Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 15,844 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Visit Website

Phone:
01306742775

Email:
sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
"Quick delivery and great quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very nice, did exactly what it said on the Tin."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Product was exactly as described on website. Leather case / wallet needed treatment as it was dry and not supple. Didn't cause a problem but something the manufacturers should address really."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"My order had to be returned twice once my fault once mis communication your team could not have been more helpful and your delivery very efficient and speedy. Product excellent too - well done"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Case looks very well made and i am looking forward to using it. Could be thinner."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The actual product is very good but , not thinking , I don’t like the snake emblem . Normally I would not buy anything with a-snake on it."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Superb product, unfortunately it was the wrong size for my requirements and I had to return it"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great service. Quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient, fast service and delivery, only quibble is magnetic clasp has made a marking very quickly on the outside of the phone case also looks worn quite quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Really like this product. Good quality and delivered amazingly quickly. The only improvement I would suggest is that closing the case does not switch the phone off. This may be deliberate to allow a call to continue and it is not an inconvenience really, just a contrast to the last cover"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Good quality phone wallet - just what was needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I just received my case yesterday. It's beautiful! Seems very well made and my phone fits perfectly. The material is a little stiff but I am sure it will break in with time :-) Shipping was also quite quick considering it was coming from the UK to Canada."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"nice cover, as described, came quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This was my first purchase from Snakehive. I bought two iPhone Belt Pouches SE Model 6S. The information on the site explained did not work with Bumper, that is why I got 6S as well as I have Bumper on Phone (trust me, it’s needed) so I’m using 6S Pouch and fits fine. The quality seems good and well finished with Snake Logo. All seems good. I will look on site for other products from them. I live in Dublin so delivery took a little longer but not a problem. Thank you. KH"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice looking case, time will tel"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service. Whilst a little slow to return my calls at least matters resolved to my satisfaction"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"This is my first time buying from Snakehive, it was an excellent experience, the price, shipping and the quality is amazing."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"a really nice stylish case for my Samsung note - lovely colour and feel, looks luxurious. My only small gripe was that I had to make one of the slots a little bigger as my charger connection was not able to fully engage with the phone, but this was quickly solved. all in all very happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"All good, prompt service and good quality products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Lovely unusual phone case, only one problem and it’s not just with this case it’s a problem with a lot. If you take a photo the colour around the viewfinder effects the photo. To solve this I coloured the rim inside black."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 15,844 reviews