Simply Wigs Reviews

4.83 Rating 5,246 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Wigs
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.92 out of 5
Returns & Refunds
Returns Process
Easy

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Wigs made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Heather Stanley
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 2nd July 2020
Heather Stanley
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 30th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 29th June 2020
Sharon
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 16th June 2020
Sharon
More Photos & Videos
Simply Wigs 5 star review on 15th June 2020
Elaine T
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service. Hairpiece as advertised. Colour was as shown.
Very happy
Posted 1 week ago
Have always worried about buying a wig without trying it on first but have bought a few from simply wigs with no problem.
I have only returned 2 with no problem the reason being the colour didnt suit me but the style did,just exchangec for a different colour.
Posted 1 week ago
Always fantastic service from Simply Wigs and I am very pleased with my purchase, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Sales staff were very helpful and carried out my wishes very quickly
Posted 1 week ago
Presentation excellent, pleased with the purchase
Posted 1 week ago
Professional service, really good website and nice touches to the delivery package. I would definitely use them again; just need to find the right hairpiece.
Posted 1 week ago
Linen turban is extremely comfortable. The attention to detail in the presentation & packaging is perfect!
Posted 1 week ago
Only ordered shampoo, Conditioner and hairspray for my wig .
But as always attention to detail is everything with simply wigs
It was wrapped up in lovely tissue paper and I got a chocolate in a box too .
Always such a good experience to shop with them
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, kept in contact all the ata through my order. Love the wig. Fits a treat actually looks like the picture on their website. Even though
Synthetic wig it is so soft and moves I the wind . Love it - thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Only had a headband and my daughter was really pleased with it.
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with my hair extensions very good delivery l would buy more when l need them great company thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Even given the current covid-19 predicted delays, I received my purchase in just 4 days. Safely packaged, with a bonus chocolate (always a winner!) Excellent service.
Posted 1 week ago
Competitive pricing and the packaging and delivery were fantastic. Made me feel I was an important customer. Thank you
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleased with hair piece. Brilliant colour match very comfortable to wear. Love my chocolate in with parcel. Lovely touch. Would not hesitate to order again.
Posted 1 week ago
Simply the best!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for a lovely wig. Tip top service from ordering to delivery. Beautifully packed and the chocolate was a lovely gesture. I felt as though someone really cared about a hairless lady.
Posted 1 week ago
I have alopecia and have been buying my wigs from Simply Wigs for several years now. They are really and truly simply the best wig suppliers around. The staff are so, so helpful and understanding and the wig selection is second to none. They give a great service to anyone needing (or wanting) to wear a wig for whatever reason. I'd never go anywhere else!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service and speedy delivery. I was kept informed throughout the process from ordering to delivery. Great prices and excellent quality. Will definitely be ordering again very soon. Free choccy was a lovely touch!
Posted 1 week ago
Hi how wonderful to shop with people who treat you special and who give you choc 👏
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Wigs is rated 4.83 based on 5,246 reviews