Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 11,154 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd: With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942269837

Email:
support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:
Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Simply Bearings Group Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
GARY TUCKER
"Great choice of bearings, efficient postal service, providing a great service, AAAA++++++++"
Report
Posted 1 week ago
4
Anonymous
"Just what I wanted and they came quickly. Not a usual purchase by me though as I needed small scale snooker balls for a model. They were ideal. Thanks."
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
ROWAN MIDDLETON
"Speedy delivery good product I'll shop here again"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service, and fast delivery as always I have recommended simply bearings to all my friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"Excellent service, ordered in the late afternoon and the parts arrived the following lunchtime. Can't be beaten."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"Good web site and prompt service. Oil seals well packaged"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
"very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Customer services were excellent they helped me choose the correct part and was posted that nite and delivered next day"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Very fast service there stock list is up to date and competitive prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Great service, delivery, and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Great service and the item done the job .. thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"have used your company over the years and it has always been a first Service."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"The staff member I spoke to when ordering the spares I required was very pleasant and helpful. The parts arrived promptly the next day by Royal Mail. Excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"My first purchase , and only for a small item , but extremely fast delivery and perfect products. A credit to all at Simply Bearings"
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Very helpful. Prompt delivery. Well pleased. Will use this supplier again. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent quality, speed of delivery was brilliant and of course the price is spot on - thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent website, easy to use, good communication throughout and good product delivered very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very quick service fast and efficient company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"good service and product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"order these bearings in the morning and received them by the next afternoon. They fitted perfectly and was silky smooth. Highly recommend A+"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service as before, would fully recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good website, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 11,154 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This