Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 16,717 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Found required parts easy on website..easy to order..very fast delivery and good prices too..will be shopping with Simplybearings again !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great selection, great price and helpful staff. Thank you for super service :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Great product and service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I Ordered CAS555SS-JUB (stainless steel jubilee clips). They arrived next day. Very happy with the product and purchase from Simply Bearings
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Exactly what I wanted, when I needed it. Very good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I needed bronze bushes for an obsolete machine, sizes were easily found on Simply Bearings, easy to use ordering page then delivered within 18 hours. Great service. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Needed a specific item, very small value order but the staff took time to check the item was correct for my requirements and it was received the next day
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have ordered twice from simply bearings, and each time the service has been quick and accurate. I am just about to order again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The bearings arrived very quickly and a good price and will be ordering more in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
A fantastic company, very good & quick service, also one of the best & easiest websites to navigate. Excellent quality parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great delivery time and great product.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The articles I ordered arrived earlier than expected, in perfect condition, and worked perfectly. Very pleased.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Salesperson could have been more helpful, it seemed that he just wanted to get me off the phone telling me two or three times to go on the website and look at the bearings there. If my request had been simple I would have done that in the first place. Your customers are not all computer wizards.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Have been trying to get a seal for a 1977 Escort MK2 fuel tank sender. Went on Simply Bearings Group and they had the exact size I required. It's worked perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Items as ordered delivered very promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Quick service & delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Item received within 24 hours of ordering. Good price. Excellent service, no snags. Happy to use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, staff extremely helpful. Located rollers for me and I had them the next day, all correct. I will definitely use again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, great price once again from Simply Bearings.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 16,717 reviews