SockGeeks Reviews

4.69 Rating 513 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend SockGeeks

Write Your review

Tell us how SockGeeks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
"Great range of quirky patterns and fabulous quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Visit Website
"I am delighted by the selection I have been sent to date. The quality is exceptional. Thank you all!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My Husband lived his subscription, the best Christmas present ever he said!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"I love sock geeks and they are an awesome company. Best present ever for my partner. You never know what you are going to get so there is a lovely surprise element. It’s great that if you do not like a pair they just let you keep them so no issues trying to sort out a return and then they send you a new pair straight away and take note of what you did not like for next time. The patterns are cool and they use recyclable packaging. It is easy to get in touch and they are incredible friendly. Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great customer service, quick delivery, lovely packaging and socks. My husband will love this Christmas present."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Enjoyed the concept"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"As always: Amazing socks and fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great one off designs"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great array of designs, easy to navigate website and personality test a bonus. First pair gorgeous and arrived beautifully packaged in gift box with a luxurious feel. Birthday boy totally loved them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"My friend was very pleased with his sock subscription - a fun gift idea! Service has been great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fabulous service, delivering the socks exactly as requested. ‘Cool’ 21st birthday present. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The person I gave this to as a gift loved it and regularly gets asked about their spectacular new socks. The ordering process and customer service was also great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful when I emailed them as the discount code didn’t go through. They emailed me back quickly and refunded me the money for the discount"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great variety and good hard wearing socks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I loved all my funky new socks except the pair with the queen's head on."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I liked the personality survey I filled pior to subscribing. I have only received one pair of socks so far so it'll be interesting to see if the next ones will match 'my personality' based on that questionnaire. Delivery was quick, socks seems to be good quality (though I would prefer 100% cotton if that's an option), I also really like the personal touch in their emails. I'm only a new customer but so far so good, let's see how it goes for the next few months."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Super fast delivery and fab socks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Love the socks - loves the gift box too as less work for me. Excited to see the other styles"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Loved it! Choosing the right match was the best shopping fun I’ve had! He loves the idea and the first selection. Really good quality. Will be back."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It’s innovative, unusual, and exciting. I’m a huge fan"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
SockGeeks is rated 4.69 based on 513 reviews