Stamptastic Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,570 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Stamptastic Limited
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 14th April 2021
L Richardson
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 11th March 2021
N Miller
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 8th March 2021
R De Castro Marinas
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 15th February 2021
S Pellicci
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 26th January 2021
A Turner
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 21st January 2021
R Sligo
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 24th December 2020
M Woodley
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I absolutely love these stamps! I have 3 children and it takes me a matter of minutes to stamp all their uniform in one go. I also do their water bottles, lunch boxes and backpacks. So quick and easy! The ink pad lasts for what feels like forever and what I especially like, is when I’ve bought a new coat or whatever, and forgotten to stamp it, I can quickly do it at the door and it takes seconds, lifesaver! Only thing I’ve struggled with is black pe pumps, but I’ve just bought the white pen so excited to give that a try.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, easy and reliable stamp and ink for my kids school clothes. The ink lasted well over two years!
Posted 1 month ago
Website is great and purchases have been sent very quickly. Products are fabulous value.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Huge time-saver and it looks great. Extra bonus that the PSA fund made money for sale too!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great product!! Stamps are so easy to use and the ink lasts for AGES!! Makes labelling my kids clothes SO WUICK AND EASY! Delivery is always really speedy too. Would definitely buy again and recommend to others :)
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant!
Posted 1 month ago
Anyone who has school age children needs these stamps in their life. Makes labelling quick and easy. The girls provide excellent customer service too.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, lovely stamp. What you order is what you get which is great. Doesn't wash off!
Posted 1 month ago
These are genuinely amazing. I ordered the little box for them to go in as well which is brilliant to keep it tucked away from little fingers. All excellent quality, I can see these lasting for years. Postage was quick and neat as well with no issues. I’ve stamped pretty much everything from coats and jumpers to socks and water bottles! Honestly these are brilliant, I’ve already recommended to multiple friends and very happy to leave this 5 star review.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery really quick, once order came within 3 days. really easy to selected the stamp that you want and good customisation of products.
Posted 1 month ago
Great website with a wide variety of products.
Posted 1 month ago
Really good products and as always amazing delivery time!
Posted 1 month ago
Stamps are the biggest time saver, easiest way to name clothes etc. All done in 10 mins, what’s not to love!
Posted 1 month ago
Love it. easy to use and so quick!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quality, brilliant service and an amazing idea. Better than sitting there for hours sewing in name labels.
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing. Have them for all 3 of my children now. So quick and easy! Brilliant product and recommend to lots of parents ☺️☺️
Posted 1 month ago
Love the stamp makes labeling so easy!!
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, great stamp and pad.
Posted 1 month ago
Such a quick and easy way of labelling my boys school uniform with a funky stamp that they love!
Posted 1 month ago
Is absolutely great and easy to use , I recommended 
Posted 1 month ago
Stamptastic Limited is rated 4.89 based on 5,570 reviews