Sock Geeks Reviews

4.69 Rating 582 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sock Geeks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Sock Geeks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fun socks to receive and good quality to wear!
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Great quality socks, top level customer service. Will always subscribe to SockGeeks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Not really liking the choices that are being sent to me. I think one out of the four have been to my liking.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Hi Stuart,

Don't forget that we'll replace any pair that you receive and don't like. You just need to drop me a mail and let me know (harry@sockgeeks.co.uk).

It sounds like you may be receiving the incorrect sock personality if you're not really liking any of them. That is something I can easily change going forward too.

I will drop you an email so that we can get you some socks that you love!

All the best
Harry
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic service and even when you
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
the birthday boy was really happy with his gift
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic Idea and Product. Great Socks, Lovely Packaging and a Great Gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Love them. Socks on socks. Who knew 😂
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
great, everyone loved the gifts
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic company. Delighted with my monthly socks that get sent to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought 2 subscriptions last year as Christmas presents, and the boys absolutely love the arrival of their socks each month. So I renewed the subscription this Christmas. Brilliant idea, and excellent service I love it! Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A really great service with an interesting variety of designs. Whilst the socks are not of the very highest quality (in terms of new product - they last well), the price reflects that.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Designs are poor.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with the gift and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The sock subscription is a brilliant gift-second time I’ve bought from them and the recipient was delighted!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good Quality Attractive Socks At A Reasonable Price!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Sock recipient was very happy. It would be helpful to be able to choose an exact delivery date for the first pair of socks, as it was a birthday present.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found out about these guys accidentally, a passing comment from someone in advertising! I’m a fan of these kind of things but sometimes these subsection services are a bit rubbish, not in this case at all! Top quality socks, some very nice packing and delivered quickly. I couldn’t ask for better!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality socks in a lovely pattern. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Will have to renew, so sad that was the last delivery of socks. Kept me entertained for a year and add the excitement of waiting for the postman.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sock Geeks is rated 4.69 based on 582 reviews