Stamptastic Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,589 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Stamptastic Limited
Really love it as expected.!!
Posted 4 hours ago
Amazing stamp, stamps easily and clearly. Would definitely recommend.
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 11th May 2021
Posted 18 hours ago
Exceptionally fast dispatch and delivery. I bought 2 stamps of 2 designs (2 kids) and they are both perfect and as ordered. The ink has stayed and the kids are excited to stamp their clothes so one less job for me to do! Will definitely be recommending and purchasing a new ink pad when this one runs out!
Posted 21 hours ago
Great service
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic product, easy to use and doesn’t wash off the clothes, can be used over and over again.
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic no more ironing on! My little boy loves the elephant 🐘😊. I just wished they had a lion stamp aswell
Posted 2 days ago
Fast service, great stamps! Makes fast work of naming everything.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic for when myself sons start school in September.
Posted 2 days ago
Very good customer service, perfect personalized product, and fast shipping, I am delighted with the product! Thanks :)
Posted 2 days ago
Great stamps
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use and very fast delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Great stamps, easy labelling!
Posted 3 days ago
Fabulous quick postage. First used Stamptastic for my son’s uniform; no more labels to see on- awesome! This time was to name stamp my Aunts clothes to save them going astray in the nursing home-perfect. Thank you ladies for this fabulous time saving wonder😘
Posted 4 days ago
My son loves it as he chose the picture. He thinks it's brilliant and can't wait to stamp in his name in his school uniform. Thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Great customer service, good range of products
Posted 5 days ago
I'm a stamper! I now stamp pack lunch boxes, knickers, toys. We went to a concert in the park and I stamped their hands! Ha Ha
Posted 5 days ago
Stays on after a few washes and very pleased with product. It is so handy for naming school uniforms and would def recommend. I got it when it was on offer and think it is a little expensive at full price, however it is worth it!
Posted 5 days ago
Amazing product, makes life so much easier! Ink doesn't wash off or fade despite frequent washing. Quick delivery too. Thank you!
Posted 5 days ago
Fast delivery. Great customer service!
Posted 5 days ago
Great service. I have ordered both a bespoke stamp as a gift and a name stamp for my son. Quick delivery on both. Very happy with the products. I can’t stop stamping!!
Posted 6 days ago
Stamptastic Limited is rated 4.89 based on 5,589 reviews