Sock Geeks Reviews

4.71 Rating 907 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sock Geeks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Sock Geeks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great buy-good quality and excellent designs
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Socks arrived promptly, excellent quality. My son loves the first choice of socks chosen for him. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and one very happy sock recipient!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great designs, good value. Love my monthly socks popping through the letterbox; it brightens up my day!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and delighted with first socks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
gift subscriptions enjoyed immensely
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really good quality and some eye catching designs on certain months. My sock drawer has never had so much colour
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
My subscription is for my 13 year old son, and he loves his socks, we've been really impressed with the design and quality and the customer service is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is the second year of a subscription for my husband, he loves his sock geek socks, they are great quality and are always different.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent good quality socks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service and lovely socks! Thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I loved my first one! Hope continue to impress with amazing socks. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First of many… delivery smack on time, let’s see how the months pan out. Third subscription to date, always great quality and fantastic value. Happy repeat customer
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Decent first pair, so far I'm very happy, thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Enjoyed doing the quiz. I’m 78 and the socks were for my 20 year old grandson so I was nervous but he loves them!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love sock geeks so much! Bought a subscription for my wife for 6 months earlier this year for a little pick me up every month with us both being key workers! She loved them so much, and I loved seeing the smile on her face, that I have just purchased her another 6 months!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love it x
Sock Geeks 5 star review on 11th July 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Fantastic customer service and great discount for renewing my subscription, and also the best socks so far ~ morse code socks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
fantastic socks and super speedy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Love your socks! Amazing!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Sock Geeks is rated 4.71 based on 907 reviews