Smart Cover Insurance Reviews

4.46 Rating 417 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend Smart Cover Insurance

About Smart Cover Insurance: Smart Cover Insurance, provides appliance insurance for TV's, Satellite, Kitchen appliances, Gadgets' and Mobile phones.

Visit Website

Phone:
03333 449 559

Email:
admin@asurit.co.uk

Location:
Smart-Cover Direct Ltd T/A Smart Cover Insurance Services Ltd; 1st Floor, 3-5 Rickmansworth Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very satisfied with Mr Parvin he under promised and over delivered therefore the customer will always be happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with the Customer Service provided by Jenny. Everything explained in easy to understand terminology. Thank You"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I received very polite concise service from leaving Very happy with the price Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpfull n explain fluentley."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"selling of your product was excellent, and handled with professionalism at all times."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very friendly service from Kevin More"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It was excellent helpful! & Kind ."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent and outstanding service. Professional and helpful. 5 star service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"He was polite and professional"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I recently took out policy for cover on my Range Cooker i looked at other companies and they were asking double what Smart Cover Insurance were asking for the same amount of cover i filled in online application and then somebody phoned me back just to clarify .They also offer package deals which is great if you need a few things insuring very pleased with the customer service and the prices i would recommend highly"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I can't really review the service other than with my initial contact, Pravin, who was both professional and courteous. As for the service itself, I've just signed up, so I'll have to reserve judgemnt"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very quick and straight forward, what every mad house hold needs 10/10."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I am very pleased with the friendly customer service provided by Pravin. He dealt with my enquiry very efficiently."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Applied for white goods insurance 5 appliances cost of £24 pcm roughly! Never heard back!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Hi. I'm sorry that you're unhappy with our service. Please feel free to contact us to explain any problem you experienced. We will always do our utmost to sort out any problems.we attempt to contact you on several occasions, as all our online application must be verbally verified before going to our underwriters for approval.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi. I'm sorry that you're unhappy with our service. Please feel free to contact us to explain any problem you experienced. We will always do our utmost to sort out any problems.we attempt to contact you on several occasions, as all our online application must be verbally verified before going to our underwriters for approval.
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and I felt like the person selling me the insurance cared"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Our first Smart Cover Insurance and we were treated in a very professional and helpful manner throughout, thanks to Pravin who is a great asset to your company."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Spoke with Pevan one of you operators he was very polite and understood his work was not falsed to purchase extra cover which was explained to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"SAJ was really helpful and very polite. He is an asset to your company. Thank you for your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Your support service was excellent but it took several hours to get a call back Your web site was not simple enough for an old person of 80. I had several attempts on line and came to a dead halt when I came to submitapplication andthere was nothing on screento press . It is no wonder that I had to wait several hours for a call back. Please review your web site."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found Pravin very polite and helpful throughout my phone call, He explained things very well. I haven’t received confirmation yet but l am sure l will. Thankyou"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Smart Cover Insurance is rated 4.46 based on 417 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Get ready for our phone call!

We'll call you shortly. If you'd like to speak to us right away, please just call us on 0116 350 0610 .

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This