Snakehive Reviews

4.80 Rating 18,818 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.86 out of 5
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great screen protector and was easy to apply. My only concern it doesn't cover the front camera of my phone in case I drop it but nonetheless I'm happy so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
you pay that little bit extra, but it shows in the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
My new S8 mobile wallet was delivered promptly and it is a very good product. Well made using good quality materials. It will take my phone and two cards comfortably. Any more than two cards and it will not shut. My old cheap mobile wallet could take 5 or 6, but on reflection I only used one or two of these so putting these other cards in a separate wallet and leaving them ar home is not going to be a problem. I like my new Snakehive mobile wallet and it looks very good.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered a yellow leather iPhone case and received it promptly. Seems well made, but the outside is suede with leather interior. Suede is so hard to keep clean!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback on your recent purchase with us.

Our cases are made from a soft Nubuck leather and especially when new they will naturally show marks which will add to the character and over time the case will develop a rich patina. Wear on the cases will vary on each case depending on its use.

Please do feel free to email our Customer Services team at sales@snakehive.co.uk and we will be able to advise with some cleaning tips.

Kind Regards,
Snakehive
Posted 2 days ago
A really nice swade and leather case
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast and efficient delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Impressive delivery time from online order. Packaged nicely and oozes quality, however, one part of the case that does not feel right, is the small case strap. It feels weak for the size of the phone and case, and I am concerned, over time it will become deteriorate.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt delivery. Product suede rather than leather and card slots a little too narrow for standard cards but looks well made.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback on your recent purchase with us.

Our cases are made from a soft Nubuck leather, similar to suede, and especially when new they will naturally show marks which will add to the character and over time the case will develop a rich patina.

We hope that you enjoy using your case and please do contact us if you have any enquiries.

Kind Regards,
Snakehive
Posted 5 days ago
Ordered one day delivered the next. Dry please with my purchase
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Very nice product. Great quality leather and stitching. Not a big fan of the squishy see through but your phone goes into and prefer the new ridged ones. And would benefit from a slightly stronger magnet. So it closes with a satisfied snap. But yea 80 out of 100. Your going to struggle to find a better one. Big love
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A very good case but one issue. If you put a card in one of the slots it comes out with a very sticky edge. This is difficult to remove from the card. I hope it will dry/set soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Prompt delivery. As described.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
very good product. Protective of phone, love the option of various colours.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fit no probs, only negative was that it didn't fit as well as the original - about a mil thinner width each side - in the great scheme, nil of note and very happy with end result 🙂
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Green cover is more suede than leather. Bit disappointed. Well made but not what I really wanted.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivered quick,fair price
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good product rapid supply Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Wallet was very high quality but I have returned it for a refund as it was too thick for my pocket. This measurement was not included under the features section which would have been helpful to me.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for your message and for your purchase with us.
We are sorry to hear that you are disappointed with your case.
I will mention to the web team to see if we can include dimensions of the case on our website in the future.
We will process your refund for you as soon as possible.

Kind Regards,
Elise
Snakehive
Posted 1 week ago
Almost not enough room to have cards, because it starts bulging. But looks solid, and I can close the hasp. Probably better than my last one. Good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quality iPhone 7 case. I chose navy. Perfect fit.Speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Snakehive is rated 4.80 based on 18,818 reviews