Stamptastic Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,578 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Stamptastic Limited
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 14th April 2021
L Richardson
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 11th March 2021
N Miller
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 8th March 2021
R De Castro Marinas
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 15th February 2021
S Pellicci
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 26th January 2021
A Turner
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 21st January 2021
R Sligo
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 24th December 2020
M Woodley
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fabulous quick postage. First used Stamptastic for my son’s uniform; no more labels to see on- awesome! This time was to name stamp my Aunts clothes to save them going astray in the nursing home-perfect. Thank you ladies for this fabulous time saving wonder😘
Posted 2 days ago
My son loves it as he chose the picture. He thinks it's brilliant and can't wait to stamp in his name in his school uniform. Thank you!
Posted 2 days ago
Great customer service, good range of products
Posted 2 days ago
I'm a stamper! I now stamp pack lunch boxes, knickers, toys. We went to a concert in the park and I stamped their hands! Ha Ha
Posted 2 days ago
Stays on after a few washes and very pleased with product. It is so handy for naming school uniforms and would def recommend. I got it when it was on offer and think it is a little expensive at full price, however it is worth it!
Posted 3 days ago
Amazing product, makes life so much easier! Ink doesn't wash off or fade despite frequent washing. Quick delivery too. Thank you!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. I have ordered both a bespoke stamp as a gift and a name stamp for my son. Quick delivery on both. Very happy with the products. I can’t stop stamping!!
Posted 3 days ago
Great service, great product makes labelling kids clothes and other stuff a breeze!!
Posted 3 days ago
I have bought three name stamps for my kids and I am really pleased. I first bought one to check if I liked it and I loved it so I decided to buy the other two. I have to say that the second time I chose a slightly bigger font and I prefer it, but that is totally personal and even the smaller font does the job(although I prefer it bigger). I love the stamps because they really work on everything, even swimming caps and googles (although they don’t last as long as on any other material). I can name socks too. Anything really!! Quick, effective and environmentally friendly. I definitely recommend this product
Posted 3 days ago
The letters are so clear on the garment 😊
Posted 4 days ago
Amazing design service. Fast delivery. Brilliant product. 10/10!
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service, very pleased with my personalised stamp 😁
Posted 5 days ago
Perfect for labelling clothes. Super fast delivery. Will definitely use again.
Posted 6 days ago
Amazing and innovative product! This is the 2nd stamp pad ive purchased and still very happy with this quick and efficient way of labelling. Would highly recommend!
Posted 6 days ago
Great product and so easy to use.
Posted 6 days ago
I am so impressed with Stamptastic so far. The stamp arrived within a couple of days. It’s such an efficient way of labelling clothes and doesn’t wash off. I have already told so many people about Stamptastic and will carry on doing so!
Posted 6 days ago
2nd order! Brilliant product. And super fast delivery. Thank you ❤️
Posted 6 days ago
Easy to order. Fast delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
I bought the stamps and ink pads for school uniforms. Have bought a couple of times and I cannot fault them. Service is excellent from start to finish. Product is amazing, great quality, good price, and its a total time saver for the uniform labelling too!
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered my stamp 3pm one day, and it had arrived by the following lunch time! Amazing service and great product, the ink has amazing staying power! Well done stamptastic!
Posted 1 week ago
Stamptastic Limited is rated 4.89 based on 5,578 reviews