Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 13,441 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Visit Website

Phone:
01306742775

Email:
sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Lovely quality and a perfect fit. The only thing that would improve it for me would be a more girlie version, with a mirror rather than card slots. The moss green is a pretty colour."
Posted 20 hours ago
Visit Website
"I was very happy with the service I received and will use this company again."
Posted 20 hours ago
"Quick delivery, Very good quality item"
Posted 2 days ago
"Have the iPhone wallet in honey gold. It’s a lovely colour, looks much better than online. My only negative is that my phone is large but the magnetic clasp is rather slim. It would be better larger. The protective screen is not good, bought much better quality elsewhere."
Posted 3 days ago
"Does the job. Quick and easy purchase and prompt delivery."
Posted 3 days ago
"Even though I returned my order the service I received on this occasion was very good."
Posted 3 days ago
"Bought the black and plum suede leather snakehive phone case for my Samsung note 9 and I love it. Read some reviews about easy marking, that's the nature of suede but I just give mine a quick wipe with a semi wet sponge and it freshens it up removes the marks. I also love the initials I requested in rose gold looks very chic. Also like fact the inside leather doesn't leave greasy sticky marks on my phone screen that cheap pvc wallet cases have done in past. Guess a great phone deserves a great case!"
Posted 3 days ago
"I ordered the leather plum version which was slightly darker in colour than i thought . However fabulous leather love the quality and very functional as well as stylish"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great wee phone case! Arrived promptly and phone fitted perfectly. I’ve only had it a week and the leather is ‘ageing’ beautifully with little marks immediately adding character. Feels really well built but the test will be what it’s like in a year. I have very high hopes!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Nice quality at a decent price"
Posted 1 week ago
"This is a smart phone case which I hope lasts longer than others I have been disappointed by - time will tell. Two things I noticed straightaway: the credit card slots are incredibly tight to the extent that I fear breaking a card (one way to save money) and secondly the charging connection is often a problem so that I often have to take the 'phone out of the case to ensure it connects properly; several times I have disconnected the 'phone to find it had not charged. Hopefully, the slot will free up along with the credit card ones. I also miss the magnetic panel I had on my last (cheap) case which enabled me to put the phone on a magnetic holder in the car for sat-navving. Still, you can't have everything and I'm reasonably optimistic that this case will wear well. Very happy to have got a discount, too!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Case seems to be of good quality. The shipping experience really put me off though. 12 days for the item to arrive from UK to Ireland. Plus choosing 'DHL tracking' as the delivery option was misleading as the item is sent over via standard Deutsche Post. When I asked why I was told that DHL is used as a distribution, not as a courier. Well if so then why state DHL at all for the customers if it is irrelevant to them?"
Posted 1 week ago
"The wallet holds my cards and notes. It's my second one for Sony Experia phones. I find the on/off switch quite hard to press. I think they also sent me the wrong colour, it looks more black than blue, unfortunately."
Posted 1 week ago
"Absolutely beautiful case, excellent quality, wish I’d bought years ago! Only problem is that when I plug it in to charge I have to take phone out as the plug doesn’t go in fully, drives me mad, no way round charging unfortunately. It is beautiful tho"
Posted 1 week ago
"The delivery was quick considering it came from the UK, the leather was good quality, but the silicone phone holder didn't fit properly it looked too small for the phone and the button control hold didn't line up exactly"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived super quickly and looked exactly how I had envisioned."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The quality of leather is great but I'm really not a fan of those tpu inner holders they have. I much prefer the plastic tray with cut outs as the others just look cheap and ugly and take away from the premium feel of the rest of the case"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great looking product good quality but difficult to charge phone in the cover."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It is a really nice product and arrived very quickly. The only downside is that the cover gets dirty and scuffed very rapidly."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Arrived quickly good quality. No hole for microphone and camera hole slightly too small"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 13,441 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support