Snakehive Reviews

4.8 Rating 25,328 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
4.8
Based on 25,328 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews

About Snakehive:

SNAKEHIVE: IT'S WHAT'S INSIDE THAT COUNTS.

We believe that wealth is in the mind, not the wallet, and we choose substance over style every time. Whether it’s products or people, it’s simply what’s inside that counts.

Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Office Park, Station Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Snakehive 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Simon Cook
Snakehive 5 star review on 8th April 2022
Dr Mary Munro-Hill
Snakehive 5 star review on 31st January 2022
Anonymous
Snakehive 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Susan Walter
Snakehive 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Elaine Chadwick
Snakehive 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Sharon Connolly
Snakehive 5 star review on 27th December 2021
Anonymous
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I like the phone cover, it’s a cool vintage green book style. It did get a little slow but after communicating with company it was very quickly. Good customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
This is not the 1st one i have brought, good quality product, will always buy from Snakehive when i change phones.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Lovely quality "real" leather item. Would definitely use Snakehive mobile phone cases in the future & highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Having hummed and arrrrred about buying a snake hive case and screen protector I finally decided to go for it. After my order was placed I realised that I had made a mistake on my orders panick 🙀🙀 Iphoned snakehive YES you can actually talk to a human being👍 After explaining my problem to a very understanding lady my fears were put to rest. My case and screen protector and case arrived both perfect best I’ve ever purchased. Having purchased cheap cases in past that drop to pieces after six months you instantly new this was quality As the saying goes you only get what you are willing to pay for. When the need comes to change phone etc Snakeshive without doubt
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Fast response time to query, and trouble free delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good quality, only criticism is the cardholders are too tight that’s why 4/5. Camera hole is great though no shadow on pics.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I love my new phone case as much as my phone. It fits perfectly, feels lovely to hold and excellent quality which will go on improving with age. I have bought cases from Amazon in the past saying they were leather. This really is worth the money and more. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Returning customer, good service and good quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality and service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Prompt delivery. Great choice of colours. Well made and long lasting
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent product, great craftsmanship, and excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Superb service and value for money. The phone case arrived promptly, beautifully packaged, with minimum plastic. Thank you :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Delighted with my purchase. Beautifully designed and made . Would make a perfect gift
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
No problems sorted my order and delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality well made l recommend this phone case
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent quality, well worth the money!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent I phone 11 case Good quality Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great products and great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The Vintage two tone Black/Chestnut Brown is such a well-finished product for the iPhone XS Max, and the company’s sales and after-sales lives up to its produce.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good website, good quality products, fair price and prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Snakehive is rated 4.82 based on 25,328 reviews