Sock Geeks Reviews

4.70 Rating 737 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sock Geeks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Sock Geeks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a 3 month subscription for my husband as a birthday gift. I received the first pair in no time at all - customer service is brilliant! The quality and design of the socks are amazing! My husband was so impressed with his gift and cannot wait to see what he will receive next month.
Posted 5 days ago
First pair of socks in my subscription very nice and appear good quality, look forward wearing them.

Hope the rest come as good asthe first delivery
Posted 5 days ago
Great idea for a fun present
Posted 5 days ago
Absolutely love the socks I get sent, different but very my style every month and it is a great surprise to get a new pair in the mail every month.
Posted 6 days ago
The personality test was very accurate and the first pair of socks perfectly summed up the character of the recipient And he was well chuffed :)
Good quality, fast delivery and good price
Sock Geeks 5 star review on 13th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
I have a very happy sock drawer because of these guys.
I've had my sock geek subscription for a year now and its honestly great. I originally got it as a present from a friend and I continue to renew it, something really cool and different to look forward to every month.
Sock Geeks 5 star review on 12th October 2020
Posted 1 week ago
What an awesome sock drawer, Kirsty! Thankyou for sharing it and your lovely review! It means the world to us here!
Harry :)
Posted 1 week ago
convenient service and very exciting.
Posted 1 week ago
Some durability issues but other than that the socks are colourful and comfortable.
Posted 1 week ago
What can I say?? Superb quality, customer services that has a sense of humour and decent subscription options. Definitely worth continuing my subscription after my gift expired
Posted 1 week ago
Bought this as a present for my brother - who loves his socks.
A quirky, unusual gift - was not disappointed.
Posted 1 week ago
Quality socks delivered very quickly = one very happy son 😊 thanks guys x
Posted 2 weeks ago
Best present ever, quality is amazing and it's like a little surprise every month! Well worth it! The customer service is brilliant too! Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Received a pair of socks I’ve already had before. I have previously subscribed to sock geeks and recently restarted my subscription
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Bryony,

Huge apologies for the oversight on your recent re-subscription. We're usually really good at making sure we check the previous designs sent but this one must have slipped through the net as a renewal somehow. Maybe the change of address did it - I'm not sure. But please be assured we do usually check subscriptions for previous designs sent. I will of course arrange for a replacement to go into the post for you ASAP so you can eagerly await the new pair arriving early next week.

If you need anything at all in future just drop me a mail at harry@sockgeeks.co.uk

Have a great weekend.
Harry
Posted 2 weeks ago
You are the best!!!! I love the design, the quality, the customer service and the whole experience. Thank you and all the best ❤️
Posted 2 weeks ago
Comfy, colourful, quality socks delivered cheaply and promptly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love them! Am signing up for more!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Socks arrived in good time however socks are too tight
Posted 2 weeks ago
A lot better than expected. Very quick delivery and some of the comfiest socks I've worn
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gifted a one year birthday sock subscription for my boyfriend and he loves it!

Great quality
Fun designs
Cute packaging!
Excellent Customer Service!

We love you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant, my husband looks forward to these every month. Always good quality and a quirky style.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sock Geeks is rated 4.70 based on 737 reviews