Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 22,868 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service, lovely products and no problems.
Posted 6 hours ago
Lovely product, fast delivery, easy purchase. Thank you
Posted 9 hours ago
With every phone upgrade I get, I match it with a new SnakeHive! Lovely, stylish phone cases!
Posted 1 day ago
Fast, friendly service. They corrected my order straight away when I’d mistakenly left something out. High quality service as well as products, much appreciated, thank you. Will definitely be back.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent phone cases. Beautifully made. Wouldn't purchase any other.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality phone case, this is the third phone case that I've had for my last mobile phones.
Posted 1 day ago
Nice, thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Very pleased with my purchase, will definitely be recommending this company.
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery, beautiful packaged and really pleased with the quality and appearance of my phone wallet. Exactly what I was looking for.
Posted 1 day ago
very happy with purchase
very quick delivery
Excellent
many this
Posted 1 day ago
Fast delivery. Quality product with attention to detail. Responds fast to emails and gave suggestions on how to care for my case. I have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Snakehive. My only regret is that I did not come across them sooner!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent quality phone case, very well made with neat stitching .
The side that holds the phone is a flexible silicone type material which would not scratch your phone unlike cheaper cases that would over time.
This has been manufactured with quality and care in mind, and even the packaging the case is supplied in reflects this.
I am not disappointed and even ordered another case for my wife’s phone.
We pay a lot of money for our phones and this case will offer protection whilst looking good.
Posted 2 days ago
At last, a top quality product, real materials beautifully crafted
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely will be continuing to purchase here again - not often can I say I am impressed with quality and price in the same sentence but this ticks all boxes and the fast service it was delivered next day amazing
Posted 4 days ago
My phone case arrived quickly and in quality packaging. The case itself is a thing of beauty.
Posted 4 days ago
A beautiful real leather phone case
There is nothing like the real thing.
Prompt delivery,
Thank you
Rod
Posted 4 days ago
Can't fault these cases, I've had one on an iphone XS-Max for nearly 3 years now and it's the only case I've ever had that's lasted that long!
Great quality and being real leather it ages well, I'll definitely be back again.
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant product, great service and a decent price. Makes my new phone look great...Thank you Snakehive
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service and fast!
Posted 5 days ago
This is a quality product and great value. It's stylish and very functional.
Posted 5 days ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 22,868 reviews