Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 16,373 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.87 out of 5
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne CourtDorking Business Park,Station Road,Dorking,Surrey

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Beautiful product really pleased with purchase and quick delivery too
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Please make for Samsung galaxy tab
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
This was our 3rd Snakehive phone cover all have been top quality. Understand this if you buy cheep you pay twice. These phone covers are so good that they will out last the phone thats why we have stayed with Snakehive.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great texture. High quality, good value. Speedy delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Love it, will always use this site
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Snakehive products are excellent and service outstanding. Would recommend the company to all
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful case, lovely fit and colour, would definitely buy again and recommend to friends
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent phone case - stylish, sturdy and efficient. And the service was exemplary - the case arrived, personalized with my initials, two days from the order. Thanks and congratulations, chaps!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Used Snakehive for several years now on several iPhones, Always great quality and service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ordered a leather protective cover for my phone. Easy to find Snakehive online. Order came very promptly. The cover was exactly the right size for the phone. Very happy. Five stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product with use of good quality leather
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I think that their work is serious, polite and highly valued.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Did not communicate with them. See review below of product.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very broad line of products and Customer Service Rep very responsive as well as helpful. The biggest improvement I would like to see is much faster shipping options to Australia. Some folks are willing to pay for expedited shipments. That would make it a Very Good star. Ordered on 5/11 and still waiting on 14/11.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The Samsung A3 case is beautiful in navy blue suede, it's so lovely to look at, however, will not protect the phone if it slips out of your hands. On one occasion the phone fell out of the case completely it was just lucky to fall about an inch onto the seat of the car. I will keep the case for special occasions but will be buying something more sturdy for every day use ๐Ÿ™
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I searched for a while before finding the snakehive site. I liked the look of the tan folio I phone 7 plus cover and with my order I requested a screen protector too ( keen keen to have the best possible fit ). I'm very impressed with the product. The soft (unbuckle type) leather, the stitching and the attention to detail. Very worried about possible breakages, I wanted a robust phone cover that didn't seem heavy or bulky. This it just perfect! I will recommend this product to anyone looking for a new cover for their phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great wallet for my iPhone 7 Plus. Ordered a black one which is suede and looks smart.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product. Very quick delivery. Couldn't ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
good service and product very good.I would be nice to recieve the key ring promised
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely quality product and reasonably priced for leather. Good phone protection. Handy built in viewing stand, slots for cards, place for notes and magnetic catch. Lots of colours to choose from, free del plus received very quickly. What’s not to like, ok you guessed it, I would recommend this product.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 16,373 reviews