Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

5.0 Rating 25,204 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
5.0
Based on 25,204 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 17th July 2022
MICHAEL JARVIS
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 17th July 2022
MICHAEL JARVIS
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 16th July 2022
DARREN SMITH
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2022
Dadla Ponizil
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Jim Harrison
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
SIMON BRAITHWAITE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
NICHOLAS MAYNE
141
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy & fast transaction, Never had a problem using this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly prompt attention & delivery. Thank-you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They have always provided me with an excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, great customer service, went out of their way to help me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always get my bearings next day! Great customer service 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service. Excellent value and speedy delivery. Many thanks to you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful staff helping me choose the right belts for my 40 year old lawnmower,and very quick service at a sensible price. Well pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great website, good choice of products and quick delivery
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 17th July 2022 Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 17th July 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the product and the service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Imperial size. Fit perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quality product. Quality service. Fantastic delivery. 5 star all the way.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
If You Can't Find Your Bearings Here You Probably Won't Find Them Anywhere Else Always Excellent Service / Quality Items / Competetive Prices & Very Easy To Order. 5 Stars From Me Thank's
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Received my order by free post 24hrs after placing it , you cant beat that for service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products, priced right, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
great product plus rapid delivery many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good quality bearings, bushings and seals, delivered quickly. Like the website too! 👍🏼
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very prompt delivery at a competitive price of the bearings I needed. I would thoroughly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A knowledgeable team that are a pleasure to deal with and are very helpful. Customer focus is great.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I worked out that I could repair my drooping gate by the use of two bushes on the worn hinges. I found this website and placed my order quickly and easily, thinking how inexpensive they were. The bushes arrived within a couple of days and were just the job. Hey presto, my gate no longer droops and is easy to open.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 5.0 based on 25,204 reviews