Snakehive Reviews

4.8 Rating 25,312 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
4.8
Based on 25,312 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews

About Snakehive:

SNAKEHIVE: IT'S WHAT'S INSIDE THAT COUNTS.

We believe that wealth is in the mind, not the wallet, and we choose substance over style every time. Whether it’s products or people, it’s simply what’s inside that counts.

Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Office Park, Station Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Snakehive 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Simon Cook
Snakehive 5 star review on 8th April 2022
Dr Mary Munro-Hill
Snakehive 5 star review on 31st January 2022
Anonymous
Snakehive 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Susan Walter
Snakehive 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Elaine Chadwick
Snakehive 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Sharon Connolly
Snakehive 5 star review on 27th December 2021
Anonymous
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The colour shown and the colour received seemed a bit different, I wished for a dark blue and the colour that turned up was a mid-blue, which is the difference that as a Chelsea supporter its likely to be not used and a case from Apple, probably Black, bought instead, also the initials were very faint so pointless. I have had a few cases from Snakehive and have been very happy with them, but this time I like the quality but suspect it was a waste due to the colour perception and initials being almost invisible. I do stress that this is the review for the Apple phone case I ordered, the Samsung one I am very happy with and it was because of that I bought the Apple one.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great price for genuine leather case, which is excellent quality and does the job perfectly. Fits perfectly and good for also storing cards and some cash. Case was delivered promptly and exactly as advertised. This is the second case I have purchased, for new phone, first one has protected previous phone against scratches and breakages for 5 years!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Still have not received my replacement order
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful product, well made. Glue or sticky stuff at bottom of card holder, subsequently credit cards came sticky and unsuable. Credit cards to be replaced. Cannot use card holder.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
i ordered my Snakehive case from Amazon 6 years ago, I give the phone to my Dad, the phone is on its way out, but the case will do for another 10 years!! I ordered another case from Snakehive, the staff were so helpful. I ordered the case one day and the second day it was delivered. Elegant and sturdy case, the phone fits perfectly. Good price for the quality. Recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Got my Apple 12 mini case from Amazon - arrived today, same high quality as two other Snakehive cases I ordered for earlier phones. Beautiful leather and top quality feel. No other cases match these. Not cheapest case, but definitely the nicest. Amazon price same as Snakehive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Got myself a new iPhone and once again ordered this excellent screen protector. As usual it was delivered quickly with full instructions, forget the cheap Chinese alternatives this is the real deal, great product,great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
First class delivery.Great Customer Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product Never have any issues with snakehive. They are always well made and stay smart As usual thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is an absolutely gorgeous phone case! At first the card fit was a little tight, but it's all settled in now, with a bit of time. I'd ordered the Chestnut Brown but think I might have preferred something a shade lighter, but this one is beautiful, I won't be returning it! It feels amazing and it looks like it will wear well. I originally found this product on Amazon then decided to look directly at the Snakehive website and found it to be much cheaper to order direct. Amazing customer service, incredible product. I think I'll be purchasing these phone covers for any phone I get in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt delivery, excellent product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Prompt delivery. Beautiful to look at and touch. Good quality and will by again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Perfect fit for my phone. Great quality. Fast delivery super happy with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent Service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I am delighted with my recent purchase. I have recommend Snakehive to friends and family
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Quick response and the order arrived within the timescale given . Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Second cover I have bought from snakehive. Beautiful finish and wear well. Didn’t even look at alternatives when I needed a new case for a different phone. Highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Leather is really soft yet sturdy and smells so good! It’s not just a phone case, it’s an accessory- very classy and overall wonderful!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good quality products, have bought before so came back again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Snakehive is rated 4.82 based on 25,312 reviews