Snakehive Reviews

4.82 Rating 7,425 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Visit Website

Phone:
01306742775

Email:
sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service

How would you rate Snakehive ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"The cases are really snazzy, modern and very swish. Have bought two now from this company, but the cases are not all that durable in my opinion. It maybe the Sony Xperia ™ X hasn't got the best shape for the cases as a couple of the corners get bent and broken very easily. Otherwise great cases and not your normal plastic, standard case....😊"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Bought to keep my iPhone SE in. I like the two colours, blue on the outside and brown leather inside. The only thing I can fault the case on is that it is very difficult getting cards in and out of the slots. The slots weren’t wide enough initially so I cut them slightly longer, but cards are still difficult to remove. I will persevere and hope the leather eases with use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The case is beautifully made and looks great on my Note 9. Unfortunately, the magnetic clasp interferes with the charging of the S Pen remote function. When the case is closed the S Pen's battery drains completely over the course of about an hour. When the S Pen is then removed, the remote function cannot connect to the phone. One has to re-insert the S Pen, and wait a few seconds for it to charge up and connect again before removing it again. I suspect this problem will affect all wallet style cases which have a magnet half way up the right hand side."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Fast delivery fits perfectly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service on delivery. However, I did mail them about a minor problem but never has a response. Therefore cannot give 5 stars this time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Likes: Quality, style. Dislikes: Price, Suede finish that shows greasy marks, small size of magnetic catch flap, the 'stand' crease that allows the back to obscure the camera lens."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Third case from them. Very competitive prices for a leather case, easy to use website and fast delivery by Royal Mail."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality, just slightly bulky."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good case if not exceptional, more like a suede than vintage leather? Screen protector is smaller than screen (g6) so difficult to line up. Am ok with it but wouldnt buy again, ditto for case."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Good people, who keep their word. When asked, exchange or refund without a quibble."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Phone cover better than I expected for the price, delivery service great. Thanks Dave."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great phone case"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great phone cases. Classy and always the latest models."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Please find the response when applying for a key ring which I selected as Moss Green. I previously placed an order and had the same trouble. Many thanks for your recent order with Snakehive Please fill out the short form below to claim your free matching leather keyring There are errors below Name: Email: Comment: First Name Last Name Email Address * johnjpatrick52@outlook.com is already subscribed to list Claim your free Vintage Keyring (Live). Click here to update your profile Purchased On Keyring Colour Required"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Stylish case in quality leather. Just what I needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was a gift from my husband am very pleased it is smart and stylish, a friend commented on it so hopefully she wil also buy one from you. Only one niggle the holes at the bottom for microphone could of been a little bigger as they are blocked by the plastic. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service excellent product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Customer service is extremely good and they are helpful when there’s a problem."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good value and good service for the mobile phone cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quality product Only downside is that you have to fold the bank notes to fit in the wallet"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Snakehive is rated 4.82 based on 7,425 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This