Sock Geeks Reviews

4.70 Rating 806 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sock Geeks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Sock Geeks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
they looked brilliant. Sadly his best Xmas present... made me wish I hadnt bought all the other stuff!
Posted 2 days ago
Brilliant, Bought the 3 month subscription for my nephew and he has loved them
Posted 2 days ago
Socks arrived in plenty of time before Xmas. We absolutely love your socks.
Posted 4 days ago
On time Nice Packaging Great Socks...........no more required
Posted 4 days ago
Really loved the Christmas cracker gift set for hubbies sock subscription. Can’t wait for the first set of socks now! He loved his gift this year.
Posted 5 days ago
Our son loved his socks and the whole idea of a subscription. The first socks came in a lovely Christmas cracker and the were well chosen based on the fun quiz. Efficient service too. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
The socks for my husband's birthday are addressed to me. Maybe I missed something in the instructions. No problem. Good fun. Looking forward to him opening his package on the 15th. Thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely love the socks! The pattern is brilliant and they're super comfy and breathable
Posted 1 week ago
Love the designs and look forward to receiving each month.
Posted 1 week ago
Really impressed with the quality and durability of the socks. Love the designs. Didn't realise I'd get so excited when the postman arrived every month with a new pair of socks!
Posted 1 week ago
opopopoopo
Posted 1 week ago
Great socks. Great quality. Great service and most importantly, when I had a problem they resolved the issue with speed, ease and top customer service. Would definitely recommend and will definitely buy more socks A ⭐️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely vibrant socks which arrived quickly. Single options chosen for various members of the family as an addition to their main Christmas present and a subscription for my Husband who was very pleased with the idea of receiving for the next six months.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Awesome designs
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great idea for a present. Would be great for the buyer to see the socks that will be delivered over the coming months. Would recommend this happy company.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great delivery and husband very happy with his subscription for the next six months!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought subscription as a gift - first pair turned up in a lovely gift wrapped pack. Socks very nice and perfect for husband, he also said they are very comfortable.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fab service socks really great . Lovely and soft looking forward to the next pair
Posted 3 weeks ago
My husband loves his subscription, continued it for a second year! Great quality and always on time
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dad was really pleased with his socks and looks forward to getting a new pair every month.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sock Geeks is rated 4.70 based on 806 reviews