Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 15,319 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Visit Website

Phone:
01306742775

Email:
sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.88 out of 5
"I would not have another make of case for my phones. Best £28 you can spend to protest them"
Posted 4 days ago
Visit Website
"A solid, beautiful cover for a correct price. Fast delivery."
Posted 1 week ago
"you are annoying with your reveiw messages"
Posted 1 week ago
"Order received very promptly. Beautiful quality. Love using my beautiful leather phone cover. Would not hesitate to buy another. Tempted with another colour for a bit of a change now and again! 😉"
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent product and superb quality about the right price will be back"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A quality product at a reasonable price."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick service and excellent product"
Posted 1 month ago
"Delivered as advertised."
Posted 1 month ago
"Service and quality excellent! Have used apple leather wallet case previously for xs max and the quality of Snakehive case is better, and considerably less cost - excellent value with prompt delivery, highly recommended!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Always had original Apple leather cases but be assured this case is absolutely first class from the absolutely fantastic quality to the absolutely perfect fit , anyone considering buying a replacement case don't hesitate you will not be disappointed , not the usual rubbish you find that's out there , nothing but massive praise for snakehive"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic delivery & good quality cover."
Posted 1 month ago
"The product is as good as their phone cases are, however..."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent product"
Posted 2 months ago
"A great phone case, very well made at reasonable price, it also provides good protection if you drop it. Adrian Hodges"
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with the quality and the presentation of the product"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent, classy phone case, received the day after ordering. Very impressive."
Posted 3 months ago
"Both orders received the day after I placed them. I just love the products, the range of colours and they’re beautifully made. Customer service is brilliant. I ordered the wrong case, returned it, ordered the correct one and refund received immediately. Superb service. Highly recommend this company."
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent product and especially good customer service. Highly recommended"
Posted 3 months ago
"First class company. Use quality materials with excellent workmanship, I’ve bought 3 to date when I change my phone I buy a new belt phone holder. Will I use them again certainly"
Posted 4 months ago
"I bought two cases from snakehive and they are both excellent. I bought the emerald green sued and the rosewood. Both not only look good but really protect the phone. The magnetic clip is really good. I would definitely recomend not only for style but quality."
Posted 4 months ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 15,319 reviews