SockGeeks Reviews

4.60 Rating 193 Reviews
90% of reviewers recommend SockGeeks
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate SockGeeks ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Fab thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 32 minutes ago
Visit Website
"My personality test on your website came back with 'definitely no cartoon characters on your socks' but then last month I was sent socks with a cartoon ostrich on which were not great. So far I've loved the sun ones and the lollipop ones, the rest haven't been a great fit style wise :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy, fun to set up. Bought as a gift for my brother and he loves it! Would be good I guess to be able to pick the sock designs?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I was skeptical of this to start with, but I soon turned into loving having a new pair arrive every period. It would be nice to be able to have some additional filters though, for instance based on main colour - if you don't wear white socks ever, than to avoid patterns with a white sock base colour. Also, the fit is great - but they do only offer one size currently"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Fantastic socks. My husband loved them. And good quality too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The personality matching tool seems floored - Big bold and garish socks delivered - for a unpretentious, straightforward personality. Contacted Sock Geeks over 48hrs ago and still no response or acknowledgement."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
We're so sorry you haven't liked the socks. And I'm sorry you haven't got a reply. Please try emailing Harry again at Harry@sockgeeks.co.uk and we'll get socks to you that you like!
Posted 1 month ago
"SockGeeks is a quirky out of the box and handy service that is one of a kind and truely remarkable. Loved my time receiving different kinds of socks from this fantastic upcoming business..."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great variety and great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great gift idea, good value & great customer service from Harry."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A fantastically personalised and quirky company. Customer service is out of this world, and, though I have no qualms with my brilliant first pair of socks, I have no doubts that Harry and his amazing team will remain ever-helpful. Cant wait to recieve my new pair of socks. The suspense is killing me!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Dad loved the quirky socks and looks forward to the next instalment!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Okay idea. Some designs better than others. Some quality better than others. Promised extra pairs with subscription but yet to appear."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought this as a gift for my boyfriend. It was the best gift as it just kept on giving. The majority of the sock designs were great and pushed him out of his "safe zone". The only downside was that a couple of the designs were not to his liking but this is to be expected."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery and I liked the socks, but can there be less packaging please?"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was sent a pair of socks I already had. One email, and all was sorted. A new pair in the post. I love getting my sock geeks delivery every month."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Sorry guys, would love to be positive but, after 8 months of a subscription, the reality is I would not have chosen even 1 pair of your designs that I’ve been sent if I’d been shopping for myself. I’ve actually changed my Sock Geek ‘personality’ to try and tone down the wacky designs, but still just too random. Maybe they are running out of new ideas. Furthermore, I’ve found most pairs too small (I’m a size 10). Sorry to be a moan, just my experience."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service , delivered on time and a good choice. My son is looking forward to next months socks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My husband is very happy with his sock subscription gift. Easy service to use and happy with the first pair of socks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Intuitive questionnaire to establish they types of socks I wanted. Quick delivery and loved the socks!!! What's not to like!!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great fun socks. A treat to receive a new surprise pair each month and if, by chance, you hate a design, Sock Geeks wil send you another. Excellent idea for a gift for the man who has most things. Highly recommended!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SockGeeks is rated 4.60 based on 193 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This