Snuz Reviews

4.53 Rating 91 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Snuz

How would you rate Snuz?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Thanks Snuz again fab service and great quality product 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Andrea Fones
Verified Reviewer
"Not usually one to write reviews but I felt it necessary for this amazing company. I can’t speak highly enough of them. Excellent products; wonderful customer service and a fantastic delivery process. They understand completely the stresses of pregnancy and how important it is to buy good quality products and have them delivered on time. I will definitely be buying from them again and would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"easy to order and arrived the next day. Lovely quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"I think the design of this product is ingenious and practical."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Rafael Freitas
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic products with amazing design."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Best growbags i came accross!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"On price and value. Plus delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Sophie Holland
Verified Buyer
"Really good quality and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Louise Bucknell
Verified Buyer
"I LOVE my Snuz pod, I have had it for 3 years now and it has been used by my first son then my niece and then my friend borrowed it and now I'm using it again for my 2ndlittle boy! I just replaced the mattress and I've bought some of the gorgeous patterned sheets, which are lovely and soft for baby and come woth gorgeous designs on! Thank you! I'm a very happy customer!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivery on time, good condition and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Lorna Herbert
Verified Buyer
"The sleeping bag is high quality and the zip to change the nappy is such a good idea."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
BETHANY KEYMER
Verified Buyer
"It is very nice to look at and love the concept. However some of the edges were a little rough which was disappointing, also one of the long metal side supports won't screw all the way in not matter how we have tried and is sticking out. Is this something you can help us with? Bethany"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Amelia Keane
Verified Buyer
"I did not receive the order I had made as one item was missing. I sent you a complaint 3 days ago (with photos of the order that arrived) and I still have not heard anything from you. Please contact me the soonest possible on ameliakeane@gmail.com. Thank you Amelia Keane"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great service, delivery and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Such soft material!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Beautiful design and good quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Great product, clear website, quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sarah Harris
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with the product. Ordering and delivery process were easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Sinduja Jeyakumaran-Andersson
Verified Buyer
"We have not yet started using the Snuz Pod, can you mail us after January when are little one will arrive so we can give you a proper review of how it is working out for us. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Jordana Roberts
Verified Buyer
"Website was easy to use, delivery was fast and the product was lovely and really good quality material will be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Snuz is rated 4.53 based on 91 reviews