SockGeeks Reviews

4.65 Rating 311 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend SockGeeks

Write Your review

Tell us how SockGeeks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"After having two sock subscriptions for my bf with general wear and tear he had worn through his favourites. I threw them away and he was devestated. I emailed the team and asked if there was a way of ordering them individually and on the same day I got a reply with a link and the socks arrived within two days and once again he’s chuffed to bits. Would order more if we had more room in his sock drawer - highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Visit Website
"The personality test was a very good fit and the socks matched the person i gifted! I love that the socks are personalised and are also of good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fun to do the personality quiz and quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Arrived in time, fun website good quality and reasonable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The ordering process was straightforward, a bit of fun and the order was delivered- actually on the birthday: well done!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bob on!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Loved them. Slightly dearer than the previous socks from Happy Feet but will see how they work out"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Cool design and very good quality! Really happy I discovered this."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great item/packaging and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Bought a subscription for my son and my son in law. Fantastic quality and originality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The gift is for 13th January and so hasn't been opened yet but am very happy with everything so far. A friend had got her nephew some for Christmas, which is where I got the idea and apparently he's delighted, I'm sure my son will like the idea as he likes gifts outside the box! Plus I never know what to get him!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Hubby was happy with my choice. Fun and funky!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great idea for a gift, great packaging, great socks. What's not to like! ;-)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice socks, not as statement as I would have liked but still have two more orders so fingers crossed. Great service, however."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"On time delivery and great colours,"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My family loves Sock Geeks! The competition between my brother and father regarding who receives the best socks each month has been a constant source of entertainment on our family WhatsApp group. So much so, my Uncle and cousin are now in on the act!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My Husband says it is the best present he has ever had!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My son loves his first pair and can’t wait for the next 2. Great Christmas present and very quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The first pair came just b4 Xmas beautifully wrapped like a cracker. It was a present for my partner and he loved it. 😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
SockGeeks is rated 4.65 based on 311 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support