Stamptastic Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 6,331 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Stamptastic Limited
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 19th November 2021
M Hardy
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 25th October 2021
G Gleeson
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 25th October 2021
A Gormally
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 25th October 2021
T Rees
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 20th October 2021
C Carr
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 20th October 2021
K Gill
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 19th October 2021
T Marsden
49
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Absolutely fantastic product! Stays on all cloths even after several washes and doesnt seep through white garnments. Love the white marker too! Definitely recommended to a few mums. Thanks again Stamptastic 💕. I need the family stamp now!😍
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
So impressed with the stamp and ink pad - saves so much time and hassle! Definitely recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Excellent service. Love the product. Happy customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great customer service. Speedy delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Clear stamp which is easy to do and doesn't fade in the wash. Excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have used these stamps for years now and have been so pleased with them. I would be happy to recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
These are brilliant; got one for each of my boys just wish I’d done it earlier!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery. You can personalise your stamp with some icons, choose the font size you prefer and print a preview before placing your order(very useful!!). I used it on my kids uniforms and it works very well, easy to use and washing machine resistent!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are so happy with our stamps. I have never seen anything like them. You can personalise them to make them look exactly like you and your family and pets! This stamp is going to make my christmas so much more magical and special. Thank you so much! And the special offer was amazing too X
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best labelling system ever. Quick, simple and good value.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived quickly and exactly as expected. Bought for nursery clothes and quite fun to use. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What a great product for marking all our stuff works as it should and helps us get our bits back when left at school
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent - I want to stamp everything! I previously had iron in labels from elsewhere, no complaints on the first batch but the second batch - one label comes out every wash. The stamps are much quicker than the iron ins, the kids love the little images next to their names, and we’ve got handmedown uniform with previous stamps still showing, so I’m not worried about the longevity.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Couldn’t live without this! Amazing product, and lasts for ages!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love all the products- thank you for saving my school life!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The goods ordered arrived on time and are of good quality. The stamp did not go through the fabric to mark what was behind it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products and quick shipment.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The principle is great, and delivery was quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A great way to mark childrens school clothes, quick, easy, convenient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great stamping so far - looks clear and saved so much time more importantly!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Stamptastic Limited is rated 4.90 based on 6,331 reviews