www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews

4.35 Rating 1,778 Reviews
84 %
of reviewers recommend www.Smartphone-Manual.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read www.Smartphone-Manual.com Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The manual, was of great help,as there were some things I was having difficulty with, but I was able to clear these up.
Posted 1 year ago
good copy, fast delivery but expensive for a manual, printed like that
Posted 1 year ago
Great purchase, helped me set up my new IPhone 👍
Posted 1 year ago
Great to have it in hard copy but type is too tiny for specs wearers, cannot refer quickly because you need specs
Posted 1 year ago
Still learning what all my phone will do. Manuel seems to be very complete.
Posted 1 year ago
Information quite clear to follow. Rather small print but readable. Has been in use to solve some problems and explain other queries.
Posted 1 year ago
Generally good for the Samsung Galaxy J3 smart phone. However, I have the Galaxy J3V phone, and I find that some things differ slightly from the J3.
Posted 1 year ago
The manual itself looks like it
Will do the job now all I have to do is to get my 80 year old brain to fathom it out
Posted 1 year ago
Very useful thanks
Posted 1 year ago
I am an old man who has not kept up. The manual was not basic enough for me.
Posted 1 year ago
The site was easy to use and I appreciated the chat contact which confirmed the correct manual for my cell phone. My only complaint, and I think it is important, is that I did not receive a confirmation email.
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Easy reading. Better than Samsungs manual
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for the Wileyfox manual which I have just received at first glance it appears to have all the answers that I need.
Posted 1 year ago
I found it very helpful. ken clarke
Posted 1 year ago
Quiet a lot of information and very helpful but very hard to read. Please make the print larger for older people like myself. It would probably help all ages of people as well.
Posted 1 year ago
Manual is very good & easy to understand better than the one supplied wit phone.
Posted 1 year ago
I traded my Samsung J7 for an Iphone 6S, so I really haven't looked thru the manual.
Posted 1 year ago
The web site was fine-easy to use and the response for our purchase was quick and efficient. We have not received the manual as yet, but I assume it is on its way as the 10 day shipping time has not passed.
Posted 1 year ago
Did not expect such a thick book,it will take some time
to read and learn from it. My wife and I are from the baby

boomer generation .
Posted 1 year ago
www.Smartphone-Manual.com is rated 4.35 based on 1,778 reviews