Stamptastic Limited Reviews

4.90 Rating 5,652 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Stamptastic Limited
Such a wonderful product ! Easy to use , durable and super cute!
Posted 1 day ago
I've had one for my eldest daughter for 3 years, the clothing has been washed many times and the only way to remove it is to cut the label off!
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant. Such a handy thing to have for school uniform
Posted 3 days ago
I was Looking for a super easy way to name my child’s clothing. I found it. Was put onto this company by another Mother. So easy, great quality, long lasting and above all affordable. Super-tastic!
Posted 6 days ago
The stamp works great! Perfect details, would use again.
Posted 6 days ago
We absolutely loved our stamps for Cadén and Brodie. They had lots of fun stamping their uniform and sports clothes as their names had long since worn off. They also enjoyed stamping the inside of their reading books to make sure they stopped getting mixed up. Great product and super easy to use. A must have for the uniforms for the new school year!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing!!! Makes naming clothes a pleasure and my daughter loves helping Mummy do it too. The stamps are really cute - love the addition of the animals in addition to their name. I just got one as a pressie for a Mummy friend whose little one starts school in September and she was delighted. Anything to make life simpler is a winner. Well done Stamptastic. Great product and great customer service!
Posted 1 week ago
Stamp is excellent quality. Really clear. Makes life so much easier with my little one starting nursery. Great designs available. Customer service was great with quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect! So quick and easy to use and super cute!
Posted 1 week ago
These are the best time savers EVER! I tell everyone to buy them.
Posted 1 week ago
A very good service, which recommended by my daughter for me to use for my mother , as she does for her boys!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick easy and so handy!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love my son’s personalised stamp, it’s so handy and the ink pad is great quality. Super easy to use!
Posted 2 weeks ago
These stamps are amazing. You don’t need anything else, so easy. Gone are the days of having to spend hours ironing on labels! Genius.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I absolutely love my stamp!! The quality is superb and it’s a much easier way to label all of my daughters clothing and accessories, the only downfall is I wish had found this company earlier! 💗
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Mum had to be taken into a Dementia home urgently. Getting this stamp was a godsend for labeling all the clothes we needed to take in quickly for her. Thank you so much for the speedy delivery (to Belgium !). It was delivered late, but that was nothing to do with your company, it was the Belgian postal service who misplaced it for 2-3 days.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy, time saving and definitely less stressful then writing or sewing labels on. Great price too
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 4th June 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
The stamps work really well, delivered quickly. Everybody should get some!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, arrived the following day so speedy delivery, perfectly packaged and a great product 5* from me
Posted 3 weeks ago
Love my stamp and it saves me so much time in the classroom!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Stamptastic Limited is rated 4.90 based on 5,652 reviews