Smart Cover Insurance Reviews

4.42 Rating 689 Reviews
87 %
of reviewers recommend Smart Cover Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.66 out of 5
Read Smart Cover Insurance Reviews

About Smart Cover Insurance:

Smart Cover Insurance, provides appliance insurance for TV's, Satellite, Kitchen appliances, Gadgets' and Mobile phones.

Write Your review

Tell us how Smart Cover Insurance made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
i have had a policy from you but you haven't send me any details i.e. POICY No CONTACT FOR ANY REPAIR DONE SORRY I DON'T HAVE ANY DETAILS CAN YOU PLEASE VFORWARD THE DETAILS TO ME VIRSEN
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This his my frist insurance policy apart from my car insurance
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was a reassuring conversation about good insurance cover provided by a financially regulated authority for my Sky box insurance cover and scam callers offering insurance with no financial regulation.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Filling in the on line form was easy to understand. Very competitive price which we were very happy with. Switching to Smart Cover for Insurance cover has saved us over 50%.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with the repair
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Happy with the personnel
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
clear, helpful & courteous; many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very polite, didn't always phone back, claiming was straight forward, would and still use them
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hope the service is as good as the customer support time will tell
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Pravin for your patience and explanations - all is fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They were very helpful and got things sorted very quickly really pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Engineer was quick and had the required part with him so didn't need to call back. The process to get your covered appliance is very long winded and frustrating especially when your disabled or have disabled family members and rely on that appliance.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Pravin dealt with me clearly and efficiently,
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Looks a good deal
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
We thought we needed some help with the TV young lady on the phone was very helpful trying to help us, but an appointment was given us straight away then we found out all we needed was new batteries. In the control.but no problem when we can called and cancelled Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quite helfull, very long phone call repeated every thing now awaiting engineer to repair washing machine
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Helpful and organised.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Engineer was friendly and efficient.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very good service and competitive prices. One of there agents phoned me after I left my details online. And explained everything to means gave me all the payment details. Previn the agent was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Smart Cover Insurance is rated 4.42 based on 689 reviews