www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.37 Rating 1,211 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
100%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.79 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
As a newbie to smartphones some of the instructions were a bit vague to me. But overall pretty good.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Haven't had time to go thru the manual, but what I have seen looks to be very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very useful..
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Generally comprehensive, but it did not tell me how to find how much money was left on my SIM.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I have only started to read the manual. It appears to be a fine manual.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The manual was helpful on many program uses on the phone. In some areas, there was not enough technical info explaining how to follow the instructions (it assumes that the user already knows how to follow brief directions....... coming from a flip phone to a smart phone and being 82 yrs. old, there were parts of manual I could not follow.....) I definitely liked the ring binding for flipping through the pages.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Unfortunately lacks some information for those of us who are unfamiliar with "smart phones"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
good, but print rather too small to read conveniently
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Generally very helpful, but could be improved. eg by explaining how to activate loudspeaker when making or receiving a call. This was simple on my previous phone.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Like to see more diagrams of what one sees on the screen
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Manuel was all i hoped it would be.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
The Manual is well laid out and easy to use with the ringed binder.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Purchased on behalfof a friend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Arrived quickly. The print a bit small and too technical However it does the job
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very comprehensive but for a first time smartphone user could have provided more details on the how &why.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good value for money
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I just needed to on how to set it as i am not very good at it i am 78 years old
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The printed manual is the same as the pdf on line but it is compact and spiral bound which makes it much easier to use. Would recommend to anybody who wants to take their time familiarizing themselves with a new gadget.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Very detailed manual, some times a little TOO detailed for an Octogenarian, geared more to a bright 20 something. Still found it useful and worth having close at hand.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The first manual that arrived was so small and the font was so minute so I sent it back because I couldn't read it without a magnifying glass. A new manual arrived two days later and it is a lot easier to read.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.37 based on 1,211 reviews