Skylightblinds Direct Reviews

4.78 Rating 193 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Skylightblinds Direct
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 93%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
95%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Skylightblinds Direct Reviews

About Skylightblinds Direct:

Here at Skylightblinds Direct we are the EXPERTS IN OUR FIELD.

Having manufactured blinds for 10 years and selling blinds online for over 15 years we have honed all of our resources into becoming the go to company, the “Experts” in everything Skylight Blinds related. Our dedicated factory manufactures our own brand blinds so suit all window makes and models. These include VELUX ®, Keylite ®, Dakstra ®, Fakro ® and Roto ® blinds to name but a few.

WE MOVE WITH THE TIMES! As technology and window fashions have changed so have we and we also now cater for windows with White frames and also hard to reach windows that require motorised solar powered roof blinds. Not to mention our new motorised horizontal skylight blinds that fit large expanses of glass such as Lantern windows.

Our blinds are made right here in the UK. Our dedicated factory manufactures up to 1000 skylight blinds per day and adhers to the strictest testing and quality control.

FREE 3 YEAR GUARANTEE! Every blind on our site comes with a fully comprehensive 3 year guarantee so you can shop with peace of mind.

FREE SAMPLES, as many as you require! If you are unsure of the colour or texture of the blind why not take advantage of our free service?

Visit Website

Write Your review

Tell us how Skylightblinds Direct made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Skylightblinds Direct 5 star review on 16th March 2021
Alan
Skylightblinds Direct 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Marijin
Skylightblinds Direct 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Harvey
Skylightblinds Direct 5 star review on 7th October 2020
Mike
Skylightblinds Direct 5 star review on 7th October 2020
Mike
Skylightblinds Direct 5 star review on 7th October 2020
Mike
Skylightblinds Direct 5 star review on 16th September 2020
Martin
36
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very helpful and friendly staff.Excellent quality product. Blinds look lovely,very pleased.
Amazing company and we’re so quick to fix the order we messed up !
Such a prompt response and blinds are amazing
Good customer service. Blinds were delivered in decure poackaging. Little chance of issues. BLind size exactly as ordered, made installation easy.
Excellent quality, simple instructions, 15 minutes, 4 screws, job done. After sales really good. Full marks to Naomi.
Twin Zip Lanternlite, absolutely ""CLASS BLINDS"", smooth simple single or dual operation giving a massive effect to our Orangery,
Alan S
Skylightblinds Direct 5 star review on 16th March 2021
The blinds (Balio windows) we ordered were delivered very fast.
They were easy to mount, do perfectly fit, are very robust and look great!

Great service!
Skylightblinds Direct 5 star review on 12th March 2021
Fast turnaround, great range aof products, quick to deal with any issues.
We came across Skylightblinds Direct as we have some Roto skylights which the majority of companies do not stock blinds for. To add to the difficulties, Roto use a strange coding system which makes identifying your windows quite tricky. Naomi, from Skylightblinds Direct, was great at helping us to identify the blinds we needed and also caring for us with any after sales issues. And the blinds are perfect - look great, work well and easy to install.
Skylightblinds Direct 5 star review on 18th February 2021
Easy get hold of, very helpful when we had a small problem. Lovely blinds.
Brilliant service , excellent customer service, excellent blinds
Very efficient company, they helped me identify what my blinds make was and the code to ensure I got the correct and perfectly fitting blinds. Also, slight mark on one of the items. A short email with photo and an immediate response saying new one on the way, thanks to Naomi and the team πŸ‘
Very pleased with the blind, makes the room warmer. I thought the instructions could have been better. For example, it did not say anywhere about turning the pole to lock it on the catch for manual operating blinds. Job for a experienced DIY person!
Very helpful.
Fantastic quality sky-light blinds which were very easy to install. Extremely happy with purchase and would highly recommend.
Great service, great support and the easiest blinds to fit, arrived in great packaging with easy to follow instructions, took less than 25 minutes to fit 2x blinds.
Good quality product and exactly as described. The item arrived earlier than the predicted date, well packed and sealed. The delivery time was especially impressive considering it was over the Christmas and New Year holiday period and in the middle of COVID restrictions.
The skylight lantern blind is a fantastic product. Covering the conservatory roof, as well as controlling the temperature it has turned it into a viable bedroom if needed. It works well and being so big (3.5x2.5) looks a bit like a James Bond movie when it opens and closes.
I was also very impressed with their customer service. As a DIY amateur the size of the blind made it challenging but their advice and support was perfect. Thank you.
Excellent service, quality product, easy to fit with good instructions. Would recommend Skylight Blinds Direct and would have no hesitation in using this company again. Thank you.
The customer service was excellent every thing explained and easy to understand instructions were supplied. The installation was easy taking 2 off us about 1.5 hrs . Had a problem with the battery pack but this was replaced in a few days excellent customer care nothing was to much trouble. Would highly recommend them
Perfect product and excellent service.
Very helpful staff, and good quality
Skylightblinds Direct is rated 4.78 based on 193 reviews