Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 13,470 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Visit Website

Phone:
01306742775

Email:
sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:
Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Very speedy delivery and easy to use instructions, but not always easy to carry out the instructions, as i've got bubbles at the corners that refurse to go. The fit is that bit smaller than my phone, even though it is size specific. It is always better to have screen protectors fitted at the shops"
Posted 9 months ago
"The product isn't as usuable as I would like. It makes the phone heavier and the screen doesn't come on when you open the cover. The plastic wasn't cut out in the appropriate places to reveal the buttons on the phone."
Posted 9 months ago
"Last year I was very impressed with my Snakehive for a Motorola G3, so as I got a replacement larger Motorola G6 it was back to Snakehive. The rubber casing didn't fit the side buttons, so I had to cut it away to use my side buttons. The original smooth wipe clean leather cover was now a suede-like covering that marks easily. What a shame."
Posted 10 months ago
"Delivery was fast and accurate. Would've given 5 stars if I'd been satisfied with the product I ordered."
Posted 10 months ago
"Case fits well."
Posted 10 months ago
"This is my 3rd case from snake hive. First was a full leather wallet style, second was a bamboo case, and this being the first wooden wallet style. I dony know if it's just my specific example or just quality control, but the bottom. Edge of the front part of the case does not have a smooth sanded edge--so it cuts and digs into my finger when I type on this phone. It's really disappointing as snakehive cases are usually premium and well designed cases."
Posted 10 months ago
"Beautiful leather and colour but not necessarily made for a phone cover as Marks appeared after a week of using and doesn’t wipe off ."
Posted 10 months ago
"iPhone 6 wallet, just over a month old had come away the top and folds over the camera lens part of the phone, usually the products are exceptional apart from the one I last received which has a fault"
Posted 10 months ago
"I am unable to do a proper review of the product as i have yet to receive my item after 8 days. Kindly help me to double check on my order."
Posted 10 months ago
"Not as good as Xmas purchase Cut slightly too short to not quite cover the phone properly"
Posted 11 months ago
"Quality of phone pouch was good but protector screen poor as well as overpriced. Had to cut side openings on leather cover to size. Probably wrong samsung phone year model."
Posted 11 months ago
"A little dissapointed as these were not cheap chinese products I brought: glass cover for Huawei p20 lite is a couple of millimeters too small and has not stuck properly around the edges. The phone case is increbily tight; only space for 3 cards and 3 receipts/notes inside."
Posted 11 months ago
"Beautiful vintage leather case however the gel case looked cheap and nasty and had glue all over it as did the leather case, most of which I've now cleaned off. I was offered a refund but I'm keeping the case as it now looks better than when it arrived"
Posted 11 months ago
"Overall nice looking case.The only thing,doesn’t fit on Iphone 5SE,the plastic blocking the speakers"
Posted 11 months ago
"I have not yet to receive my order, but based of other reviews it is a solid product"
Posted 11 months ago
"Delivery was delayed (almost a week) without even an option to track the package. No notification either as to when the package will arrive. As to the product, it was a little bulky and magnet inside the leather is very obvious."
Posted 11 months ago
"I like the book - like structure of this particular Snakehive product"
Posted 11 months ago
"A well made good quality case"
Posted 11 months ago
"Ok, but not a snug fit on my iPhone 7 And bit bulky otherwise ok thank you"
Posted 11 months ago
"i ordered a cover for phone but my mistake the cover was not as i had expected - I don't think i looked at the picture enough as it only had a cover on one side and i expected it to be covered both sides. probably wouldn't buy from here again. The phone cover was ok but not as expected. The plastic case warps on the top and doesn't fit tightly."
Posted 1 year ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 13,470 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support