley E
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Found start rescue on line. It is very clear on what you are purchasing. It very compatible and a lot cheaper on price. It explains exactly what you will get at decent prices.
Posted 2 days ago
Mr Colin Y
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very easy to apply
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Christine W
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have only registered and fingers crossed will not need to use the breakdown recovery services. Site was easy to access, simple and straightforward completion of details - no hidden extras, comparable with other breakdown providers in both price and provision. Obviously cannot comment on speed and efficiency of response - hoping that if they are called they will respond quickly and provide all that is promised.
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Noel C
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

They were lovely on the telephone. Very helpful and made sure I knew everything and the price is amazing
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent value for piece of mind! Would recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Mrs Jean B
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy process to purchase.
Posted 3 days ago
Ms M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Well I haven’t needed them yet and my insurance with startrescue doesn’t start until 4/12/17 but so far I have found the app and website easy to navigate
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Ronald H
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Straightforward, no complications, except telephone number.
Posted 3 days ago
Mr Robert A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

This review request was made as soon as I completed the purchase so I can only comment on the ease of the purchase which I did on line. Everything was straightforward and problem free. I like the mobile app which locates your position without you having to work out exactly where you are in unfamiliar territory. Price was extremely good.
Posted 3 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Peace of mind on the road.Almost half the price.
Posted 3 days ago
startrescue.co.uk is rated 4.56 based on 23,793 reviews