Smart Cover Insurance Reviews

4.46 Rating 484 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Smart Cover Insurance

About Smart Cover Insurance: Smart Cover Insurance, provides appliance insurance for TV's, Satellite, Kitchen appliances, Gadgets' and Mobile phones.

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 449 559

Email:
admin@asurit.co.uk

Location:
Smart-Cover Direct Ltd T/A Smart Cover Insurance Services Ltd; 1st Floor, 3-5 Rickmansworth Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"I was very happy with the service I got Mrs atwal"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
"i had a very delightful service experience with KM. please keep it up"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"As a new customer I can't rate service but Pravin was great in helping me insure my appliances."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I cancelled my cover as I found a cheaper deal"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Just took out cover for 5 appliances very good service from Pravin on the telephone. Just hope if I ever need to get an engineer out service is just as good"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Representative was extremely helpful and informative"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Staff very friendly, easy to talk to made it a very easy process was a pleasure to talk to. Kevin more top man"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Pravin patiently guided us through purchase of the emergency cover insurance. Of course he was helped enormously by the product being extremely competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Low prices can lump all insurances into 1 including devices"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Pravin was excellent. He explained everything clearly. I would have no hesitation in recommending your company on the strength of his dealings with me."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Cancelled policy before it started but they still tried to take the first direct debit - luckily I spotted it before payment was taken!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Kevin was very helpful and took time to help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Thank Pravin for his help - very thorough and friendly too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Clear and concise online instructions. Further to this a telephone call from Pravin regarding the benefits of an annual payment which was most welcome. Thank you.... excellent service. Mrs Sheron Cooke"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Telephone answered promptly,agent clear and friendly no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found the service I received very helpful & my questions were answered without hesitation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Quick and Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Just started my cover with Smart Ins. No problems so far with dealing with Smart , very much looking forward to a good working relationship"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good description and manner of the cover ,hope the cover is as good as the man called Pravin"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smart Cover Insurance is rated 4.46 based on 484 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support