Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 13,198 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd: With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942269837

Email:
support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:
Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"Always a pleasure to use. Fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service and choice and super quick delivery I will be using again. A Manning Production Manager"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Pleased with fast delivery. New bearings fitted & working well although,its early days but, so far so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great service - quick delivery - great product - perfect"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"A good web site easy to use. Very prompt dispatch. normally next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Excellent service (I mistakenly ordered two belts of the wrong size but when my error was spotted Simply Bearings soon replaced them with the correct size without fuss)."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"First class product and fast delivery all at a fair price, what more can you ask."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have only purchased two small items from simply bearings all communications and delivery were top notch."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great products great prices great service 100. Percent happy"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"They were most helpful when I phoned and I ordered online and had a delivery to north east Scotland next day how could you better that ? Great service thanks Alister"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Brilliant service, can’t fault any aspect of my experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Easy ordering and arrived in good time. Had to call customer services as I ordered the wrong size, the lady on the phone was very helpful and knew exactly what part I needed. New part arrived very quickly and was a perfect fit. Good work. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Very efficient in dispatching goods and free postage. Thank you !"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent service, very impressed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Excellent site. Every bearing I looked for was available. Ordered on a Sunday night , delivered on Tuesday morning. Prices very reasonable. What more could anyone want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"My order arrived very quickly and was exactly what I wanted. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"good quick well priced service. the website is easy to navigate and well thought out making solecting, comparing and speaking the correct thing easy and cheap"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quick delivery and easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"What I wanted, when I wanted it. Packaged perfectly with prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Great Service, I have used Simply Bearings on several occasions. They have knowledgeable staff, good price and reliable delivery. Thank you. Bob Harris. Wines Medical."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 13,198 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support