Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 21,026 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love the wallet. Quality excellent and perfect fit for my phone. Colour good as well.
Only 1 complaint...it is described as leather, it is actually suede...that makes it more difficult to keep clean.
Posted 2 hours ago
Hi Aileen,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback on your recent purchase with us, we are so pleased to hear that you love your new case!

I can confirm that our Vintage Leather Wallets are made from a soft premium Nubuck leather, which is very similar to suede.

We hope that you continue to enjoy your case and please do get in touch with us if you have any enquiries.

Kind Regards,
Emily
Snakehive
Posted 2 hours ago
Great website, good variety of covers to choose from
Posted 1 day ago
Great case well happy
Posted 1 day ago
Only problem it makes very easy otherwise good
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful phone case! My only criticism is that there should be the option for more letters and that on the inside also.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The case arrived ahead of schedule and was as described. It fits exceptionally well, to my Sony Xperia. The only, minor, issue is - the sides of the case need to be, fractionally taller, so that the glass won't be in contact with the surface, when the phone is placed face down. This is, as I said, a small issue but worth mentioning. The overall quality of the case is exceptional and the timber back panel is beautiful - as timber should be.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I love these classy phone cases - this is my second! However the leather, although beautiful, does stain easily.
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is my 3rd snakehive leather phone wallet for my P30 PRO S20 ULTRA and NOTE 20 ULTRA and I am very happy with the product and would recommend it to anyone
Posted 3 weeks ago
Lovely phone case, Would be great to know where your leather comes from - I was looking for info about sustainability.
Live chat was good, but I'd have preferred to talk on the phone. No-one answered when I called
Posted 3 weeks ago
Well made and perfect for my iPhone SE2020.
Posted 4 weeks ago
No problems
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality, only criticism is the cardholders are too tight that’s why 4/5. Camera hole is great though no shadow on pics.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good quality but ordered wrong one need a belt to use and there are no credit card slots. Also had to wait a while for it to arrive.
Posted 1 month ago
Great Product, nice colour and style, only thing marking it down is the inability to position for watching video content.
Posted 1 month ago
Beautifully made, love the colour and delivery was speedy. But the suede outer came as a surprise - not exactly practical! Despite all the handwashing, the tab is already shiny and grubby. Hey ho...
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy company to deal with. Super efficient. Good online presence. Quality goods. Would recommend to everyone
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality
Posted 1 month ago
Great quality for the price, except Bamboo wood shade was darker than expected. Also, would have preferred if the top and bottom of mobile was protected by rubberized casing. Overall, a good deal for the sale price.
Posted 1 month ago
Very stylish durable cover. Only comment is that if you use all the card slots the cover won’t stay shut. This didn’t happen with my first snakehive cover so maybe it’s just this one ( iPhone 11 Pro cover)
Posted 1 month ago
have to use a bit of blue tac to hold phone i the case, but It's alright for my purposes
Posted 1 month ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 21,026 reviews