Soren's House Reviews

4.90 Rating 2,300 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Soren's House

About Soren's House:

Modern design store for kids focusing on natural, organic and sustainable products

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Soren's House made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Excellent service and and a fantastic range of products. Highly recommended!!
Excellent customer service.
Love the bugs, had seen them on the original creators site but they don't ship to the UK. Sorens house were great at contacting me and sorting an alternate, when one of the bugs I ordered was the last they had in stock and was damaged.
Beautiful natural gifts that will last generations, absolutely super. And arrived on the day as promised!
Very nice website with good selection. Delivery and packaging are great.
Most of the items are absolutely perfect but unfortunately few designs slip in quality and the items fall apart right after being put together…… little disappointing but hey that’s life
Hi Ewelina, Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and I'm sorry to hear that you've had an issue. I've checked with customer services, and we don't appear to have a message from you regarding this? Please could you email support@sorenshouse.co.uk with the details, so that we can try to rectify this for you. Best wishes, Sally
Clear website. Easy ordering. Swift dispatch and delivery.
Customer service has been terrible. I have had to write 15 emails asking about my package that they cannot find that was ordered 6 weeks ago. There is no follow up or importance. They resent the package but somehow don’t have the tracking numbers? I will not buy from them again! Such a headache
Hi Trystian, Thanks for leaving us a review. As discussed over your email, your initial package is currently sat in the USPS depot in Chicago, and has been since June 10th, which is something totally out of our control. As discussed last Friday, your missing parcel has been resent with DHL and the tracking will be forwarded to you ASAP. Best regards, Sally
Everything was great
I was struggling sleeping with my pregnancy & I decided to buy the bb hug me pillow based on reviews. It’s honestly so good & worth the money as now I’m sleeping. Yes it’s more than the usual price for a pillow but I have tried cheaper ones & they didn’t help. Ordering from soren house was easy, had updates on order / delivery & delivered quickly l
I bought the shark wall mount for my boys bedroom, and it looks wonderful. It finishes the shark themed room off really well. So pleased and would recommend. Good service.
Lovely selection of products! although website hard to search and read on mobile, made buying process slightly longer
Lovely products and quick delivery
Product quality is amazing and delivery was very quick!
Wonderful experience every time!
Beautiful range of products at a good price and very efficient delivery, thank you!
Lovely items and good delivery
All products are lovely and really high quality. I’m always happy with my shopping
とっても可愛いです。私はピンクとブルーのmiffy を買いましたが、優しい色で子供部屋にとても合っています。
Excellent delivery & communication throughout
Soren's House is rated 4.90 based on 2,300 reviews