Snakehive Reviews

4.82 Rating 24,382 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rate this company highly. Prompt delivery and service. My second order from them for my phone protection.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and communication. Loved email about what to expect you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent high quality product, a very satisfactory customer who will recommend to family and friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant feels lovely bought 2 when held called ask few questions staff very helpful worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really pleased with my phone case from Snakehive had it personalised and as definitely a good purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Case did not fit at all asked for refund
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Hi Haider, thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback! I can see that you have been in touch with our customer care team who promptly actioned your refund for you as requested. Please don't hesitate to get back to us with any further feedback or enquiries, and we'll be happy to help! :) - Emily
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice and top quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great products
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
This is the third Snakehive leather phone cover I have had. It’s true what they say they get better with age!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great quality product and great service. From ordering through to delivery the process was smooth and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
So impressed with the first phone case it was a must have for the new iPhone 13. A quality product and first class service from Snakehive. Embossed initials add to the distinctive look.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good quality product looks great. Though I thought I ordered it to be initialled it wssnt on it would have looked even better if it had been on
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Brilliant, speedy service and I am delighted with the high quality of my iPhone cover.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great product and amazing service! Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Fantastic quality Very stylish with great attention to the finish
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Well made, nice leather. Wears well, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great love it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely fantastic product. Equally Fantastic service,again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer service and really great quality products. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with my leather phone cover from Snakehive. Seems to be of high quality, time will tell! I'm also very happy with the speed and ease a small problem I was experiencing was resolved, and no quibbles, just a turnaround service. Well done Snakehive!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Snakehive is rated 4.82 based on 24,382 reviews