Stamptastic Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,575 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Stamptastic Limited
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 14th April 2021
L Richardson
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 11th March 2021
N Miller
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 8th March 2021
R De Castro Marinas
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 15th February 2021
S Pellicci
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 26th January 2021
A Turner
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 21st January 2021
R Sligo
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 24th December 2020
M Woodley
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery. Great customer service!
Posted 19 hours ago
Fast delivery, looks good quality. Haven’t tried it out yet so can’t give 5⭐️... little one starts school in September.
Posted 4 days ago
Happy with the name stamp, hopefully won't loss any school uniform
Posted 1 month ago
Simple and easy to use! Recommended to lots of friends.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent product. Lovely gift.
Posted 5 months ago
Great product, so quick & easy to use
Posted 6 months ago
Easy to use and fun designs
Posted 6 months ago
So easy to use. Quick delivery too.
Posted 6 months ago
It is small and very neat. I love it. I have been stamping on everything I come across. 😆 Just got this a few days ago so waiting to see if the ink fades or how quickly will this happen. Showed it to my friend and she ordered 3 for her kids.
Posted 6 months ago
Fast delivery. Easy to use. Would recommend.
Posted 6 months ago
I like it, the kids like it. I think it a 3rd colour would have been good and that's why it 4 stars instead of 5.(i got green, and red and light green) there are some nice coloring pencils in there too though. I'd buy again as a gift.
Posted 7 months ago
Good for naming school clothes as doesn’t fade with washing however the stamp itself is quite expensive considering it only lasts about 2years before drying out.
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt delivery and good quality product
Posted 7 months ago
Fast service and it does exactly what it said it would do. So easy to stamp my sons name on his school clothes instead of ironing labels which came off after one wash. A few washes in and so far no sign of fading. A really good product that I’ve recommended to other parents.
Posted 7 months ago
Very quick delivery, it only took about 48 hours to arrive
Posted 7 months ago
My stamp did take longer to arrive then I would of liked. But on sending an email I did get an answer straight away & stamp did arrive the following day
Posted 7 months ago
Love theses stamp, they are so easy to use and came quickly, would highly recommend this product x
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt service and delivery.
Posted 7 months ago
Extremely good service, informing the customer not only when the order is being prepared, but also when it is dispatched.
Posted 7 months ago
great idea and very easy to use
Posted 7 months ago
Stamptastic Limited is rated 4.89 based on 5,575 reviews