Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 9,144 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Visit Website

Phone:
01306742775

Email:
sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"High quality of case damage by low quality of initials added on front as "personalise""
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"I cannot yet write a review. 5 weeks and have not yet seen the product. I believe it could be from the Canadian Postal Dispute?"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
We have sent you a private message about this issue.

The case you ordered was a pre-order so the case was not dispatched to you until a few weeks after your order date.
As you said yes there are postal strikes which will cause a delay to the parcel arriving with you however it has only been 7 working days since you order was dispatched from the UK so we would not typically expect your order to be with you yet.

Thank You
Snakehive
Posted 6 hours ago
"It would be great to have delivery tracking. I have no idea when my parcel is coming.... hard to ring delivery eta on your website."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, I have sent you a private message so we can get this resolved for you.
As this parcel is travelling from the UK to Australia there can sometimes be a delay with parcels being processed through customs,

Thank You
Snakehive
Posted 12 hours ago
"Not as soft as you’d assume, especially on the inside (no suede or microfibre lining)... just raw leather and exposed (rough) stitching. I am fearful that this sleeve may damage the iPhone camera over time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"- Not as soft as I expected (on the inside) - Thicker / bulkier than expected - Hard stitching protruding on the inside - I am worried that over time this case could degrade the surface of the iPhone camera lens."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Appealing case design but poor finish and lacking quality checks. The camera holes of the leather case and the plastic holder were misaligned. I had to rip the plastic holder off the leather case and glue it back properly myself. Not exactly what I'd expect to have to do on a shiny new case..."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I bought the Vintage Moss Green Leather Wallet for iPhone X/XS. The product was beautifully made with good quality leather, however I had to return it as I found it too heavy overall once I put my iPhone XS in. Most importantly, the colour was much duller than I expected (not even nearly as ‘limey’ or luminous as the photograph implies)."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Keeps phone safe but microphone is a bit hidden by the case and voice muffled"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"It’s a great case but as marked really easily so a little disapponted."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery, however the item I received was not the same colour as the picture suggested. I have kept the item as I like the colour of this one too, but it would help if the colour was correct. Other than that I would have given 5 stars."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I haven’t recieved the product yet"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I was surprised to find the leather was suede - not very practical for regular handling as it will not be easy to keep clean. I thought it was normal leather so I’m very disappointed! The case itself is exactly as discribed. SNT"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"nice quality, clip fastening appears to be wrong way round? it is at the back"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Well made, looks smart and arrived quickly. The card pockets aren't large enough however and it's a real struggle getting cards in and out.. we're hoping that the leather will stretch over time??"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item arrived quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very helpful and friendly service and staff. Unfortunately unable to provide the satisfaction that I required. Not a bad experience though."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"this is my third Snakehive phone cover but i,m afraid it will be my last one, the older ones were better in my eyes as they had more padding in them to protect the phone from dropping. this one offers less protection."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Here are the multiple reasons for my 'VERY POOR' ratings: 1. In early October, after purchasing a new iPhone and needing a case ASAP, I had fallen in love with your bottle green case, but had several questions about it so I sent an email to you (which still has not been answered!!!). 2. Decided to purchase your case anyway, and immediately placed the order with my Mastercard, but you instead charged it to a PayPal account that I never use. That order was confirmed online on October 19th. 3. On October 22nd, I received your email that the shipment was on its way. 4. Today is October 29th, and I just received my order at the end of the day. ***After all of my iPhone angst, I LOVE IT!!! It's beautiful, well designed and constructed. Now I shall no longer have to carry my phone around in an old plastic checkbook case)."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Makes the phone quite thick Does not switch off phone when you close it. Good quality leather Good choice of colours Will change and buy a Samsung"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Not the best. The case scratches if placed in my bag or how I hold it leaving marks, even when taking extra care. Needs to be more secure when in case. Collects dust easily on the inside. Top cover leaves marks on the phone screen. Apart from that it’s sturdy. If I thought it was going to mark as easy as this, I may have chosen a different colour with a different texture. Excellent delivery time,"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 9,144 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support