Sock Geeks Reviews

4.70 Rating 695 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sock Geeks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Sock Geeks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fun quiz, fast shipping. Socks were not exactly the colours I would have ever chosen but hey time to try something new! Surpriiiiise ;-)
Posted 1 month ago
Bought this subscription as a present. Recipient was very pleased with his first pair. They arrived promptly and were well packaged. Disappointed that the tracking info was not sent to me though as I would like to have known that they had arrived safely.
Posted 1 month ago
lovely quality soft comfy socks!
Posted 1 month ago
It’s a shame that the receiver us to activate the subscription. It explains why a few years back my father in law complained he never received 2 of the 3 pair subscription as I was unaware he needed to log on to activate the subscription. This time I did it myself.
Posted 1 month ago
I look forward to my monthly sock delivery wondering what design pattern will this month be. I’m never disappointed!

There is however a variance in sock sizes which makes some designs harder to put on than others.
Posted 1 month ago
Nice-looking, very comfy socks!
Posted 2 months ago
very efficient, nice touch of humour & socks were loved
Posted 2 months ago
Have been a customer for the last year. Great socks, surprised not to get a loyalty discount :(
Posted 2 months ago
Socks just arrived in USA. Recipient very pleased with his socks.
Posted 2 months ago
Great color
Posted 3 months ago
I love them
Posted 3 months ago
Really quick delivery and nicely wrapped in gift box - only negative is that the message to go with the gift is printed on the receipt and not inside the box so looks a bit less special.
Posted 3 months ago
I liked the socks and they came quite quickly
Posted 4 months ago
Colourful, interesting socks but my main reason for subscribing was that they are also thick and comfy.
Posted 4 months ago
I love the colours but is there anything you can do to make the socks a little bigger? They are really difficult to put on and take off.
Posted 5 months ago
One pair very tight
Posted 5 months ago
I was happy with my first order. Hoping for some more cute, colourful novelty socks
Posted 5 months ago
Good socks
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic service and even when you
Posted 6 months ago
the birthday boy was really happy with his gift
Posted 6 months ago
Sock Geeks is rated 4.70 based on 695 reviews