Sock Geeks Reviews

4.7 Rating 974 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sock Geeks
4.7
Based on 974 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Sock Geeks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Sock Geeks 5 star review on 10th May 2022
Mark Roberts
Sock Geeks 5 star review on 22nd April 2022
Anonymous
Sock Geeks 5 star review on 22nd April 2022
Anonymous
Sock Geeks 5 star review on 3rd March 2022
Mark Harris
Sock Geeks 5 star review on 7th December 2021
Thomas Abell
Sock Geeks 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Christopher
Sock Geeks 5 star review on 9th November 2021
Rebecca Ireson
7
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service & fun socks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I am a Sock Geek addict and subscriber for almost 4 years now and I have never had a bad pair of socks from Sock Geeks. I especially love the summer edition being a little bit thinner and more silky (especially for the weather). Being a loyal customer I regularly receive offers and discounts by email and this month I used the code LOVEQUEEN, applied 30% off and I ordered the Premium Royal Jubilee gift box and I love it. I ordered now this socks for all my family and colleagues at work.
Sock Geeks 5 star review on 10th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Adding a great detail of style and finesse to my outfits. On top of the quality is superior to most other socks. I love it! πŸ’—πŸ’—πŸ’— They last a good period of time and never seem to ride. Will be using these for years to come. I saw your sock competition and I will also submit a few designs. Sign A FOREVER Sock Geeks customer
Sock Geeks 5 star review on 22nd April 2022 Sock Geeks 5 star review on 22nd April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great socks - and responsive messages from the team
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Exciting socks are always best
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely products beautifully packaged and a unique gift idea. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
On my fifth subscription - fantastic service. Harry is a legend - nothing is too much trouble. Great quality socks and an ideal birthday, Christmas or celebration gift. Thanks SockGeeks you guys are the best πŸ’—
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Have been receiving socks from SockGeeks for nearly 3 years. Up until the last couple of pairs the quality has been great, recently they have become thinner and don’t feel as good as they used to. Designs remain great, but please bring back the previous level of quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely lovely socks, so so comfy and the best design ever! Really love how they match your personality :) The packaging gave them a very superior feel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely product, makes a great gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was very pleased from start to finish with their service. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The SOCK GEEKS are superb I LOVE them - good quality, great designs, very comfortable and very well made.
Sock Geeks 5 star review on 3rd March 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Awesome surprise to get these, my sons loves my new pac man socks! Well packaged and good quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to navigate website & great socks! So nice to see different designs to suit all personalities Thanks Sock Geeks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good socks, always a nice surprise when they arrive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality and very happy with the design. I can't wait for my second pair!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great quality and cool colours. My boyfriend was very happy for the surprise subscription
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good quality socks!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I didn’t buy a subscription, I just bought some socks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Sock Geeks is rated 4.72 based on 974 reviews