Snakehive Reviews

4.8 Rating 25,328 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
4.8
Based on 25,328 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews

About Snakehive:

SNAKEHIVE: IT'S WHAT'S INSIDE THAT COUNTS.

We believe that wealth is in the mind, not the wallet, and we choose substance over style every time. Whether it’s products or people, it’s simply what’s inside that counts.

Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Office Park, Station Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Snakehive 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Simon Cook
Snakehive 5 star review on 8th April 2022
Dr Mary Munro-Hill
Snakehive 5 star review on 31st January 2022
Anonymous
Snakehive 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Susan Walter
Snakehive 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Elaine Chadwick
Snakehive 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Sharon Connolly
Snakehive 5 star review on 27th December 2021
Anonymous
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
This us my fourth of fifth cover from Snakehive and ha e never been disappointed
Helpful Report
Posted 18 minutes ago
A super all round service from this first class company. Super fast delivery beautiful real leather phone case wonderful quality couldn’t be happier with my purchase. Will definitely be using this company again highly recommended. Thank you so much for your wonderful service. Xx
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
This is my second Snakehive case, I upgraded my phone and hence the case, the original case is still perfect after 3 years. They are really well made and look the look. Having card slots is very useful as I now have no need to lug a wallet around with me, the compartment behind the card slots is also useful for the odd banknote though I rarely use cash these days. I have to give top marks to Emily for excellent customer service and great communication, altogether a very pleasant shopping experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Have bought many Snakehive cases for various phones over the years. Don't buy a cheap case on ebay. Lovely case that looks good. Feels and smells good and protects my phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
As always a superb product - looks and feels great to the touch!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Had a Snakehive for my 8 for years When I finally upgraded to 13 I would not go anywhere else for the case
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
This is my fourth Snakehive case. The quality is exceptional for the price. It's the only cover I would choose now.
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Quality as always, wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very happy with my new phone case, great quality and arrived quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
You get what you pay for - not cheap but well made and nicely packaged. Good quality leather and nice choice of colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Product arrived promptly in excellent packaging and condition. It is exquisitely made and exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fabulous products and services. I have purchased snakehive cases for my last three samsung phones. All fit and function as promised.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I wasn't sure about this when it arrived because it definitely looked like suede and felt a bit stiff....but I stuck with it after reading reviews and Snakehive's own advice and I'm glad I did - at almost 2 weeks it's beginning to soften nicely and develop a lovely patina which is obviously only going to get better with time. Very good value - Recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Silicone case with protection to switches and smart "wallet". Excellent value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Fantastic company Shipped quickly and my I phone case is superb. Highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent customer service, prompt delivery, the case is9 very good quality, soft buck leather, this is my 3rd case I have had off snake hive,would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great price for genuine leather case, which is excellent quality and does the job perfectly. Fits perfectly and good for also storing cards and some cash. Case was delivered promptly and exactly as advertised. This is the second case I have purchased, for new phone, first one has protected previous phone against scratches and breakages for 5 years!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
i ordered my Snakehive case from Amazon 6 years ago, I give the phone to my Dad, the phone is on its way out, but the case will do for another 10 years!! I ordered another case from Snakehive, the staff were so helpful. I ordered the case one day and the second day it was delivered. Elegant and sturdy case, the phone fits perfectly. Good price for the quality. Recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Got my Apple 12 mini case from Amazon - arrived today, same high quality as two other Snakehive cases I ordered for earlier phones. Beautiful leather and top quality feel. No other cases match these. Not cheapest case, but definitely the nicest. Amazon price same as Snakehive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Snakehive is rated 4.82 based on 25,328 reviews