Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 21,434 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fast response time to query, and trouble free delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality, only criticism is the cardholders are too tight that’s why 4/5. Camera hole is great though no shadow on pics.
Posted 2 months ago
I love my new phone case as much as my phone. It fits perfectly, feels lovely to hold and excellent quality which will go on improving with age. I have bought cases from Amazon in the past saying they were leather. This really is worth the money and more. Thank you.
Posted 2 months ago
Returning customer, good service and good quality products.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent quality and service.
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt delivery. Great choice of colours. Well made and long lasting
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product, great craftsmanship, and excellent service
Posted 2 months ago
Superb service and value for money. The phone case arrived promptly, beautifully packaged, with minimum plastic. Thank you :-)
Posted 3 months ago
Delighted with my purchase. Beautifully designed and made . Would make a perfect gift
Posted 4 months ago
No problems sorted my order and delivered
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality well made l recommend this phone case
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent quality, well worth the money!!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent I phone 11 case
Good quality
Great service
Posted 4 months ago
Great products and great customer service
Posted 4 months ago
The Vintage two tone Black/Chestnut Brown is such a well-finished product for the iPhone XS Max, and the company’s sales and after-sales lives up to its produce.
Posted 4 months ago
Good website, good quality products, fair price and prompt delivery
Posted 5 months ago
This was a gift for my father, the quality of the product feels and looks premium, great value for the money and quality.
Posted 5 months ago
Honestly this is the best phone case I've ever bought. The leather is quality, soft, just as you see in the picture, but resilient enough to last I have no doubt. It's stiffness loosens with use. The inside comes with three card slots and a larger one that can hold notes. The magnet is strong, and the ability to flip this case into a mini phone stand is fantastic. Just a very nice leather case overall, and a great price too.

One downside to begin with though, but by no means a long running problem, is that because the leather is a little stiff to begin with, I found it overlarge holding the phone in my hand with the case flipped to its back, but over time with use the centre has softened enough so that it tightens better in the hand now.
Posted 5 months ago
First impression was very very positive. Good quality, perfect sewing, precise dimensions, elegant... But - please note, if you are buying for Galaxy Note, magnet on cover might cause S - Pen not working properly while phone is in wallet!
Posted 5 months ago
Hi I was very impressed when my leather wallet phone case arrive as it was beautifully presented. The case was finished to a very high standard and the stitching was perfect. I would definitely recommend this product and company.
Posted 5 months ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 21,434 reviews