Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 16,730 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Smart looking and very well made, it has space for notes and credit cards (3) Only quibble is that if you put 3 credit cards in the magnet in the strap is not strong enough.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
first time I’ve used Snakehive and I am happy with the service. The website is clear and delivery was exactly as promised.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Fast delivery. 4th case now bought due to upgrading phones. Cases are of fantastic quality. Never go anywhere else. Phone always very well protected in case.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my iPhone 8 case. Good quality leather case that is a perfect fit for my phone.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great product swift delivery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I can't begin to say how pleased I am with this case. Quality leather, beautifully made and finished. Stylish. Quietly understated luxury. Worth every penny.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality product, delivered promptly - can't ask for more!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I bought a suede case for my new Galaxy Note last week, very smart and excellent quality. Would recommend people take a look at Snakehive . Much better than High Street phone accessory shops. I had been looking for a leather case I'm so pleased with this one.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Lovely& good quality phone case. Perfect colour green. I liked mine so much I have brought my husband one in blue. Really prompt service & delivery
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and no problem sorting out a small issue with my order that was my mistake
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Absolutely amazing quality. Have only bought a snakehive case in the last 6 years for all my phones.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Looks and fits absolutely perfect!!
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Does what I wanted, protects my phone, let's see how long it lasts.we
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very happy with purchase. Looks very good quality.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I would not have another make of case for my phones. Best £28 you can spend to protest them
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
A solid, beautiful cover for a correct price. Fast delivery.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
you are annoying with your reveiw messages
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Order received very promptly. Beautiful quality. Love using my beautiful leather phone cover. Would not hesitate to buy another. Tempted with another colour for a bit of a change now and again! 😉
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent product and superb quality about the right price will be back
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
A quality product at a reasonable price.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 16,730 reviews