Skin Shop Reviews

4.84 Rating 499 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Skin Shop
Read Skin Shop Reviews
Always a quick, smooth delivery after purchasing orders from Skin Shop. Recommended.
Posted 1 day ago
This is a game changer. After years of clear skin I started having terrible break outs, sore and painful spots around ovulation. This is the only thing that fixed my skin back to being clear and healthy. I would never be without it. It’s kind and I love it !
Posted 3 days ago
Great service and prompt delivery
Posted 4 days ago
Products are preventing, cold sores. Melissa gel is wonderful Used first time last week and cold sore cured in 3 days. Ordered some lip balm for my daughter, delivery very slow this time. First order came next day
Posted 4 days ago
Really quick delivery and one of my fave products to use so glad I don’t have to wait too long!
Posted 4 days ago
I’ve used the Kalme range to help my rosacea for some time now and wouldn’t use anything else. Having suffered with severe acne in my twenties, rosacea came as a surprise when I hit my forties! This range is amazing and has helped reduce it and keep my skin looking fresh, supple and calm. My son is just hitting teenage years and started to develop spots, so he’s now using the Silver Serum and Birch scrub which has really helped keep them at bay. So pleased with both ranges. They have changed my life for the better and I now wouldn’t even look at another range. Thank you 🙂
Posted 4 days ago
I love skinshop - they have been a skin saviour! ever since I was diagnosed with Rosacea I haver used their products the past 5 years - they are brilliant. My husband uses the cream for psoriasis and I use the silver serum on my teenage boys skin - can't live without! Highly recommend - so reasonably priced as well compared to other products - please don't ever stop selling your products!!
Posted 4 days ago
Very trustworthy company. Customer service is friendly and helpful. A big plus for the extra free product that often is offered when ordering.
Posted 6 days ago
Have used Skin Shop for several years now for their specialist rosacea and skin care products. Orders arrive quickly and all, their products I’ve tried have been good quality and have improved my skin.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from Skin Shop. Great products that really work. I like that they offer discounts and a free gift. Order always arrives very quickly and we’ll packaged. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery is so quick and the products really seem to work for me!
Posted 1 week ago
Four years ago, I developed 3 large lumps under the skin on my chin. These eventually erupted into spots with 3 large whiteheads on them. I am 73 years old & have never suffered from spots before, not even as a teenager! After spending a huge amount of money for the following18 months on various products which claimed that they would solve my problem( but had no effect whatsoever) , I eventually sought help from my G.P. who prescribed various creams & antibiotics - to no avail. In desperation, tried Silver Serum - problem solved!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Really easy company to order with & you get points to get money off next order or build up. Goods arrive really quickly.the products are so good & really help my rosacea.
Posted 1 week ago
Service and products are excellent I’ve been telling all my friends and family about you I read about you in Daily Mail Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Always next day delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
I’ve tried everything there is and seen countless dermatologists. The kalme range is the only thing that works. Prompt service and a loyalty scheme. I can’t recommend enough this company and their high quality products.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service -extremely fast delivery. I have been using Skin Shop's Kalme products for a year now for rosacea and would highly recommend them.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and products delivered in a timely manner.
Posted 1 week ago
Items ordered were delivered quickly.I’m hoping a little goes a long way , and it helps my adult son with his on going acne , and I will be ordering more for my son
Posted 1 week ago
My skin feels so much better with only one week of using the products
Posted 1 week ago
Skin Shop is rated 4.84 based on 499 reviews