Snakehive Reviews

4.8 Rating 25,295 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
4.8
Based on 25,295 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews

About Snakehive:

SNAKEHIVE: IT'S WHAT'S INSIDE THAT COUNTS.

We believe that wealth is in the mind, not the wallet, and we choose substance over style every time. Whether it’s products or people, it’s simply what’s inside that counts.

Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Snakehive 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Simon Cook
Snakehive 5 star review on 8th April 2022
Dr Mary Munro-Hill
Snakehive 5 star review on 31st January 2022
Anonymous
Snakehive 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Susan Walter
Snakehive 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Elaine Chadwick
Snakehive 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Sharon Connolly
Snakehive 5 star review on 27th December 2021
Anonymous
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Get what you pay for. Super cover, Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely quality i have 2 now
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
great quality, like having a new phone (almost)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website is simple, straightforward and easy to use. Plenty of description of products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Speedy delivery and excellent product. I was offered a free keyring if I supplied a review, but when I followed the link I was unable to leave feedback as Amazon did not recognise my purchase because I had ordered directly from Snakehive! However, I was very surprised and happy to receive my lovely keyring!! Obviously, I did not hesitate to write this review when later requested and I would (and will!!) highly recommend Snakehive and their excellent products to anyone. Thank you Snakehive.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, faster delivery than amazon prime. Quality of product is also very very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is my 2nd Snakehive phone protector/wallet. One word can sum the product up. Quality. I had the new one personalised and it still arrived be my new S22plus! One very happy customer and will recommend to anyone else who want a good quality product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fabulous product
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I Previously purchased a Snakehive cover for my Samsung S10, two years ago, I just upgraded to the larger S20 fe, needed to get a new Snakehive, very happy to be a repeat customer, its a perfect fit, the Nubuck leather looks and smells great, and the matching keyring rounds out the package nicely, great company to do business with,customer service is great, speedy delivery, well packaged, high quality product, I highly recommend the product and the company πŸ˜€
Snakehive 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely love my new phone case, it’s perfect. Excellent quality and service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It's a lovely case, but I was under the impression I was ordering leather, without the suede effect. I wanted a smooth leather cover. I can see this will get marked and worn very quickly...
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Sally, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback, and I do apologise for any misunderstanding with regards to the finish of your new case. Our Vintage Leather Wallet cases are made from a soft Nubuck leather, similar to suede at first, and especially when new they will naturally show marks which will add to the character. Over time and with regular use, the top layer of leather will begin to wear down and the case will develop a rich & smooth patina finish. Wear on each of our cases will vary depending on its use, which will add to the unique character of your case. To clean your case we recommend that you carefully wipe the cover with a nubuck or similar soft cloth using a circular motion. Brush with a nubuck brush to remove dirt and dust. Spray a cloth with a nubuck cleaner, from leather retailers or online, and work well into the leather but do not over saturate the material. Allow to dry thoroughly and then use brush to restore the nap to its original condition. Please also follow this link for further tips on how to maintain your Vintage Leather Wallet: https://www.snakehive.co.uk/blogs/blog/how-to-give-your-leather-accessories-a-little-love I hope this helps however please do contact us with any further enquiries 😊. Kind Regards, Emily Customer Care Manager
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality item. Very happy with my iphone flip case - fits the phone perfectly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic fast service to NZ. Would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
My wife received the phone cover, the day after we ordered it.She was very pleased with it.Very smart and really well made. High Quality. I have owned a Snakehive wallet for a number of years and am extremely happy with it. I would highly recommend anyone to Snakehive goods.Excellent.!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have now had 4 Snakehive cases. I have always used them to protect my phones ever since I discovered them online a few years ago. Each one is an excellent quality leather case that doubles up as a wallet for banknotes and cards. They also act as a stand for watching videos on the phone. No doubt when I change my phone again I will be reaching out for another Snakehive case. Keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very happy with phone case and the how fast it arrived .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I chose Snakehive because my last case came from them 3yrs ago and so I knew the quality of the product and their Customer Service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am delighted with my purchase and the quality superb. Delivered very quickly too. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Gr8 quality and design and speedy delivery. Would not hesitate to recommend. πŸ‘πŸ‘
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Snakehive is rated 4.82 based on 25,295 reviews