Sock Geeks Reviews

4.70 Rating 810 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sock Geeks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Sock Geeks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I’ve tried a few sock subscriptions. Sock geeks are far and away the best quality.
Love the original designs.
Posted 5 hours ago
Really happy with my socks and excited about receiving more! Excellent customer service too.
Posted 2 days ago
Super nice people to deal with, and very cool socks.
Posted 3 days ago
Great company to deal with prompt email answers to my questions. The 1st pair of socks (a 12 month subscription) arrived beautifully wrapped. The other socks will be delivered as a gift to a different address. The process was very easy.
Posted 3 days ago
they looked brilliant. Sadly his best Xmas present... made me wish I hadnt bought all the other stuff!
Posted 1 week ago
Socks are fine. Only had one pair I actually like tho. The rest are s bit meh. Also some pairs seem to be smaller made than others
Posted 1 week ago
Hi, Thanks so much for leaving your review. It's so important to know when people are happy or even unhappy too. We're always ready to replace any pairs that you don't like, don't forget that. So always let me know if that is the case. It could also be that you're recieving the wrong personality socks for you, and we could change that on your subscription for you, no probs. We always strive to get you receiving socks you love! Please drop me a mail and I can organise any of that for you. All the best Harry (harry@sockgeeks.co.uk)
Posted 1 week ago
Awful quality laddered when put on
Posted 1 week ago
Hi there, Oh no! I'm so sorry. That's not acceptable at all. Were usually super proud of the quality of our socks. It sounds like this could be a damaged pair. Please drop me an email and I'll get another one on it's way to you asap. Harry (harry@sockgeeks.co.uk)
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant, Bought the 3 month subscription for my nephew and he has loved them
Posted 1 week ago
Socks arrived in plenty of time before Xmas. We absolutely love your socks.
Posted 1 week ago
On time Nice Packaging Great Socks...........no more required
Posted 1 week ago
Really loved the Christmas cracker gift set for hubbies sock subscription. Can’t wait for the first set of socks now! He loved his gift this year.
Posted 1 week ago
Needed help to negotiate buying the item I had selected
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our son loved his socks and the whole idea of a subscription. The first socks came in a lovely Christmas cracker and the were well chosen based on the fun quiz. Efficient service too. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The socks for my husband's birthday are addressed to me. Maybe I missed something in the instructions. No problem. Good fun. Looking forward to him opening his package on the 15th. Thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Absolutely love the socks! The pattern is brilliant and they're super comfy and breathable
Posted 2 weeks ago
Bought for my husband for Christmas, he was pretty excited about this (!!!) but underwhelmed with his first pair. The circles design was a bit dull in his opinion and the quality of the socks not too good either - there is slight bobbling on the heels after just one wash and wear. Hoping that the others are better.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Love the designs and look forward to receiving each month.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Really impressed with the quality and durability of the socks. Love the designs. Didn't realise I'd get so excited when the postman arrived every month with a new pair of socks!
Posted 2 weeks ago
opopopoopo
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nicely packaged with some good personal touches. Sock feel and look very good quality too
Posted 3 weeks ago
Sock Geeks is rated 4.70 based on 810 reviews