SockGeeks Reviews

4.64 Rating 169 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend SockGeeks

How would you rate SockGeeks ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Great service, sock choice so far has been brilliant, and lovely quality. Thank you for a fantastic gift idea."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
Joy Blissett
Verified Buyer
"Chris, the birthday boy, immediately put on his new pair of socks.....he is a very happy chap and is looking forward to the next two picks. Thanks to the team. Joy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Really helpful and responsive to queries and my nephew loves the socks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant idea great product and excellent service. What's not to like ?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Mate was impressed. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Amazeballs service!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Grant McFarlane
Verified Buyer
"Great service, fun selection process, fast delivery + top quality socks. Couldn't recommend more!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jenny Collingwood
Verified Buyer
"Looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Paul Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Parcel delivered on time to a delighted 60th birthday friend Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, great socks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Cassie Schofield
Verified Buyer
"Fab. Ordered a subscription for a Father’s Day Gift. Socks arrived just before the day and my Dad loves them!!! Food quality and very funky. Looking forward to seeing what arrives next month!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Sara Meier
Verified Buyer
"Fast and efficient delivery. Great present for my dad who loves socks! He loved his first pair and can’t wait for a surprise pair each month! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Andy James
Verified Buyer
"Awesome idea. Great quality socks. Looking forward to the next delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Karen Wagg
Verified Buyer
"The monthly sock gift matched, thanks to a unique quiz, with the wearers sock-sonality is an absolute delight of an idea. One happy recipient and two happy children able to share a gift that keeps on giving - well for the next 11 months anyway."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Scott Pring
Verified Buyer
"excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gary Joyce
Verified Buyer
"Brill company with excellent socks. Something simple done right makes all the difference and Sock Geeks does it the best."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Chase Hicks
Verified Buyer
"My first pair was awesome! A perfect fit for me. I can’t wait for my next arrival!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As of the weekend, the first package had not arrived! As far as I know, it still hasn't. Disappointing start."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Hi, I'm so sorry to hear you haven't received a package. Please email me with your details at harry@sockgeeks.co.uk and we'll get this resolved for you straight away.
Posted 1 month ago
Jessica Stanley
Verified Buyer
"God a subscription for my Pastor as a Father's Day gift. He is truly a "sock geek" and he was very impressed with the first pair. I can't wait to see the next ones!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lorraine King
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous idea to match socks with personality. Recipient loved the first pair, can't wait to see what comes next. Checked various companies before going for sock geek but I'm super impressed and happy I chose you. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SockGeeks is rated 4.64 based on 169 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This