Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 16,730 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Well, it's not rocket science. I ordered something : it was delivered on time, big deal. You get a very poor because this is the third request for a review. I've already given you two good ones but because your'e pestering me I've left a bad one, so na, na, na, nah, nah!
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
Item was dispatched fast but I was disappointed with the item as it felt cheap and the wrapping around the phone case inside the gift box was crumpled and damaged. As this was a gift I really was not happy as it had clearly not been packed with care as the outside of the box was damage free. It could have been replaced when the person packing damaged it but they obviously did not care enough to do so. Would not order from Snakehive again.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Since my purchase has not arrived, it would be hard to comment on it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your experience with us.
We are sorry to hear that your order has not arrived with you yet.
I can see that this was processed and dispatched from our UK warehouse on the 25th November.
However please feel free to send our Customer Services an email so they can help look into this for you at: sales@snakehive.co.uk

Kind Regards,
Snakehive
Posted 19 hours ago
The magnet is not powerful enough to keep the case closed unless you have only one card in the case and nothing else. It arrived scuffed and snake hive requested photographs of it. I couldn’t be bothered to converse. Guess you get what you pay for.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your experience of Snakehive.
We are sorry to hear that you have experienced this issue with your case.
We want all of our customers to be happy with their purchase so if you would like to contact us at sales@snakehive.co.uk so we can advise you further with this issue.

Kind Regards,
Snakehive
Posted 19 hours ago
Didn't have all the stickers so when I pressed the sheet onto the screen it left lots of lines.... so not very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us feedback on your recent purchase with us.
We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with your item.
Please feel free to send us a message at: sales@snakhive.co.uk so we can advise you further with this issue.

Kind Regards,
Snakehive
Posted 19 hours ago
I am not happy with my purchase. When I was looking to order I did research and found that your products are made from cow hide/leather. There was no mention of pig skin being used. I only found out after the item arrived that it pig skin. A Customers service rep confirmed that my model has pig skin. I will be sending my case back for a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered 7 days ago, it's still not here.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I placed the order over 2 wks ago & still have NOT received it nor have I heard anything about it...of course, the payment for this item has already been made..!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have not received your order yet.
Please feel free to contact our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be more than happy to provide you with a shipping update.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 1 month ago
I didn’t receive the order,I have provided correct address still the packet sent to wrong address
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have not received your order yet. After your item was dispatched you wanted to change your delivery address but unfortunately as your item was already with the courier we were unable to change this over.
Please feel free to contact our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be more than happy to help you with any further questions.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 4 weeks ago
I never received my order!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have not received your order yet.
Please feel free to contact our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be more than happy to provide you with a shipping update.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 1 month ago
Very disappointed look nice. But it hard to keep clean not worth the money
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us with feedback about your purchase from us.

I am very sorry to hear that you are not happy with the finish on your case
Our cases are made from Nubuck leather which has a soft finish and will naturally develop a patina. To clean the case we recommend that you carefully wipe the cover with a nubuck or similar soft cloth using a circular motion.
Brush with a nubuck brush to remove dirt and dust. Spray with a nubuck cleaner, from leather retailers or online, and work well into the leather.
Allow to dry thoroughly and then use brush to restore the nap to its original condition.


Kind Regards,
Georgie
Snakehive
Posted 1 month ago
I'm sorry to say that I advise you not to buy this product...I bought for iphone 11 and had to return it as the fit was so poor. Phone would fall out, couldn't actually use the buttons and you'd have to take the phone out of the case to take a photo.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with your purchase from us.
Please feel free to contact our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be more than happy to help to resolve this issue for you.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 1 month ago
Quality of product very poor
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with your purchase from us.
Please feel free to contact our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be more than happy to help to resolve this issue for you.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 1 month ago
I still haven’t received my purchase.....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have not received your order yet.
Please feel free to contact our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be more than happy to provide you with a shipping update.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 1 month ago
I bought this product as a present and it is not opened yet. Ask again next week.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Not received phone case or answer to my two emails
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have not received your order yet.
Please feel free to contact our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be more than happy to provide you with a shipping update.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 1 month ago
Idk... I haven't received it as of yet. I ordered it on the 25 of Sept, it was mailed on the 26th but hasn't made it to me yet. And it don't see an option to teach it to see where it is. I will write a real review of it when I get it.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have not received your order yet.
Please feel free to contact our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be more than happy to provide you with a shipping update.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 1 month ago
Must say really disappointed as bought from this company before but this time bought case with personalised initials on. On web site the initials showed in black but when the case arrived the initials were hardly visible When I complained they were not helpful and refused to change it as said i ordered natural color which I did but the case was red and black so thought as on website the natural would be black. Under trade description act I could have taken this further as definitely sent out not as advertised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you are not happy with your recent purchase from us.

I can see you have been emailing our customer services team. As explained you selected natural personalisation which is where we do not add any colour and we press your initials into the leather.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 1 month ago
It's been 2 weeks. 10 working days. I still haven't gotten anything I will never buy from here again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you not happy with your recent purchase from us.

I can see you have been emailing our customer services team and from your tracking I can see your item is on its way to you. As explained working days do not include weekends, I would advise following your tracking for an expected delivery date.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered personalized initials on the case and it showed black on the website as black and red was the case color choice but turned up embedded in the red and was hard to see. Not happy with response from Snakehive as wouldn’t do anything to help. Could have taken it further as it was trade description issue. Used them and so did friends but don’t think I’ll use again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you are not happy with your recent purchase from us.

I can see you have been emailing our customer services team. As explained you selected natural personalisation which is where we do not add any colour and we press your initials into the leather.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 2 months ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 16,730 reviews