SockGeeks Reviews

4.61 Rating 225 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend SockGeeks

Write Your review

Tell us how SockGeeks made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Excellent service! The team are great at contacting to confirm orders and to sort out any concerns which is very reassuring. The gift wrap packaging looks beautiful. I will definitely be recommending them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Love the concept and your brand positioning. You'll be 'Very Good' if my next socks are really whacky!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great fun socks .. delivered on time every month"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I always find it difficult to buy for men but sock geeks has saved my Christmas this year! Such a cool gift to give and the quiz really helps find the perfect socks, I would definitely reccomend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Love the socks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Super simple order process and arrived within 3 days of ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I had my first pair of socks delivered this week and I am absolutely delighted. Cannot wait for my December pair now!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very comfortable to wear"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Excellent customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Quick delivery of first order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Recipient is delighted 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"A little plain, good colour and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great service - had a few questions but I had super speedy efficient responses - first pair have arrived for a xmas present - very snazzy !!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great socks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I bought a 3mth subscription as a birthday present. Love the idea of choosing the character of someone and having socks to match them. Not seen the first pair yet. I would have liked to see a few examples of what socks you produce. But I do like the idea of the eliment of surprise as to what they will be like. Great prices too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Nothing to add"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased with service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Bit confusing ordering but otherwise really good, love the witty messages"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great start. Ta."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SockGeeks is rated 4.61 based on 225 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support