Sock Geeks Reviews

4.71 Rating 894 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sock Geeks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Sock Geeks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Decent first pair, so far I'm very happy, thank you!
Posted 4 days ago
Enjoyed doing the quiz. I’m 78 and the socks were for my 20 year old grandson so I was nervous but he loves them!
Posted 6 days ago
Love sock geeks so much! Bought a subscription for my wife for 6 months earlier this year for a little pick me up every month with us both being key workers! She loved them so much, and I loved seeing the smile on her face, that I have just purchased her another 6 months!
Posted 6 days ago
Love it x
Sock Geeks 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic customer service and great discount for renewing my subscription, and also the best socks so far ~ morse code socks
Posted 2 weeks ago
fantastic socks and super speedy
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love your socks! Amazing!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great socks. Great service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
We both look forward to Paul receiving his socks every month. Love the designs.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great experience. Would recommend
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time user! Will review progress after next exchange. Hope to be suitably impressed.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic product and delivered very quickly!! One very happy birthday boy with a 6 month subscription
Posted 3 weeks ago
I find it frustrating that when I buy a sock subscription as a present I have no idea when the first pair is sent.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service! Highly recommend!
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s Christmas every month with Sock Geeks! A fantastic new pair every month, delivered in minimal packaging.
Posted 1 month ago
Second time giving someone a gift of a subscription. they absolutely love the socks, arrived very quick, great design and quality.
Posted 1 month ago
Amazing company and Amazing experience for our fathers and brothers. Quality is always assured and now all birthdays and Fathers days feel the Sock Geek vibe :-) Think it might be Mums, Sisters and daughter’s turn going forward !!! Karen
Posted 1 month ago
Love the socks and the after sales service is personal and first class. Can’t recommend highly enough.
Posted 1 month ago
Once again Sock Greeks were outstanding with their products and delivery. My dad loves receiving new socks once a month or just the odd one offs and the quality is exceptional.
Posted 1 month ago
We keep coming back for more, love sock geeks, especially for presents. We all get really excited when the package comes through the post to see the design 🧦
Posted 1 month ago
Sock Geeks is rated 4.71 based on 894 reviews