Sock Geeks Reviews

4.71 Rating 894 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sock Geeks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Sock Geeks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Decent first pair, so far I'm very happy, thank you!
Posted 1 week ago
First time user! Will review progress after next exchange. Hope to be suitably impressed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Decent. Look forward to nxt pair
Posted 1 month ago
I really wanted the test results to be included in the initial gift
Posted 3 months ago
Present for son so can’t review socks but initial delivery very quick.
Posted 4 months ago
bought for a birthday, not opened yet.
Posted 4 months ago
It’s a good idea,I like it. First pair of socks aren’t really my cup of tea as they’re a bit too bold. But I’m looking forward to receiving my next pair.
Posted 5 months ago
Needed help to negotiate buying the item I had selected
Posted 6 months ago
Very nicely packaged with some good personal touches. Sock feel and look very good quality too
Posted 6 months ago
Great gift idea!
Posted 7 months ago
Good stuff. Occasionally send me socks j already have, but always quick to respond and fix
Posted 7 months ago
Great idea! the service was efficient.
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely socks
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Bryony, Huge apologies for the oversight on your recent re-subscription. We're usually really good at making sure we check the previous designs sent but this one must have slipped through the net as a renewal somehow. Maybe the change of address did it - I'm not sure. But please be assured we do usually check subscriptions for previous designs sent. I will of course arrange for a replacement to go into the post for you ASAP so you can eagerly await the new pair arriving early next week. If you need anything at all in future just drop me a mail at harry@sockgeeks.co.uk Have a great weekend. Harry
Posted 9 months ago
Almost great!? Some of the socks have only lasted a short time and one pair the inner stitching was so tight I only wore them once and discarded I love the monthly delivery and the style and will not let maybe 3 pairs out of the whole subscription so far have too great an impact scoring you guys high
Posted 10 months ago
I like the socks
Posted 11 months ago
Fun quiz, fast shipping. Socks were not exactly the colours I would have ever chosen but hey time to try something new! Surpriiiiise ;-)
Posted 1 year ago
Bought this subscription as a present. Recipient was very pleased with his first pair. They arrived promptly and were well packaged. Disappointed that the tracking info was not sent to me though as I would like to have known that they had arrived safely.
Posted 1 year ago
lovely quality soft comfy socks!
Posted 1 year ago
It’s a shame that the receiver us to activate the subscription. It explains why a few years back my father in law complained he never received 2 of the 3 pair subscription as I was unaware he needed to log on to activate the subscription. This time I did it myself.
Posted 1 year ago
I look forward to my monthly sock delivery wondering what design pattern will this month be. I’m never disappointed! There is however a variance in sock sizes which makes some designs harder to put on than others.
Posted 1 year ago
Sock Geeks is rated 4.71 based on 894 reviews