Smart Cover Insurance Reviews

4.34 Rating 213 Reviews
85% of reviewers recommend Smart Cover Insurance

About Smart Cover Insurance: Smart Cover Insurance, provides appliance insurance for TV's, Satellite, Kitchen appliances, Gadgets' and Mobile phones.

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 449 559

Email:
admin@asurit.co.uk

Location:
Smart-Cover Direct Ltd T/A Smart Cover Insurance Services Ltd1st Floor 3-5 Rickmansworth Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Mrs Sandra Gates
Verified Buyer
"helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Mr David Fawkner
Verified Buyer
"Pavin was very helpful and professional .. A credit to your organisation !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Carol Richardson
Verified Buyer
"The Smart Cover chap was very polite and helpful this morning."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Kevin Peachey & Mrs Karen Peachey
Verified Buyer
"We made an enquiry on the internet about cover for our boiler and central heating. We clicked on the site which said Smart Cove would ring us to discuss in 27 seconds! They did just that. The call was from saj. He was polite and very thorough with explaining the benefits of the cover etc. He answered any of the questions we with confidence. We took out the Smart Cover policy and are now waiting for the paperwork to read through at our leisure. If the back up of this service is as good as our experience today then we will be very happy customers."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Joseph Sinclair
Verified Buyer
"I used the call-back service, as I personally find computers difficult so that was great for me. The operator I spoke to (Pravin) went out of his way to find out information for me, it was exceptional service and a really great price for the cover I wanted."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Ahmed Moustafa
Verified Buyer
"Good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mr Jim Carlin
Verified Buyer
"Haven't been on long ,but the response to my application was quick. .thanks .."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Mrs Sheila Foden
Verified Buyer
"Excellent Customer Service..its nice to have contact with someone who can answer all your questions regarding your insurance. Very helpful advisor."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Barry Osman
Verified Buyer
"The representive I spoke to was able to answer my questions with ease, he was very knowledgable and courteous. I was able to purchase over the phone Home Emergancy Cover at a great price for 12 months which also included Annual Boiler Service. I would recommend this cover just for the price alone. Thank you for all your help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clare Fenwick
Verified Buyer
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Neil Gibson
Verified Buyer
"šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜šŸ˜"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Stewart
Verified Buyer
"I have been with Smart Cover for four years and I have just joined for another year. I find them to be very understanding of my needs. Every one I have talked with have been first class."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"sag very helpful explained everything fully."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hugh Fergusson
Verified Buyer
"I cannot rate the insurance but the experience when trying to obtain cover was excellent. I will wait to see what the the actual insurance cover is like if I’m every unfortunate enough to need their services."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Pater Hubbard
Verified Buyer
"obviously the price was a deciding factor in choosing this policy and it was explained to me very simply by Saj.it's nice to know i have peace of mind at an affordable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Miss Keneisha K Keyes
Verified Buyer
"Easy and affordable"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good, clear information, knowledgeable call handler,no pressure sale."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mr Bashdar Jalal
Verified Buyer
"yes im happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mr Abraham
Verified Buyer
"Very good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mrs Marina Belyakova
Verified Buyer
"Good range of service for reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Smart Cover Insurance is rated 4.34 based on 213 reviews