Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 22,505 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very smart.....it’sPerfect. Just waiting for the wallet that I want to be back in stock 🙏
Posted 23 hours ago
Really beautiful phone case in green. Love it! It goes really well with my green iPhone 11.
Posted 1 day ago
Blown away by the quality of my new Snakehive phone case. I was so impressed I ordered one for my wife!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality product with a very swift turnaround. Delighted with my phone case.
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality phone case, great customer service and delivery time. Came beautifully boxed as well. Very happy!
Posted 1 day ago
This is my the second snake hive phone case and I’m extremely satisfied with the quality and service provided , it was delivered within 24 hours of purchase.
Snake hive cases are by no means cheap but the quality far out weighs the cost of the product.
Keep up the good work snake hive , in my opinion quality items are always worth paying that little bit more.
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice phone cover giving excellent protection and easy access. Applied initials well done and seem robust.
Posted 1 day ago
brilliant item quality leather
Posted 1 day ago
Great website & choice of covers. Quality products
Arrived promptly.
Posted 1 day ago
Received my IPhone case within 24 hours of ordering. It arrived beautifully presented in a smart box, perfect for a gift. This is my second purchase and again the quality is simply fab. Long lasting quality through and through. My sister was so impressed she purchased one too. Well done again Snakehive.
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use site and order arrived promptly.
Posted 2 days ago
Bought a snavehive folio wallet and I'm extremely pleased, it's true what they say "you get what you pay for". Excellent quality product thank you
Posted 2 days ago
I know most of us might have been facing a lot in relationships about cheating partner and infidelity. Actually, I needed to make findings about my husband since i was feeling insecured then my friend from work introduced me to this private professional investigator named ‘Rafael’ and how he helped her with her findings and getting information in her relationship... I hired him and I was able to track, spy and get my husband’s location successfully without his knowledge, having full access to everything on his device, his text messages, listen to his calls and gaining access to his social media activities (both WhatsApp and Facebook).
I have no regrets in giving this recommendation as it worked for me and I strongly believe it might benefit anyone who needs it. You can contact Rafael on his mail with ‘Premiumspyglobal@ gmail. com’
He’s very effective and trusted.
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic I phone12 wallet the quality is just beautiful. Delivery was next day. Love ❤️
Posted 2 days ago
Great service and product from this company. Nothing is too much trouble and they are eager to help out.
Posted 2 days ago
Really well crafted phone wallet, beautiful workmanship. I had one originally for previous iPhone and now this one for a new iPhone. It gives excellent protection too front and back. Excellent fast service.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent product so easy to order prompt delivery and excellent packaging
Posted 2 days ago
Fits perfectly with a high quality finish and strong magnetic closure. Hard wearing and first thing I order for a new
Posted 2 days ago
Great product easy to fit
Posted 2 days ago
Easy ordering and quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 22,505 reviews