Sock Geeks Reviews

4.70 Rating 806 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sock Geeks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Sock Geeks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Needed help to negotiate buying the item I had selected
Posted 1 week ago
Very nicely packaged with some good personal touches. Sock feel and look very good quality too
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great gift idea!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good stuff. Occasionally send me socks j already have, but always quick to respond and fix
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great idea! the service was efficient.
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely socks
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Bryony,

Huge apologies for the oversight on your recent re-subscription. We're usually really good at making sure we check the previous designs sent but this one must have slipped through the net as a renewal somehow. Maybe the change of address did it - I'm not sure. But please be assured we do usually check subscriptions for previous designs sent. I will of course arrange for a replacement to go into the post for you ASAP so you can eagerly await the new pair arriving early next week.

If you need anything at all in future just drop me a mail at harry@sockgeeks.co.uk

Have a great weekend.
Harry
Posted 3 months ago
Almost great!?
Some of the socks have only lasted a short time and one pair the inner stitching was so tight I only wore them once and discarded
I love the monthly delivery and the style and will not let maybe 3 pairs out of the whole subscription so far have too great an impact scoring you guys high
Posted 4 months ago
I like the socks
Posted 4 months ago
Fun quiz, fast shipping. Socks were not exactly the colours I would have ever chosen but hey time to try something new! Surpriiiiise ;-)
Posted 6 months ago
Bought this subscription as a present. Recipient was very pleased with his first pair. They arrived promptly and were well packaged. Disappointed that the tracking info was not sent to me though as I would like to have known that they had arrived safely.
Posted 6 months ago
lovely quality soft comfy socks!
Posted 6 months ago
It’s a shame that the receiver us to activate the subscription. It explains why a few years back my father in law complained he never received 2 of the 3 pair subscription as I was unaware he needed to log on to activate the subscription. This time I did it myself.
Posted 6 months ago
I look forward to my monthly sock delivery wondering what design pattern will this month be. I’m never disappointed!

There is however a variance in sock sizes which makes some designs harder to put on than others.
Posted 7 months ago
Nice-looking, very comfy socks!
Posted 7 months ago
very efficient, nice touch of humour & socks were loved
Posted 7 months ago
Have been a customer for the last year. Great socks, surprised not to get a loyalty discount :(
Posted 7 months ago
Socks just arrived in USA. Recipient very pleased with his socks.
Posted 7 months ago
Great color
Posted 9 months ago
I love them
Posted 9 months ago
Really quick delivery and nicely wrapped in gift box - only negative is that the message to go with the gift is printed on the receipt and not inside the box so looks a bit less special.
Posted 9 months ago
Sock Geeks is rated 4.70 based on 806 reviews