Snakehive Reviews

4.81 Rating 22,575 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Snakehive
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.86 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy
Read Snakehive Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01306742775

Email:

sales@snakehive.co.uk

Location:

Unit 1, Tillingbourne Court, Dorking Business Park

Write Your review

Tell us how Snakehive made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great product, feels and looks quality
Posted 3 days ago
Purchase arrived promptly & matched the description
Posted 3 days ago
Delighted with the product.

Yes it really is suede leather , not a plastic imitation.

Beautiful.
Posted 3 days ago
Quick delivery and found quick and easy to apply with no bubbles Would definitely recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Great product - shape and space for cards etc is perfect. Love the colour :)
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent service and quality product. The wrong model of iphone wallet was ordered accidently, they replaced it with the correct one promptly and courteously with no hassle, very efficient and friendly communication. Very happy with the service and the product (an iphone 12 mini leather wallet) is very good quality. Worth the money. I would use them again and have no hesitation in recommending Snakehive
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpfully when I requested some information & quick delivery when ordered.
Posted 4 days ago
I am really delighted with the snake hive wallet, the quality is first class and it fits my iPhone 11 absolutely perfectly. As if this wasn’t enough , my order arrived next day following my online order. Buy one , you will be delightd
Posted 4 days ago
Really good
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely case, bought it for my husband, he loves it! Would recommend 👌
Posted 4 days ago
Superb service
Fabulous product
Posted 4 days ago
Great value, great product.
Posted 4 days ago
Very speedy and friendly service
Posted 4 days ago
Really good quality well crafted
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent product. This case allows you to charge wirelessly where other leather cases only give intermittent charging. Will definitely use this company again.
Posted 4 days ago
Great product and great service 🤩
Posted 4 days ago
First class service I have dealt with Snakehive quite a few times and love the quality
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent company and service. The leathers used for this iPhone 12pro case are beautiful quality.
Posted 4 days ago
Pleased with the quality of my leather phone wallet, packaging and the speed that it was delivered. Much quicker than indicated on their website.
Posted 4 days ago
It looks so elegant. Much better than just a protective cover. No longer embarrassed to show it off. Thanks.
Posted 4 days ago
Snakehive is rated 4.81 based on 22,575 reviews