Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 8,946 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Visit Website

Phone:
01306742775

Email:
sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"The case is well made and I am very happy with it. However, I would have liked to have had a wider colour choice in the magnetic closure style."
Helpful Report
Posted 35 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Efficient service. Quality is good however I am disappointed in how the front material marks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"Excellent quality, but slight scuffing on the leather at the back of the vintage mobile wallet."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Cannot review as not received goods after 7 days since order I have been told today another order has been placed so can not review till I receive. On the other hand Georgie. Customer service has been very helpful so thank you to Georgie"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"The case is well made and offers good protection for the phone. Only bad point is you cannot charge the phone in the case unless you have the front cover open which leaves you screen exposed which might be okay on a desk but its not great in a car. Would be nice if this had been made clear before hand,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Quality product!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt delivery, well packaged."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good website, a lot of choices and acceptable Delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I ordered it and it arrived. No other interaction so cannot comment on customer service. Nice swift delivery and packaging though."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Really lovely case. Lovely and high quality! I didn't mark it 5 stars because the cover marks quite easily because it's suade. Really love it though!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Loved the product but disappointed with the colour transfer from jeans which has made a new product look old very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Nice product well made and good quality feel to it, a little ‘tight’ with credit cards for in it hoping this will loosen with wear."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"good quality, and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"All great. Love the vintage case I bought for an iPhone 7 Plus in brown. Slim neat good fit smart and in brown unobtrusive."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have only gone to good as this is my first and want to see how it fairs against others I have bought.. The product looks excellent but wear and tear will be the proof. I liked the sped of delivery ad I thougt the price ezxcellent. The affter service in providing me with the complimentary key ring was excellent. I am hoping my next review is 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very good quality, prompt delivery, my only problem is that this material is easily stained on the outside, are there any instructions to take out stains, but I would recommend this service and product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Looks great but have not yet got the Xs phone yet so hope it fits. Great construction."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Wanted a navy LEATHER iPhone XR case. Expected a LEATHER not suede. Have excepted the case, as soon as I can find a NAVY LEATHER will buy and discard the suede. Very disappointed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Stylish, and more robust than the cover I had on my previous phone. It would have 5 stars if it folded back more tidily!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 8,946 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support