Stamptastic Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,575 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Stamptastic Limited
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 14th April 2021
L Richardson
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 11th March 2021
N Miller
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 8th March 2021
R De Castro Marinas
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 15th February 2021
S Pellicci
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 26th January 2021
A Turner
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 21st January 2021
R Sligo
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 24th December 2020
M Woodley
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
My 4yr old loved these but could be made a little more structured the hole for the keyring isn't quite the right size which weakens the card and within 24hrs letters were coming off, would be better laminated with a slightly bigger hole otherwise fantastic
Posted 7 months ago
My 4yr old loved these but could be made a little more structured the hole for the keyring isn't quite the right size which weakens the card and within 24hrs letters were coming off, would be better laminated with a slightly bigger hole otherwise fantastic
Posted 7 months ago
I still have not received my order 🤔 The money was taken on 19th August!
Posted 8 months ago
Order took over a week when was supposed to be same or next day dispatch and 2 day delivery. Ended up having to get other labels anyway
Posted 1 year ago
Hello Thank you for taking the time to provide our small business with feedback. Thank you for your order which we received at 11.41 on Saturday August 24 which was the Bank Holiday weekend. You were sent an order confirmation email at 11.41 on the same day, a shipping confrimation email on Tuesday 27th August at 8.44 am. Unfortunately Royal Mail do not collect or deliver post on Bank Holidays so Tuesday was the first day we could post to you ? I noticed that you opted for free second class delivery rather than selecting first class post. We do encourage customers ordering over the bank holiday and so close to back to school to opt and pay for first class postage just to ensure that your order arrives in plenty of time. We recommend stamping on care labels and as mums we understand sometimes those care labels can be very small. That is why we added the print preview to the website so you can print out your design and check it fits on the care labels and also they is a reminder tick box at the end of the ordering process to confirm you are happy with the size text you ordered. You haven't been in touch for a refund so am assuming that you are using your stamps and are happy with them. best wishes Fran
Posted 1 year ago
I have heard nothing since the initial confirmation of purchase and every time I check my order it simply says it has been received. I would like to know where my order is, approximate delivery date etc.
Posted 2 years ago
HI AliceWe received your order on 27th April and dispatched on the same day. Best wishes Fran
Posted 1 year ago
I received the stamp in really good timing. I used the stamp but the ink ran and now there is just a blue sploge on my child's label. If there is a technique to use the stamp then there should be instructions which wasn't in the packaging.
Posted 3 years ago
HelloSorry for the delay in replying. Thank you for your order!It looks like you have ordered the memento ink pad which is suitable for card and paper but not fabric. For our famous stamps and ink pads for naming kids school uniform the ink pad you need is this one https://stamptastic.co.uk/collections/ink-pads/products/stamptastic-ink-pad-1 Best wishesFrancesca
Posted 1 year ago
I have not used it yet, but the name has not been glued on straight - bit disappointed for the cost - $53AUD
Posted 3 years ago
Hello Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are a small company run by 2 mums and rely on the feedback of our customers to make improvements so we really appreciate any feedback. I notice that you gave us a 2 star for our service and wonder if you can please let us know your suggestions for our customer service. We work very hard on customer service so any suggestions you have will be most gratefully received.  All the rubber names are placed on by hand. Our team take great pride in their work and will be disappointed to learn that in this case the name wasn't applied as accurately as it should have been.  As the block is transparent this shouldn't have an impact to stamp in the correct place. I wonder if you can please send me a photo so that I can show to my team and help maintain our quality control in future. I can then possibly send you a replacement. We have offered to investigate this for you but not received a reply to our email. Best wishesFrancesca
Posted 1 year ago
Love the idea but it fades quite quickly after a couple of washes.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are a small company run by 2 mums and rely on the feedback of our customers to make improvements so we really appreciate any feedback given. We received your order Wednesday 30th August at 11.01pm and dispatched the following day at 2pm. I would be extremely grateful if you could please let me know what we can do to improve our customer service so that we may make changes.  I wonder if you can please let me know if you are stamping on care labels? This is where the ink last best. If not, please can you give it a go and let me know how you get on? If the ink is fading on care labels please can you let me know if you are using stain remover or bleach as this can strip the ink out. Best wishes Francesca
Posted 1 year ago
We felt that although the quality of the materials used to make the was fine the end result after stamping the children's clothes is not that good. The stamping ink is washing out and is already faded after about 3 washes.
Posted 3 years ago
HelloThank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are a small company run by 2 mums and rely on the feedback of our customers to make improvements so we really appreciate any feedback given!I'm delighted that you think that the quality of the materials is fine.For best results we recommend stamping on the care labels. The ink will last 50 washes on them. The ink won't work on thick bumpy weaved fabric such as fleece material, socks, jumpers or polo shirts. I wonder if you could please let me know if the ink is washing off the care labels? If so, then I would be more than happy to investigate further for you. Looking forward to hearing from you.Enjoy the weekend,Best wishesFrancesca p.s following my email you have advised me that you have stamped the care labels and the ink is working really well. I have offered a refund but you would like to keep your order.
Posted 1 year ago
Long delivery wait despite checking up on the order didn't feel it was investigated to find out the delay. Delivery may be out of your control but still should be kept an eye on
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback.  We are a small company run by 2 mums and rely on the feedback of our customers to make improvements so we really appreciate any feedback. We are delighted that you think that the Stamptastic Ink Pad is brilliant so quick and easy to use :) I am terribly sorry that you feel that you had to wait a long time for delivery. We received your order at 8.21am on 25th August and dispatched it at 1.34pm the same day.  We work incredibly hard to get as many orders as we can out on the same day. It's incredibly frustrating but on a very infrequent basis Royal Mail don't deliver as quickly as they should. I can only apologise on their behalf.  Unfortunately once an item is dispatched there is nothing we can do to track the order. We rely on Royal Mail to deliver the order. We do provide an Express delivery Service where customers can pay for guaranteed next working day delivery and in those cases the customers is provided with a tracking number. Best wishesFrancesca
Posted 1 year ago
Great service etc but have tried it one one product and had faded majorly after one wash. Not really impressed
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with feedback. We are a small company run by 2 mums and rely on the feedback of our customers to make improvements so we really appreciate any feedback even if negative!I'm delighted that you are happy with our service, but obviously disappointed that you are unhappy with the product. We have had the ink independently tested by a laboratory and it withholds up to 50 laundry washes without fading on most fabrics (not wool). I am surprised that the ink is coming off so easily. I wonder if you could please send me some photos of stamped items so I can investigate. Do you use bleach or stain remover in your washing? If so, this might be why the ink is coming off. For best results please do bear in mind that for best results we recommend stamping on smooth flat fabrics such as care labels. Best wishes Francesca
Posted 1 year ago
Washed off in two goes.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Anna, I'm terribly sorry to hear this. Please ensure you are stamping on care labels as this is the best place to stamp. Also, do not wash above a 40 degree heat and do not use stain remover. If you still have problems please feel free to get in touch. Best wishes Emma
Posted 1 year ago
Not quality ink (not permanent). Maybe too expensive considering there is only "one size" stamp. Doesnt worth the price. Delivery ok.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Thank you for the feedback. With the standard name stamp it comes in one size but there are loads of different font style and font size options you can try! We don't guarantee the ink is permanent but it has been tested independently by a laboratory and will work on most fabrics. For best results the fabric must be flat and smooth. It won't work on fabrics with a thick stretchy weave such as socks, fleece and polo shirt material.Best wishesFrancesca 
Posted 1 year ago
It doesn't last, nearly impossible to read after the first wash.
Posted 4 years ago
HiFor best results we recommend stamping on care labels. On other fabric please ensure you are stamping on smooth flat fabric (not socks, fleece or polo shirt material).Please do not use stain remover or bleach in your laundry as this can strip the ink off.best wishesFrancesca 
Posted 1 year ago
I had to leave a number of messages and send emails before I received a reply to my first enquiry but after contact was established, the service was excellent and we are very pleased with the product.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Marion, Thank you for taking the time to provide feedback. So sorry that our initial customer customer wasn't at it's usual top notch level. Your enquiries arrived during the busiest week of our year. We literally received thousands of enquiries that week and I am so sorry that we missed you. However I am delighted that we managed to provide excellent customer service and that you are please with the product. Best wishesFrancesca
Posted 1 year ago
The stamp does rub off and does not stay on clothes through washes
Posted 5 years ago
HiThanks for providing our small business with feedback, Emma and I are very grateful, The ink will withhold 50 wahes on care labels without fading. We don't guarantee it works on plastic or any fabric other than care labels. It might work on fabric and plastic but it depends on the type and we can't guarantee. I can see that you haven't contacted us for a refund so hope you are enjoying using the product and it's working on care labels., Best wishes Fran
Posted 1 year ago
Faded on first wash 40 degrees. Had to re do a shirt. Going back to labels.
Posted 5 years ago
Many thanks for your feedback on Feefo. We are a very small company run by 2 mums and so appreciate any feedback we receive. We hope you received our email that we sent 90 minutes after we received your feedback (10.01pm). We had an independent laboratory carry out a colour fastness test designed to assess the extent to which the colour of the ink fades on textiles. The test method used is BS EN ISO 105-C06:2010 using the 40°C multiple wash cycle option. The ink passed the test up to 50 washes on most fabrics so I am surprised and disappointed to hear that it's faded in your case. If you could kindly send me some photos of some stamped items then I can try and investigate this for you. Do you use any stain remover in your wash? In regards to our customer service I wonder if you could please let us know how we could improve? We pride ourselves on our high level of customer service so any feedback you could please give us would be most helpful. Best regards Francesca
Posted 1 year ago
Misleading ad. No ink included. This was not clear
Posted 5 years ago
Many thanks for your feedback on Feefo. We work really hard on our customer service and pride ourselves in this and so are really disappointed that you think our advert is misleading. You should have received a pop up when you placed your order to remind you to add an ink pad. We are having a new website built and I will suggest that the pop up is clearer, so thanks for pointing this out. I understand that you feel that our product is expensive but the ink pad lasts 2-3 years (sometimes longer) and provides over 2000 impressions. So cost per stamp is 1p which many of our customers think is a reasonable cost and even cheaper than labels :) I have offered a full refund but yet to hear back from you. Best regards Francesca
Posted 1 year ago
It washes off
Posted 5 years ago
Many thanks for your feedback on Feefo. We are a very small company run by 2 mums and so appreciate any feedback we receive. We are really disappointed with your feedback. We have emailed you to try and resolve your issue but haven't heard back from you. Please could I ask you to send a photo of any stamped items so that I can investigate for you and sort out as soon as possible. The ink has been independently tested by a laboratory and should last up to 50 washed on most fabrics (not wool or anything teflon coated). Please could you let me know how you think we could improve our service. We pride ourselves on our customer service so any feedback would be much appreciated. Were you disappointed with something in particular eg delivery, etc? Best regards Francesca
Posted 1 year ago
The Website was hard to negotiate and difficult to order
Posted 5 years ago
Many thanks for your feedback on Feefo. We are a very small company run by 2 mums and so appreciate any feedback we receive. We hope you received our email which we sent the following day after receiving your feedback. We are really sorry that you thought that the product and service was poor. We agree that our website isn't great which is why we have just spent a small fortune on getting a new one done! It should be ready by Christmas, it's a shame it couldn't be ready for the summer but we are waiting on our website people. I hope you like our new website when it is ready!! I notice that you did manage to order in the end which is great news. Could I please ask why you thought the product was poor? If you would like a refund do please let us know. Looking forward to hearing from you. Best regards Francesca
Posted 1 year ago
Stamptastic Limited is rated 4.89 based on 5,575 reviews