SockGeeks Reviews

4.61 Rating 142 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend SockGeeks

How would you rate SockGeeks ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win Ā£250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Helpful responses to my emails and my stepdad actually looked forward to receiving his socks every month so was the perfect gift. Will be looking to reinstate the subscription as a potential father's Day gift"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Nicholas Cottle
Verified Buyer
"All good. Only thing I would say is that I'm renewing a subscription received as a gift, and the first pair received I already had. Perhaps develop a way of realising if renewing that this is the case. Can I send you a list of socks already received?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Not sure on the sick quality but placed an order well in advance of the birthday assuming I could specify a date for delivery ( as other companies have done) but there was no option to do this. Emailed twice before I heard back from harry@sockgeeks.co.uk by which point the first pair of socks had already been delivered and I had had to intercept them!! Harry@SockGeeks.co.uk has since been in touch to say no further deliveries will be made till after the date specified but I was disappointed this wasn't an option initially and that it took so long to get a response."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Joseph Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Great socks, brilliant service šŸ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank you SockGeeks. The person who I bought this gift for absolutely adores your socks and will continue to do so every month now for another 6 months."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Anonymous
"So buying a present for the man who has everything is pretty difficult. SockGeeks made it such an easy option. I felt like they were interested in the person I was buying the subscription for and they made sure they got it right. Harry is a top man who deserves to be a success as he knows what the customer wants. Well Done to the team at SockGeeks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
BILLIE DANIELS
Verified Buyer
"I was so impressed by the customer care I received. There is an authenticity about SockGeeks something that is a rarity theses days. The recipients were thrilled with their sock choice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Anonymous
"Great socks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent and efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"husband is lovin the socks! thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Really great company. The subscription was a fantastic present for my boyfriend and every month they smash it with their socks of choice!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great gift! It was well recieved :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"i love it because they are so surprising."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Damn fine socks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Bought these as a gift and loved how the socks are tailored to your other halves personality. He loved them!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great products, on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Richard Gill
Verified Buyer
"Happy with design delivery and look - I am afraid I’m not impressed with lots of bits of cotton on the insides of the socks which catch on my toes as I put them on. Puts a slight negative on an otherwise positive experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Richard

Thanks for your review - I'm really sorry you haven't been happy with some of the socks. There's no getting away from having little bits of cotton inside the socks though - this is all part of the stitching and allows us to create such wonderful designs!! If you ever receive one you don't like though, or if you catch your toe on it too frequently and it develops a hole, just drop me an email and I'll be happy to replace them for you: harry@sockgeeks.co.uk

Thanks,
Harry.
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A fun present to give . Nice quality product. Would buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy fun present. Good to get a discount code as a tad pricey otherwise."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Darren McGarry
Verified Buyer
"Great socks. Just my style. Good quality. Well happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
SockGeeks is rated 4.61 based on 142 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This