Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 10,825 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Visit Website

Phone:
01306742775

Email:
sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Brought a Tempered glass for my Moto g6 Play.,Unsuccessful twice just would not attach to the mobile screen without continuously bubbling,Did exactly as per instructions Returned both glasses back to Snakehive."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Visit Website
"Fast efficient delivery. Excellent quality!"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Quick delivery, unfortunately product faulty but was soon rectified. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought a Snakehive cover for my old phone which I was very pleased with, so automatically bought from Snakehive when I got my new phone. Whilst it is a good cover it is not as well padded as my previous one, so I hope it will last as well"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The wallet arrived on time impressed with the quality and style"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Sadly not leather but suede, this should be stated on the information given. Otherwise all good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I inadvertently ordered a s8 case for my S8+ which arrived before the phone, sadly I realised my error once the phone arrived.... Contacted customer service and was dealt with promptly (& humorously) by Elise. So have just ordered the correct beastie & have been assured that I’ll be credited once the earlier order is received. Great product, highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great cover - fits well and leather back provides a great feel."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very pleased with i"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Bit pricey but excellent quality,as they say" you get what you pay for""
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Purchased a cover for a Moto G3 mobile phone. Arrived very quickly, appeared good quality and fitted the phone well. Sadly did not switch off the screen when the case was closed. Snakehive confirmed this case did not support that particular function and offered a full refund if returned. Refund quickly sorted once they received returned item. Exemplary customer service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good quality at affordable prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Good quality product, iPhone fitted perfectly, with prompt delivery. Beautifully presented in a box. Consider wallet is good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Shipment (Germany) was okayish (10 days total = eight business days)"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Not an exact fit for the SE. Nevertheless it’s good quality and provides excellent protection."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Well happy with this little phone case arrived in time"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Product was as described and delivery was quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I am quit happy with the delivery,but I am trying to find out how I can send this case back as there is a plastic bit all round the phone I cannot turn the switch on and off.I am 81 and do not have the strength in my hands to do this you need to press pretty hard."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"As advertised and came out quickly - good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quality phonecase., the leather smells delightful, definitely value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 10,825 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support