Sock Geeks Reviews

4.70 Rating 695 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sock Geeks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Sock Geeks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
They are comfortable and of average quality but has a fun colour palatte.
Sock Geeks 3 star review on 7th May 2020
Posted 2 months ago
Not stand out enough for my liking, but still ok
Posted 3 months ago
They are ok , but although I always wear simpsons socks or funny socks , these were just...ok . Will give another chance next month. Quality is good !
Posted 3 months ago
Quality is ok, not as premium as happy socks, not as soft and id prefer the logo/name less prominent than it is. Fit is a little tighter than expected. Design was nice though and interested to see what others are like.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service. Would like MORE extreme socks though!!!
Posted 8 months ago
some selections miss the mark, for me
Posted 10 months ago
Fine.......
Posted 10 months ago
I suppose I expected nicer packaging, as it's to be given as a gift.
I couldn't see anything on the website that says what the socks are made of, and they do seem a bit heavy on the man made fibres. Look nice though.
Posted 1 year ago
Amusing socks. Disastrous, excessive black plastic packaging.
Posted 1 year ago
Good fit and quality but was hoping for a more interesting/colourful design.
Posted 1 year ago
I received my first pair of socks very promptly. Quite a lot of black non recycleable plastic packaging, which seemed unnecessary for a pair of socks. I thought the design of the socks was fairly uninspiring. (My socks were grey and yellow!) Not sure if it was a real match to my carefully assessed personality or driven more by the first pair of socks that was lying on someone's desk! I look forward to my next pair - simply because the law of averages means it may be an improvement :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Great idea and nice socks unfortunately mine had a slight mark on the first pair which is a shame
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Joe, that's more than a shame! We're really sorry to let you down with a marked pair. We should have been more eagle eyed when we packed them up. I will make sure to get a replacement into the post first thing in the morning for you.
Hope you have a great Sunday.
Harry :)
Posted 1 year ago
Not as eccentric as I thought they would be. Only had one pair, good quality, but quite plain.
Posted 1 year ago
Socks were okay.
Posted 1 year ago
Fun socks and no issues with the subscription, delivery times etc, but the socks wear through at the heel and ball of foot VERY quickly. How about shipping in a recyclable cardboard box rather than two layers of plastic?
Posted 1 year ago
I took out your subscription with a view to replacing my existing subscription with Club Sock. After taking the test and finding out the type of sock geek I was, I was excited to see what socks were delivered to me. The delivery took a long time if I’m honest and due to the inclusion of postage, you are in fact more expensive than my Club Sock subscription. The socks which I received didn’t match the style of sock shown when I was told I was a ‘friendly’ sock geek. I received some quite boring and ugly socks that were grey with purple clouds and lightening; I’m not sure that screams friendly to me. I’m going to give it another month to see if the next pair wow me otherwise I will cancel and continue my Club Sock subscription.
Posted 1 year ago
Not a bad pair of socks, good quality. Didn’t love the mustard colour - would be nice to pick a range of colours.
Posted 1 year ago
Many of the socks were too small. Only the last pair I received fit me well. I never reached out as I just gave them to my son
Posted 1 year ago
Okay idea. Some designs better than others. Some quality better than others. Promised extra pairs with subscription but yet to appear.
Posted 1 year ago
Great socks and easy purchase but as it’s s gift, I’d like to be able to track where the package is/ how long it’ll take to reach the destination/ that it got there safely.

Best

C
Posted 2 years ago
Sock Geeks is rated 4.70 based on 695 reviews