Snakehive Reviews

4.8 Rating 26,057 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
4.8
Based on 26,057 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews

About Snakehive:

SNAKEHIVE: IT'S WHAT'S INSIDE THAT COUNTS.

We believe that wealth is in the mind, not the wallet, and we choose substance over style every time. Whether it’s products or people, it’s simply what’s inside that counts.

Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Office Park, Station Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Snakehive 5 star review on 18th July 2022
Anonymous
Snakehive 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Simon Cook
Snakehive 5 star review on 8th April 2022
Dr Mary Munro-Hill
Snakehive 5 star review on 31st January 2022
Anonymous
Snakehive 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Susan Walter
Snakehive 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Elaine Chadwick
Snakehive 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Sharon Connolly
26
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I absolutely love my new S20 plus phone wallet/case. It's everything described, and what I've expected. Minor break-in period for a superior leather product. Craftsmanship is also great. I've made the mistake of buying what was called leather, but was actually vinyl, from other companies. Nothing beats the smell of real leather either. Thank you for such a wonderful product! Mitch I
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
Very happy with my cheery teal phone case and bonus key ring. Service excellent. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
This is my second snakehive phone case. I loved the first one and the new case looks awesome. Good price and was delivered in one day.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Just bought my 2nd Snakehive product. Great shipping and even better product. Thank you for the Keyring too.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Very nice product's, very well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service, where we changed specific colour twice and both times they were very helpful, polite and accommodating. Arrived within 2 days. Very happy with this clearly high quality product. You get what you pay for.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love my iPhone case. I went for the vintage Teal ….. great colour. More expensive than I usually spend on a phone case. But thought I would treat myself to leather this time. Arrived really quickly. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Purchased my case over a year ago still going strong. Excellent quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
the delivery was quick and prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
For some reason I didn’t receive the first shipment of a cell phone case. They sent me a second one without hassle and I received it three days later. It’s a very nice case, very well-made and very pleasant to the eye. Highly recommend this product… I will be buying another one once the old one wears out… Which it may not. More likely I’ll probably get another case when I upgrade my phone. Thank you snakehive
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hard warning and good quality
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Arrived promptly. Looked lovely, well finished and as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered my key ring about 2 weeks ago and still have not received!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good website, easy to use. Case came really quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Sturdy and quality materials. Fit my phone well. Have bought 2 so far. First one held up a long time. And I am not easy on cases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very pleased with my I Phone 13 wallet. Looks fantastic and the leather compliments the phone perfectly. Well worth the money.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Samsung S22 Vintage Plum case has arrived today 😀. Ordered late afternoon on Tuesday arrived today Friday, so company kept to their delivery times. Case and screen protector all fitted very smoothly and effortlessly. Definitely watch the video on how to install the screen protector, well worth it. Lovely product rich colour.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is my second snakehive phone case superb quality to compliment my new phone would definitely recommend to anyone who wants a phone cover excellent value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Purchased leathervwallet/phone case so that I don't need to carry and sit on a wallet. Excellent quality and very satisfied with the product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Snakehive is rated 4.8 based on 26,057 reviews