Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 12,864 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Visit Website

Phone:
01306742775

Email:
sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Fabulous great quality"
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Marks really easily, looks tatty. CS not very helpful. Wouldn't use them again."
Posted 1 day ago
"Not happy with the case it marks too easily. I've not even had it a week and it looks awful."
Posted 3 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with your purchase from us.
Please feel free to contact our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be more than happy to help to resolve this issue for you.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 1 day ago
"I asked for express delivery not sign for as working and needed my purchase urgently that’s why my express delivery is in Dorking post office and I am in America ... gutted"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have experience an issue with the delivery of your item.
I can see that you requested Royal Mail Special Delivery which does require a signature.

Please do accept our apologises again for any inconvenience that this may have caused.

Kind Regards
Georgie
Snakehive
Posted 1 week ago
"I am still waiting for my iphone 7 wallet! Paid for over a week ago! It was not as a 2019 christmas present that I paid for it! I would think twice before dealing with you again!"
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with your purchase from us.
Please feel free to contact our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be more than happy to help to resolve this issue for you.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 1 week ago
"Advertised for Galaxy A5 but doesn't even fit, huge gaps on either sides. Do not buy."
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with your purchase from us.
Please feel free to contact our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be more than happy to help to resolve this issue for you.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service does not exist in this company, they don’t reply to emails having given them every opportunity to do so. All I want is the phone case I ordered and paid for and 2 weeks down the line still haven’t received it - why? The numbies left a digit off my postcode despite me giving the correct postcode and paying by PayPal with a verified address!!!! Hopefully I will receive it at some point in the future even if I have to go back to PayPal and raise a dispute, one thing for sure is I won’t be buying from this company again......"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with your purchase from us.
I have spoken to our customer services team regarding this and I understand that my colleague has spoken to you this morning about this.
If you have any further questions please do not hesitate to get back in contact with them.

Kind Regards
Georgie
Snakehive
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very poor, looks tatty after couple of days, only purchased it last week.. Snakehive refuse to accept return/refund. Obviously stand by there products lol"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Selected navy, they sent me black. Has a couple of white shiny scuffs on it too."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I can see from your order details that your order was placed for the Black Vintage Google Pixel 3 XL case.

However it will not a problem to exchange this for the Navy case.
Please feel free to contact our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be more than happy to arrange this for for.

Kind Regards
Georgie
Snakehive
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I purchased a wallet style phone cover. Snakehive took the payment immediately but failed to give me email confirmation, a receipt or even a dispatch notice. I had to request these myself. 7 working days later there is still no sign of the phone cover. I have been told I need to wait 10 working days before they can give a refund or send another cover. The website is lovely but the service is abysmal."
Posted 4 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with your purchase from us.
Please feel free to contact our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be more than happy to help to resolve this issue for you.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 2 weeks ago
"While the delivery was quick, the quality of the item was very poor considering the price. It was supposed to be nubuk, but it’s not. Unfortunately it was a gift, so I couldn’t very well take it back to return it."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with your purchase from us, the case you have purchased is make of Nubuck leather.
Please feel free to contact our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be more than happy to clarify this for you.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 1 month ago
"This product is useless, does not fit the curved edges of the phone and came unglued after a week of use. Will not recommend or use again."
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with your purchase from us.
Please feel free to contact our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be able to assist you with this.

Kind Regards
Georgie
Snakehive
Posted 1 month ago
"Cover looks terrible after a few weeks use,really like the product when viewing phone but external cover shows every fingerprint, super disappointing."
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Would you be able to email our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they would be more than happy to get this resolved for you.

Kind Regards,
Georige
Customer Service Executive
Posted 1 month ago
"1st time used it unfortunately they sent me wrong phone case poor"
Posted 1 month ago
Hi,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Would you be able to email our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they would be more than happy to get this resolved for you.

Kind Regards,
Elise
Customer Service Executive
Posted 1 month ago
"Product not up to a decent standard. Snake hive support just tell me clean a 1 day old product."
Posted 1 month ago
"I was delighted with the look of my iPhone wallet and it arrived swiftly. However, my iPhone keeps switching on uninvited when the wallet is closed. This results in constant battery loss so sadly I cannot use it."
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Would you be able to email our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they would be more than happy to look into this for you.

Kind Regards
Georgie
Posted 2 months ago
"On my third one now -these are not suitable for iphone 8plus, the hard plastic phone holder splits on the corners very quickly( last one took all of 3 weeks). They replaced no question but there is clearly a design fault on this as it holds the phone too tightly and stresses the plastic holder . So even in the sale at half price -its a lot for 3 weeks use. Very very disappointed. Customer service good but unfortunately product poor. Seemed to be fine on my previous iphone 6 but this is definitely not right"
Posted 2 months ago
"Still waiting for my purchase"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
Please do email our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co,uk so they will be able to look into this for you.

Kind Regards
Georgie
Posted 2 months ago
"Initially i was very happy with my phone case. However having only owned it since 9 January it has now broken. Not happy."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Fiona,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. Please could you email our customer care team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they would be more than happy to get this resolved for you.

Kind Regards
Georgie
Snakehive
Posted 2 months ago
"Very disapointed, cover marks very easily with finger nails"
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with your case.
Please do email our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be able to assist you with this.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 2 months ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 12,864 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support