Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 22,575 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Super quality phone case which not only looks great but feels good:lovely suede leather outer and soft tan leather inner lining with really nice stitching on outside.And really good service from Emily at Snakehive who managed to get me my preferred colour of Navy and Black despite it being listed as out of stock.Would definitely buy Snakehive again.
Posted 6 days ago
Beautifully made great quality delivered super fast, very pleased would definitely order again, only slight criticism is if you have a wireless charger you need to take the case off for it to work properly
Posted 6 days ago
Very happy with the product and delivery was quick. Excellent.
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful, easy to use leather Iphone SE case. It arrived on time and I very much enjoy using it!! Thank you, very good product!!:-)
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent quality and fit. Design is really nice and cut out fits the phone perfectly.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent productsdelighted with it perfect fit well made a lovely case !! I can highly recommend .
Posted 6 days ago
😎..........
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent product.
Posted 6 days ago
Awesome product; well made, stylish and arrived the next day. Can’t ask for more.
Posted 6 days ago
Absolutely beautiful product... superb quality... love it.
Posted 6 days ago
Very smart.....it’sPerfect. Just waiting for the wallet that I want to be back in stock 🙏
Posted 1 week ago
Really beautiful phone case in green. Love it! It goes really well with my green iPhone 11.
Posted 1 week ago
Blown away by the quality of my new Snakehive phone case. I was so impressed I ordered one for my wife!
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality product with a very swift turnaround. Delighted with my phone case.
Posted 1 week ago
Great quality phone case, great customer service and delivery time. Came beautifully boxed as well. Very happy!
Posted 1 week ago
This is my the second snake hive phone case and I’m extremely satisfied with the quality and service provided , it was delivered within 24 hours of purchase.
Snake hive cases are by no means cheap but the quality far out weighs the cost of the product.
Keep up the good work snake hive , in my opinion quality items are always worth paying that little bit more.
Posted 1 week ago
Very nice phone cover giving excellent protection and easy access. Applied initials well done and seem robust.
Posted 1 week ago
brilliant item quality leather
Posted 1 week ago
Great website & choice of covers. Quality products
Arrived promptly.
Posted 1 week ago
Received my IPhone case within 24 hours of ordering. It arrived beautifully presented in a smart box, perfect for a gift. This is my second purchase and again the quality is simply fab. Long lasting quality through and through. My sister was so impressed she purchased one too. Well done again Snakehive.
Posted 1 week ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 22,575 reviews