Sock Geeks Reviews

4.70 Rating 684 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sock Geeks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Sock Geeks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Sock Geeks 3 star review on 7th May 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Sock Geeks 5 star review on 10th January 2020
Bob Bareham
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We bought a subscription for my father in law and he was DELIGHTED! Harry was very responsive and helpful with our questions. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Bought this subscription as a present. Recipient was very pleased with his first pair. They arrived promptly and were well packaged. Disappointed that the tracking info was not sent to me though as I would like to have known that they had arrived safely.
Posted 5 days ago
Last minute Father’s Day pressie
So impressed it got to us the day before! As always great socks. Good service. Third time we’ve ordered a subscription for a gift. Will continue to keep ordering them! Great feedback from friends, a gift that keeps giving every month!
Keep it up!
Thanks x
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant packaging and socks! A great vision behind the personality test.
Posted 1 week ago
This made a fabulous Father’s Day present. I have sent subscription before as birthday present and always well received. Socks are original and very comfortable
Posted 1 week ago
Great socks, arrived on time for father’s day
Posted 1 week ago
lovely quality soft comfy socks!
Posted 1 week ago
We bought this second year running for my dad for Father's Day. He is delighted each month with great quality socks, thoughtful notes and packaging, and it is a joy to be able to get dad something he actually likes! Thanks Sock Geeks.
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered on time. My dad loved it. I am sure the 6 month subscription will be extended!
Posted 1 week ago
It’s a shame that the receiver us to activate the subscription. It explains why a few years back my father in law complained he never received 2 of the 3 pair subscription as I was unaware he needed to log on to activate the subscription. This time I did it myself.
Posted 1 week ago
My Dad loves them and is looking forward to wearing them when the weather turns and he gets out of his Flip
Flops! He said people always comment on his socks and these will be perfect !
Posted 1 week ago
Bought for my son-in-law who loves a sock with a difference! SockGeeks lived up to what I wanted for him and I know Peter is looking forward to the next instalment. Cheers, Irene
Posted 1 week ago
I was a bit unsure of the pattern when I opened the package, but when I wore them, they definitely grew in me.
Posted 1 week ago
What an excellent brand - high quality socks and the packaging is just fab. The perfect gift for my Dad on Father’s Day.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for beginning my new sock subscription for my boyfriend. He was completely delighted. He read to me all the little paper/info bits and bobs that came with the new socks. We both now will look forward to future sock designs and packages!
Posted 1 week ago
Great socks
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service with a great quality product.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick delivery even during Covid-19 pandemic.
Socks are of a good quality.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good, quick communication. Product received quickly and as expected. Very good value for money!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just the best
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sock Geeks is rated 4.70 based on 684 reviews