Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 22,176 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Lovely colour and soft feeling leather, helpful holders for any bank cards etc. Am very pleased with my purchase
Posted 5 hours ago
Very pleased with this Snakehive IPhone case. Very smart and arrived well packaged.
Posted 4 days ago
Goods arrived a day after ordering. Can’t get better service than that.
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely quality case but suede finish does get dirty really quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Easy instructions good product cards pockets a plus
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick response. Delivered in a few days
Posted 1 week ago
Lovely sturdy case only downside is I’ve only had it since Christmas & already the case looks older than I would like. My phone is in constant use!
Posted 1 week ago
Web site, service and delivery was very good
Posted 1 week ago
Super for carrying your phone discreetly and good quality as is expected with goods from Snakehive.
Posted 1 week ago
The phone case is excellent, however I notice that you advertise for about £10 less on Facebook.
Do you give refunds for those who pay more?
Posted 1 week ago
Hi David,

Thank you for your feedback and for your Snakehive order! I am so pleased to hear that you are enjoying your new case.

I am concerned to hear however that you have seen our products advertised at different costs. All of our products are priced exactly the same across all of our selling channels, so you may have been looking at an alternative case, as the cost of our cases depends on which phone model you are purchasing a case for. For example, our iPhone 12 cases sell at a slightly higher price point to our iPhone 8 cases.

It would be great and much appreciated if you could please contact me directly at sales@snakehive.co.uk with some more information so that we can look into this for you.

I will look forward to hearing from you. :)

Kind Regards,
Emily
Snakehive
Posted 1 week ago
Order came quickly , happy with the service.
Posted 1 week ago
Very happy with my grey iPhone 12 mini cover. A perfect fit and easy to put on and extract the phone if necessary. Lovely shade of grey (elephant grey I'd say) . Looks well finished and smart. I like the smell of the leather! The only reason I have not given 5 stars is because I have only had it a couple of weeks and would like to see how it wears. Fast delivery too!
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality but not 100% reliable with wireless charging, so have to remove the case when charging overnight. Wouldn’t necessarily put the blame all on Snakehive as the wireless chargers can be fussy. Probably the reason Apple’s gone for magsafe on their new devices
Posted 1 week ago
Order came really fast and was affordable.
Posted 1 week ago
Products really good and good quality.....

Unfortunately the choice of DHL for delivery means a lack of 5 stars as they were less than good at delivering to Spain after I paid a third as much again for priority delivery!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very well designed products. Quick delivery. Nice packaging. Reasonable prices too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent quality and design, prompt service and communication. The only disappointment was the complimentary Key ring which was meant to be personalized and turned out to be just a standard version, although of good quality.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Practical website, with good presentation and ergonomics.
Excellent customer service, friendly, competent and responsive.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vintage Leather Wallet - Apple iPhone 7 Plus Burgundy ? The present was well received.
Recommendation.... needs a small hole to connect a strap, like a number of similar phone protective covers.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic pure quality..prompt delivery n service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 22,176 reviews