Smart Cover Insurance Reviews

4.4 Rating 689 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Cover Insurance
4.4
Based on 689 reviews
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.7 out of 5
Read Smart Cover Insurance Reviews

About Smart Cover Insurance:

Smart Cover Insurance, provides appliance insurance for TV's, Satellite, Kitchen appliances, Gadgets' and Mobile phones.

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Cover Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i am using them for few years now and just switched insurance from another company and got further discount. The cover and claims experience was really good too.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
have used Smart Cover for a number of years and really would highly recommend this company. Over the last few days I have had the pleasure of dealing with an extremely friendly and efficient chap by the name of Shane who has dealt with my dishwasher problem admirably. Initially they had an issue locating a part for the faulty dishwasher but then Shane came to the rescue and sorted the whole thing out by replacing the original dishwasher with a new one (like for like). True to their word Smart Cover honoured their insurance promise. Very impressive indeed. Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with the service, and the engineer was pleasant and easy to talk to. Althought had to recall the engineer back after the first fix to the appliance as, although machine was now washing, after the cycle finished and shown END and lock light went out, an E01 message was on. Engineer came out again no problem now completely working well. Just one downfall, the time I was without my machine working.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We moved from one insurer to Smart Cover a few years ago ( having never made a claim ) because we felt the cover was better and slightly cheaper. About 3 months ago,on fast spin, our washing machine started to make a noise like a jet aircraft taking off and getting worse each week. We decided to call Smart Cover for advice and spoke with a very professional lady called Denise. She organised,within a couple of days, a local investigation and the fitter ( who was also excellent ) confirmed the problem was serious and changed the parts there and then ! From the start is was speed and efficiency which really surprised us - well done Denise and the team
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Very good very happy high quality service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and great company to insure with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Spoke with Conner over the phone. Very friendly, explained everything clearly
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy to set up, good customer service, happy days
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great price, easy to use website...excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It’s a bit early to review so far so good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
First time needed this insurance to send an engineer to come out & fix my washing machine. Very pleased with the service, by a friendly, efficient & dedicated member of your team.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent easy process. Repairs carried out by the manufacturers engineers. Very impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and competitive price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent fast response to repair boiler problem via local technician who was the most reliable honest competent tradesman who knows his job. Thank you Smart Cover and long may you prosper.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Easy to cover what I needed for a very good price
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
very nice phone call
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful person easy to talk to .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pravin was extremely helpful this morning setting my family up with peace of mind for boiler and appliance cover
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Smart Cover Insurance is rated 4.42 based on 689 reviews