SockGeeks Reviews

4.64 Rating 366 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend SockGeeks

Write Your review

Tell us how SockGeeks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"In this ever changing fast paced hyper reality of a world, sock geeks remains constant - reliable service, high quality socks and above all personal service with a human! Thanks so much Harry for your help, communication and humour!!"
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"They were very well received and I love your emails!"
Posted 4 days ago
"Quick service Affordable More targeted to men than women"
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent response times, flexible and very friendly! :)"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fun & easy to order. Quick response to email queries."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service, great product"
Posted 1 week ago
"Very high quality finish and a perfect fit even for a little size 8"
Posted 1 week ago
"fantastic present idea and I've been super impressed. Bought for husband for Christmas. The service is great and the quality definitely 5 star. And very personable after-sales service too - 'don't like this month's? no problem at all, another pair is in the post. Will definitely use again."
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought this subscription for my boyfriend over 2 years ago now. The subscription now appears on every birthday and Christmas list. He absolutely loves them! They are such amazing quality, even the very first pair he had is still in excellent condition. Highly recommend ☺️ Thank you sock geeks. Ps very excited about the woman’s subscription you have bought out. My birthday is at the end of April and I have been dropping hints."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It’s got the wow factor"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just recieved my first pair of socks. They look great and are really comfortable. Can't wait for my next pair to arrive."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great socks, great service"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I received my first pair of socks very promptly. Quite a lot of black non recycleable plastic packaging, which seemed unnecessary for a pair of socks. I thought the design of the socks was fairly uninspiring. (My socks were grey and yellow!) Not sure if it was a real match to my carefully assessed personality or driven more by the first pair of socks that was lying on someone's desk! I look forward to my next pair - simply because the law of averages means it may be an improvement :-)"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super happy that sock geeks for girls have landed. It means I dont have to steal my boyfriends!"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is such a good idea and has been well received by the people I have arranged this for. It’s a light hearted, funny and highly useful gift!!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Nice socks, got fit and fun colours!!"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great subscription!!! Thanks"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Some very unusual designs; monthly 'pack' arrives promptly time after time."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Really good my partner loves the socks"
Posted 4 weeks ago
SockGeeks is rated 4.64 based on 366 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support