Sock Geeks Reviews

4.70 Rating 845 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Sock Geeks
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour

Write Your review

Tell us how Sock Geeks made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Fantastic company and very inventive, only stopped my subscription because my sock drawer was full! Will be back!
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic birthday present. Great presentation!!
Posted 5 days ago
Great service arrived quickly
Posted 6 days ago
The whole process was an absolute joy! The personality questionnaire gave me such a giggle and then the gift was delivered to the recipient so quickly it arrived in time for birthday!
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing customer service! Great quality socks, going to be great as a gift!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic! I messed up my delivery address and they sorted me out with no hassle (superb customer service) . The product came in a bearifuk little box which my wife loved. The socks themselves are great quality and she loves them.

Thank you very much sock geeks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Bought as a gift for my uncle and he’s made up with the subscription!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Present for son so can’t review socks but initial delivery very quick.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Spit on!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
bought for a birthday, not opened yet.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Surprised my Dad with a subscription for his birthday. He is thrilled with his first pair. Thank you!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great choice very happy
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have used sock geeks quite a few times now and have always been really pleased with the customer service and the quality of the socks!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Friendliness and speed of service excellent. Slight issue with discount not being applied but this was dealt with immediately. I shall be buying more subscriptions. I only wish you did socks for Hamish and Sam my 7 and 5 year old grandsons. Cheers
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality socks with a great pattern
Posted 1 month ago
No for me. I like spotty socks and stripy socks but they are a bit too gordy for me.
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Keith, Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. It sounds like you're receiving the incorrect personality for your socks. You've been sent the "Extreme" socks which are our most colourful/out there so I'd definitely suggest a change so that we can get your feet into socks you love. I will drop you an email separately to arrange a replacement for the first pair that don't fit your style.
All the best, Harry :)
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality socks.very good service.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service as always. I've used Sock Geeks several times and am always really impressed.
Posted 1 month ago
Great gift idea. Often get comments on the designs: in a good way!
Posted 1 month ago
I received a subscription as a birthday present - so happy that I am now sending as presents to friends and family. It is lovely to send a present that keeps on arriving!
Posted 1 month ago
Sock Geeks is rated 4.70 based on 845 reviews