Snakehive Reviews

4.8 Rating 25,295 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
4.8
Based on 25,295 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews

About Snakehive:

SNAKEHIVE: IT'S WHAT'S INSIDE THAT COUNTS.

We believe that wealth is in the mind, not the wallet, and we choose substance over style every time. Whether it’s products or people, it’s simply what’s inside that counts.

Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Snakehive 5 star review on 27th April 2022
Simon Cook
Snakehive 5 star review on 8th April 2022
Dr Mary Munro-Hill
Snakehive 5 star review on 31st January 2022
Anonymous
Snakehive 5 star review on 21st January 2022
Susan Walter
Snakehive 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Elaine Chadwick
Snakehive 5 star review on 12th January 2022
Sharon Connolly
Snakehive 5 star review on 27th December 2021
Anonymous
25
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Soft, nice and style
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I can't answer this as it was delivered to a wrong address and the recipient denies it.Very sad as bought for my brother who has recently lost his partner.Sure it would have been great though.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Chris, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. Following your recent correspondence with my colleague Elise, I'm so sorry to hear that the incorrect shipping address was selected at checkout and that your delivery was made to this incorrect address, who is claiming that they have not received this! As a gesture of goodwill, we'd be happy to offer you a 25% discount to use on our website, if you would like to place a new order with us using the correct address details. Please do reply to my email that I have just sent you if you would like to proceed with this. I look forward to hearing from you soon. 😊 Kind Regards, Emily Customer Care Manager Kind Regards, Emily Customer Care Manager
Posted 6 days ago
Beautiful Phone Wallet and very good quality. It’s not my first one from your Company. Extremely pleased and definitely recommend. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
I have had a couple of these previously and have always been happy with them. I like the slots and pocket which are convenient for bank cards etc.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Was looking for a real leather iPhone protective cover … found it here at Snakehive - thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted good quality premium product !! thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is my 3rd Snakehive cover, and I wouldn't use any other. The nubuck leather does look like suede initially, but its not, and looking forward over the coming weeks to see the transition into the smooth quality leather I've come to love. Fits like a glove, feels like a glove. Well worth the expense over less costly competitors that crack and tarnish after a few weeks. David Kent South Derbyshire
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality item and prompt dispatch and delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to apply, so far no damage but looks tough. No issues with touch screen at all. Very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Snakehive Customer Service has been very responsive to my questions. I purchased the Forest Green color for my phone cover. The price of Snakehive's luxurious suede and leather wallet phone cover is in line with the silicone and plastics. The cover is beautiful to look at, and the suede to hold. The finish offers enough friction to stay put in my open pocket or purse, rather than smooth leather I had in the past. The more I use it the more flexible it is. In the horizontal position for movie viewing, the screen viewing is clear and not hampered by the tab closure above. The card slits are a little tight right now, but useable, and so is the bill opening behind. They will stretch over time. I'm a proud owner of your product and surprised and happy with your free matching key ring offer. Lee Sherwood
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick response to ordering and delivered in attractive packageing. Initial problem was quickly resolved and was infact our own fault.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A quality company making quality products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delighted with my phone holder the quality is excellent and it holds the cards well with protection
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered online as wanted a quality case. Made a mistake on information, and had to email separately to high light the mistake. Was contacted swiftly and mistake rectified. Very easy to deal with and case came very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect case,fits well,amazing quality and arrived extremely quickly!!Very pleased and would definitely recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is my second purchase, the first one has lasted for the last 4 years and looks great even now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Smart & practical, just what I was looking for
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always very satisfied with the quality of every product purchased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
its such a beautifully made case, love the colour. I ordered it and it came in days... Love it
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Having bought one of these for my previous phone I thought I’d get another for my new one as the other one aged beautifully and has a great patina . I’ve got the same colour which is the plum one and I’ve only had it a couple of weeks and it’s starting to look great already, feels lovely too . My phone cases tend to get a bit of a hammering from spillages and having sun cream and all sorts on them but I’ve never had to really clean it with anything ,just sort of sinks in and adds to the over all look , will always buy from Snakehive ,well worth the money and it was delivered super quickly too ,so all good .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Snakehive is rated 4.82 based on 25,295 reviews