Snuz Reviews

4.41 Rating 97 Reviews
86% of reviewers recommend Snuz

Write Your review

Tell us how Snuz made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"Complete waste of money. I am writing this review at 4am in the morning as after many nights the snub has not lived up to expectations. Why? To start with the range of height adjustment is useless- can not get it to suit the side of my bed. The rocking action is completely unnatural and requires a cncious effort to rock and will not fall into a smooth rockin motion. The mattress inside is too firm whereby once you get the baby to sleep in your arms, she wakes instantly up being placed on the mattress. The accessory mattress covers pull the mattress into a curve. Finally for the price I would have expected better quality. Avoid at all costs and get a normal Moses basket as our baby sleeps properly when I put her in the prom basket. This product is not fit for purpose and is just over priced baby tat that is marketed in a very misleading way. This review probably won’t be published as it is negative but hey, what else am I too do this morning when I can’t grt the baby to sleep in very expensive uncomfortable cot!"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"The quality of products is the best, I am so happy with the bedside crib we bought."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"delivery delayed to add insult to injury the company sent the wrong size. As the item arrived late it was too late to give the item as a present and we had to scramble to find something else in a short space of time which wasn't ideal and as we had already spent money on this item we had to spend even more on the gift we were giving as a replacement. Not impressed this company leaves a lot to be desired and will think twice before ordering from here again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"I love the concept of the Snuzpod, it’s fantastic, and it looks lovely too. But... am I missing something? There are lots of reviews to say that it’s a great design. I’m a designer and I put together a lot of flat pack furniture and I can’t help but curse how this is designed - it’s not at all fit for purpose. For something that is so prone to getting soiled, why is it so difficult to wash? Not only is it hand wash only but you have to take the whole thing apart to get the fabric off. The metal rods are almost impossible to get in and out and the wooden batons are equally frustrating to reinsert. Surely, the process of removing the fabric could be made simpler...? I’ve just taken it apart to wash it in order to pass it on to someone and it took me right back to the time when I was doing it with a newborn baby... even more stressful! I do still recommend this product to friends because once it’s built, it’s great. But I do warn people about giving themselves plenty of time to put it together and to try and cover as much of it as possible so it doesn’t get dirty."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Lovely service and people, thanks to Emma who was an amazing help!! Thanks very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"If i could give less than a 1 i would w3 purchased the snuz mode cot from mothercare as it looked great and it was grey and white the colour scheme we wanted once it was delivered and we opened it up tp put up the end panels and the trims were loose were it was jointed paint was scratched off so i contacted snuz and i admit customer service was great and fast and no squoble and sent us 2 replacement ends saying it would have been the delivery guy at fault, with workin away they were left in the boxes untouched for afew week we ordered the mattress which came no problem so thought get my brother to finish putting the cot up when hes finished some other work in the house hes a joiner i recived a phone call from him today sayin the cot is shocking its not leveling right so 2screws arent near the holes for them and every time hes screwed the screws its made the noise like the woods ready to split and other sections as hes doing it wood and paints splitting its shocking and this is coming from my brother whos a joiner by trade the past 25years if i could get my money back i would the first 3 photos are from the new parts rest from first time round"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Thanks Snuz again fab service and great quality product 👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Not usually one to write reviews but I felt it necessary for this amazing company. I can’t speak highly enough of them. Excellent products; wonderful customer service and a fantastic delivery process. They understand completely the stresses of pregnancy and how important it is to buy good quality products and have them delivered on time. I will definitely be buying from them again and would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"easy to order and arrived the next day. Lovely quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I think the design of this product is ingenious and practical."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Fantastic products with amazing design."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best growbags i came accross!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"On price and value. Plus delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really good quality and easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I LOVE my Snuz pod, I have had it for 3 years now and it has been used by my first son then my niece and then my friend borrowed it and now I'm using it again for my 2ndlittle boy! I just replaced the mattress and I've bought some of the gorgeous patterned sheets, which are lovely and soft for baby and come woth gorgeous designs on! Thank you! I'm a very happy customer!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Delivery on time, good condition and quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The sleeping bag is high quality and the zip to change the nappy is such a good idea."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It is very nice to look at and love the concept. However some of the edges were a little rough which was disappointing, also one of the long metal side supports won't screw all the way in not matter how we have tried and is sticking out. Is this something you can help us with? Bethany"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I did not receive the order I had made as one item was missing. I sent you a complaint 3 days ago (with photos of the order that arrived) and I still have not heard anything from you. Please contact me the soonest possible on ameliakeane@gmail.com. Thank you Amelia Keane"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, delivery and quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Snuz is rated 4.41 based on 97 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support