www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,107 Reviews
84% of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
"Arrived very quickly. Very clear and easy to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good manual and very detailed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As one old man who only switches his mobile on for about a couple of hours in a week, I think the manual might help me to get to understand the darn contraption, and maybe one day even get to like it more than loath it. So thanks for sending it to me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"on the whole easy to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just right for ME"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"As a complete beginner to Smart Phones, I was very pleased to be able to buy the Samsung Galaxy User Manual. At the moment I have probably used under 10% of the Manual. One thing I would have liked was to have reached MUCH EARLIER in the booklet was the Indicator Icons (pages 45 & 46) and the information about messages and missed calls (page 78)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Manual had all the information that I was unable to find on the Smartphone. I no longer have to ask my Grandson!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It is good but it would be very good if it had an index. It would make it so much easier to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Hsrd to follow inparts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"well worth the money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The Samsung Smartphone [Galaxy A5 (2017)] user manual is delightfully small and compact - it will fit comfortably in a backpack - and is filled with practical information. I would have liked a section on GPS operation because this is a feature that I will use in the field."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Prompt delivery. Love the spiral binding. Good in debth detail, at least as far as I want to go."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful for the basic needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Found it useful and informative, as I don't know my way around these phones very well. Would prefer that it opened as a normal book. Would recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"IT NEEDS AN INDEX"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy reading and well explained"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Just what I needed, to get me into the 21st century. Easy to read and lots of tips."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"easy to read and understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was very useful. I reccomend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Enough detail,--a great help !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.37 based on 1,107 reviews