Simply Wigs Reviews

4.83 Rating 4,437 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.91 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
returns process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (Optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very impressed with the service. Have a huge choice of wigs Delivery very quick.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Pleased with the service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great selection of wigs, great prices and got me my wig from Germany just as everything about to shut down due to Coronavirus. Thank you so much for that .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have purchased 4 wigs since losing some hair due to falls and everyone has been spot on. Service quality delivery perfect.. I have also had many accessories plus shampoos and conditioners. Simply perfect and satisfactory. Thank you to you all. Pauline.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent product excellent service excellent staff
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful person on the phone to advise a new wig wearer! Products arrived quickly. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and I was kept informed of the progress of my order. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always happy with Simply Wigs service and speed of delivery of my essential wig maintenance products. Stay safe guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use site, delivered in reasonable time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Delivery arrived within given time, and the chocolate in the box was a lovely surprise and put a smile on my face, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always received orders promptly and goods are excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and good quality wig.very happy with purchase. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
quick delivery and the wig was everything I expected and more. Very happy and will definitely use again 5**
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Presentation delightful. Instruction re 'loop' at beginning puzzling. What 'loop'?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
More than happy with my recent purchase for my wife she is delighted and has been looking at other things. By the way she enjoyed the chocolate.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I received purchased a Honour Bun Golden Blonde in your clearance sale, at the drastically reduced price of only 4 pounds. Not only did the colour match perfectly, but it was easy to put on. I simply twisted my own "not-very-nice-at-the-moment" hair round and clipped the piece on top. As we are in lockdown because of the current coronavirus problem, my own hair is horrible and I can't do a thing with it. This bun was so easy to put on turned a truly horrible hair style into one that looked groomed and "manicured". I like the scruffy bun look, but have several of these and they are what they sound, scruffy, but this looked as though I had stepped out of a hairdressing salon. It did not hurt at all when it was in my hair. In fact, at the end of the day, I had forgotten about it and almost went to bed in it! I have ordered two more of these as I am sure that, with time, it will not look quite so good and, at this cheap price, who could afford not to! Thank you Simply Wigs - I will definitely be using you again. My ordered arrived neatly packaged and with a Ferrero Rocher chocolate in a little box, which I think was lovely touch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant Service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick delivery. Very pleased with this wig lovely fibres very soft just like real hair. Customer service very understanding and professional not like some wig companies I have purchased from. Very Happy😁
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Would recommend simply wigs 100% they have so much choice, good prices and fantastic service. My order arrived within a afew days from my order and was packaged well. And best of all I absolutely love my wig thank you simply wigs
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
My wife is having chemo so hair loss was a concern.How lucky we were to find Simply Wigs.The wig that we bought last week has given Jackie a new look on life,its that important.The service is excellent.Keep up the good work,many thanks John
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.83 based on 4,437 reviews