Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 12,331 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Visit Website

Phone:
01306742775

Email:
sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"I’m very disappointed with the case. The phone fits but struggled to put my three cards in and then it won’t shut flat. Added to which I expected a hard wearing leather but it’s a suede that within 5 minutes was badly marked. It’s now in the drawer."
Posted 10 hours ago
Visit Website
"This is my second review to you. I will repeat that the leather case is very good however the plastic made to fit inside to hold the phone is not good. The hole allowed for the On/Off button doesn't work. I find it frustrating when I attempt to turn the phone On or Off I have to rely on my finger nail to make it happen. This not correct. I would not buy this type of case again unless I can test the case before purchase."
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with your purchase from us.
I can see that you have been in contact with our customer services team who have offered you a full refund. If you do need any more assistance please do not hesitate to contact them on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be more than happy to help to help you with this

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 3 days ago
"The quality of the leather folder is good but the plastic holder inside does not line up with the on/off switch very frustrating."
Posted 4 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with your purchase from us.
Please feel free to contact our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be more than happy to help to resolve this issue for you.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 4 days ago
"Disappointed with this purchase. The leather marks extremely easily. Arrived with marks on it particularly noticeable was the clasp. Really nice colour but wouldn't purchase again."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with your purchase from us.
Please feel free to contact our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be more than happy to help you with this.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 4 days ago
"Previously bought a Snakehive case for a Nokia phone and was very satisfied. However, the latest one for my Apple 6s fell short on a couple of points: - the cut outs in the soft plastic holder don't line up properly with the phone's access buttons - the case doesn't close snugly flat (no, I haven't put any cards in the storage slots)! Not quite the premium case I'd expected."
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with your purchase from us.
Please feel free to contact our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be more than happy to help resolve this issue for you.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 4 days ago
"A bit to bulky"
Posted 6 days ago
"Lovely wallet, slightly darker in colour than expected plus I was expecting the personalisation I ordered - or thought I did. Something must have gone wrong in the ordering process. Delivery was excellent and quick, product is good quality."
Posted 6 days ago
"I'm very pleased with the product no complaints, but I ordered a pink n cream you sent lilac n cream."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with your purchase from us.
Please feel free to contact our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be more than happy to help you with this.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 1 week ago
"I was slightly disappointed with the cover this time as its description says black leather.When it came the outside of the case had a Swede type effect. Not the simple smart leather look of previous covers I had brought."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to learn of your disappointment with you case. I can see that our customer services team has been in contact with you regarding this.

Kind Regards
Georgie
Snakehive
Posted 1 week ago
"I have not received my order yet :( Tue, 5 Mar, 15:03 (8 days ago now) I received an email that my order has been shipped. But I live in the Netherlands, so it probably takes a while?"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have not received your order yet.
Please feel free to contact our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be able to look into this for you.

Kind Regards
Georgie
Snakehive
Posted 1 week ago
"Whilst snake hive gave me my money back and indeed I received my refund. They seemed a little “unbothered,” a bit “aloof,” so to speak. For such a company that creates a great product? I saw no greatness or wow factor, the iPhone wallet was NOT a great product."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Looks good a great fit but is scratching my screen saver not so good"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"We should gave choice of font! Otherwise it's okay!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A lovely case but needs some sort of protection as its hard to clean"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am very sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with your phone case.
Please feel free to get into contact with our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be able to assist you with this.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great phone case pity about all the unnecessary and excessive packaging"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely case, but it blocks the microphone so noone can hear me on the phone."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Would you be able to email our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they would be more than happy to look into this issue for you.

Kind Regards,
Georgie
Snakehive
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Should state that it does shutdown phone when closed"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Item arrived in Ireland 5 working days after ordering, a little slow. The phone wallet looks very good, well made. Time will tell how well it wears."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Cathal,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
We do advertise that shipping takes 3 to 6 working days to Ireland but we do apologise for any inconvenience caused.

Kind Regards
Georgie
Snakehive
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I was surprised that the case was not smooth leather, but more of a suede. Not clear in the ad and not what I expected but I'll manage."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"As I have stated to you I wanted to choose another case for my Samsung Galaxy 3 Mini phone. However, you have sent a replacement wooden case, which is not acceptable. Please contact me (01665 578538) to arrange for the exchange of cases - as a matter of urgency please."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi John,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. If you would like to contact our Customer Service team at sales@snakehive.co.uk so they will be able to resolve this for you.

Kind Regards,
Brendan
Customer Service Executive
Posted 3 weeks ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 12,331 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support