Snakehive Reviews

4.82 Rating 3,517 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Visit Website

Phone:
07746794345

Email:
timthorp@snakehive.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Snakehive?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent value fo"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The phone case is perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Janet Holben
Verified Buyer
"looks good and great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Gary Martin Llewellyn
Verified Buyer
"A great looking quality case perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Joanna Samoraj
Verified Buyer
"Great service. Quick delivery. Thumbs up!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Penelope Wells
Verified Buyer
"Very happy with my iPhone 7 Plus pastel lemon case. Very good quality leather, fits perfectly and arrived super quick too Would definitely recommend to others ."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Pauline Harriman
Verified Buyer
"Fabulous product and delivery was super quick, very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
JACK HARDY
Verified Buyer
"First class product & service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"fast, overnight delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Paul Stark
Verified Buyer
"Quality product and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very happy with my purchase fits great and looks great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Roy Barlow
Verified Buyer
"Order arrived promptly and the case/cover is good value for the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Gillian House
Verified Buyer
"I love the classy quality of the iPhone 6 s+ Leather case.. the service & speed of delivery were excellent.. & more importantly when I was struggling to complete the order online I phoned & spoke to a very helpful staff member"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Nicholas Robin
Verified Buyer
"Excellent product, delivered promptly and looks great."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Julie Baldwin
"I purchased a phone case in a lovely plum colour, the leather looks and smells great, is very good value and was delivered free in less than 24 hours. Fab."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Julie Baldwin
Verified Buyer
"Love my phone case, [ooks and smells great, lovely leather, great price and delivery was amazingly less than 24 hours!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Joseph Matthew Byrne
Verified Buyer
"Snakehive were able to dispatch the pouch I wanted in a timely manner. I like their range, I love the quality and I like the style. I also like that they are British and I was able to contact them and speak to a member of the team when I had a query. I also like that people in the office have said, "oh that's nice" when they've seen the new pouch. In short there is a lot to like."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Philip Sutcliffe
Verified Buyer
"always feels a [proper product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Sally Short
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery. Looks good. Phone fits well and magnetic clip works perfectly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Snakehive is rated 4.82 based on 3,517 reviews