Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 12,867 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Visit Website

Phone:
01306742775

Email:
sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Good product, although I didn't manage to put it properly. Not sure if it is me or why the edges didn't stick to the phone."
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review.
I am sorry to hear that you have experienced an issue with your purchase from us.
Please feel free to contact our customer services team on sales@snakehive.co.uk and they will be more than happy to help to resolve this issue for you.

Kind Regards
Snakehive
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"This is the second snakehive cover, the first was for my S8. Last well and does what is required."
Posted 1 week ago
"Outstanding service"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Cover arrived very well packed and qickly. It was just as described and fitted my iPhone perfectly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Improved design since my last purchase,good new two tone options"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service from Snakehive. The products arrived promptly and the packaging is lovely. Really pleased with everything I received."
Posted 1 month ago
"Already written a review. It's good. Thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Very nice real leather phone case. It really IS gorgeous. Uncluttered design, very elegant in black with a tan inside. So pleased with it. Thank you."
Posted 1 month ago
"It's beautiful and is a quality product."
Posted 1 month ago
"As a long time fan of quality leather goods but relecutant internet buyer due to not being able to check out an item first, I was very pleased to find that my new phone case well made & nicely finished Thank you"
Posted 2 months ago
"Beautiful,it looks such a good quality leather and looks fabulous on my phone."
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb leather case for moto g5, have yet to see a better one, fantastic quality and mine was half price! Looks and feels really expensive. Buy one now!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product. Had been searching in store for a phone case and the range was so poor. Was worried not having seen it first that it would be poor quality but was very pleased when it arrived. Quick delivery and well packaged. Will definitely use them again ."
Posted 2 months ago
"Good range, and prices lower than elsewhere. Quick delivery."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very good product well made would definitely recommend, thanks will buy again,prompt delivery full marks, thanks."
Posted 2 months ago
"Very pleased with my J5 phone case that turned up the very next day. The case is first class craftsmanship and will protect my phone for years. Thank you."
Posted 3 months ago
"Only just had this case a few days, unable to give full review, but will say the case is quality leather and well put together, as to how it puts up to wear and tear as they say......time will tell Overall nice product"
Posted 3 months ago
"These are great phone holders, and I use mine for an iphone 7 with a soft cover on. My only gripe is the belt loop is too large for the average belt size, and stretches after a while, so have now purchased 4 of these over about 27 months, as they become too loose after a while. The cases remain fine, and if I could find someone to re-sew the belt loops, they would last much longer."
Posted 3 months ago
"3 spaces for cards, slot for receipts, or notes, great when I don't want a handbag. Quality leather, great range of colours, love it feel very "fancy" using it."
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent product and excellent service."
Posted 4 months ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 12,867 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support