Stamptastic Limited Reviews

4.89 Rating 5,570 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Stamptastic Limited
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 14th April 2021
L Richardson
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 11th March 2021
N Miller
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 8th March 2021
R De Castro Marinas
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 15th February 2021
S Pellicci
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 26th January 2021
A Turner
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 21st January 2021
R Sligo
Stamptastic Limited 5 star review on 24th December 2020
M Woodley
9
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love the stamps and they arrived on time!
Posted 1 month ago
Best labelling system I have ever used! One stamp and you are done! No sewing labels, no ironing labels which fall off after one wash! Highly recommend this product!
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
Such a brilliant company to use, always prompt and efficient. I only wish I knew about the clothing name stamps when my 4 older children were at school!
Posted 1 month ago
The stamp and pad I got is amazing, it’s so easy to stamp on all of my daughters uniform ready for her to start school in a few weeks time.
Posted 1 month ago
Such a time saver. Love this item!
Posted 1 month ago
So simple and easy. stays on well after washing. Arrived quickly. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick, easy and effective way to label! Fast service. Lots of choice too!
Posted 1 month ago
Great stamp, easy to order and quickly delivered. Fabulous service.
Posted 1 month ago
The products sold by stamptastic are amazing. The service they provide and speed of delivery is great. I have been very happy with all my purchases and I recommend them to everyone I know.
Posted 1 month ago
Fast service. Happy with product.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi its great just wot I was looking for and will buy from you again thank u
Posted 1 month ago
Great products, professional and efficient service. Top marks from this Mum!
Posted 1 month ago
I love stamptastic and have started ordering them as gifts. No ironing, no sticky labels falling off. The stamp goes on the care label in seconds, so when I buy new clothes, I don't have to set them in a forgotten pile for labeling. So much faster and easier. Labels stay on the care tags wash after wash. I label clothes, shoes and even stuffed animals. So glad I found this solution!
Posted 1 month ago
Super quick, super easier & perfect for hats/lunch boxes etc. Superb customer service too! Thank you so much for making my life a little bit easier!! X
Posted 1 month ago
Bought for labelling school clothes. Found it could be used to label many other things including school pens, pencils, ruler and does stay on for some time. Very good product xxxx
Posted 1 month ago
I love these stamps and inkpads, been using them for years for naming my kids school items. So handy and only need to replace the inkpad every year.
Posted 1 month ago
As always with Stamptastic, superb quality and delivery. The water bottle is great. The splash design is suitable for all ages and hasn't scratched, which is a miracle considering what my 8 year old puts it through. A☆
Posted 1 month ago
Great customer service, fast delivery and excellent product!! Would highly recommend!!
Posted 1 month ago
An absolutely great little business that produces fab personalised stamps - perfect for labelling little ones clothing! This is my 3rd time ordering from them and I have recommended them to all my parent friends as well with school age kids as the concept of the ink stamp saves lots of fiddly sewing on labels!
Posted 1 month ago
Stamptastic Limited is rated 4.89 based on 5,570 reviews