www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.33 Rating 1,975 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The manual was fine and informative for someone who does not know his way around a phone. Next time I will buy one on large print
Posted 1 year ago
Your manual is well set out and quite clear, but you people always assume that your customers already know how to operate these phones, whereas some of us haven't a clue, never having had one before.

For example: on Setting up Email accounts you say 1) Launch the Email App - nothing on the screen on my phone says it is an Email App,
and Sending Emails 1) tap XX to compose an email - the symbol (XX) is just a grey blob and so impossible to identify on the screen of my phone.

This is just to indicate to you that some of us are less than conversant with modern technology. I am going back to EE for further instructions tomorrow!
Posted 1 year ago
A nice manual.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought for my husband so I haven't looked at it yet. Delivered only 24 hours after the order (albeit next town!). I bought a camera one for myself about 6 months ago & was pleased with that.
Posted 1 year ago
I wrote the negative review below, but the manual came today. The manual is very nice, so the "good" review is for the manual. However, the company would not have gotten that review.

The manual was supposed to be sent 12 hours after the order the placed. That was on 9/18. As of 9/27, I have not received it. Granted it is coming from the UK to the US, but when I sent an email asking about the status of the order, I have yet to get an answer. However, my credit card was debited as soon as the order was placed.
Posted 1 year ago
My wife is finding it helpful with her new phone.
Posted 1 year ago
Finally received the manual. Should include a way for tracking when you're gonna get it, however...
Posted 1 year ago
It was delivered promptly.I think it was well printed and bound.I would buy from them again.
Posted 1 year ago
the manual arrived very quickly but I have not had a chance to look as i went on holiday and have left the charging lead behind. It is being sent. so i will have a go at it when I can. Its huge and thick with lots in. Will take ages to study but hopefully I will get at it soon. Thank you for being so prompt.
Posted 1 year ago
Very prompt delivery and very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Could be better, does not go deep enough.
Posted 1 year ago
The manual's print is very small and the print light in color. I do really like your printed information though. This is my second order.
Posted 1 year ago
Having just purchased an iPhone I was anxious to explore what it could do, hence my order for Smartphone Manual. I was very pleased with the courtesy and efficiency I received in ordering and the delivery. It was well packed and delivered very quickly. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
My only complaint is the button images are too small to associate with what they are supposed to do. My eyesight perhaps!
Posted 1 year ago
Found it a bit difficult at first just finding the bits I wanted. Now more familiar,there are some sections I may not use immediately but will once I become more familiar/competent
Posted 1 year ago
it is ok but needs to abit biger in print
Posted 1 year ago
I found out that MY wife had a tablet
Posted 1 year ago
I thought that the manual was very informative but I had to go to a phone shop to ask 'How do I put a photo that I've just taken into the Gallery' as I could not find any reference in the manual for that action, But apart from that- I've managed to setup my Galaxy A40, OK
Posted 1 year ago
ordered the manual, came in the post the very next day, well done
Posted 1 year ago
Manual was good as an introduction and as a reference source for future use
Posted 1 year ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.33 based on 1,975 reviews