Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 24,938 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
5.0
Based on 24,938 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
SIMON BRAITHWAITE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
NICHOLAS MAYNE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
JOHN HARRIGAN
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2022
DAVID MADDOX
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
DAVID MILLER
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
JOHN HOLT
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 9th December 2021
KATY HAYNES
136
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can't fault these guys, outstanding service and very knowledgeable staff, get me sorted every time!
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
I found the pricing good and service and delivery to be excellent everything I have ordered has arrived very quickly I don't know a better company!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
excellent straightforward transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
I have done business with Simply Bearings a number of times and have always been pleased with their service
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
I ordered some bearings from Simply Bearings Group Ltd. They arrived promptly as described, and communication via Email was excellent keeping me informed about my purchase. I fitted the bearings when they arrived and they are working well with no issues at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
great quality product at a very good price and very good customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
Very good company fast delivery good price good service
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Looked everywhere for a replacement drive belt for my old Ryobi bandsaw even the makers didn't have them anymore then I found Simply they had exactly what I needed and amazingly cheap bought two and saved my old bandsaw!.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Good service will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
Delighted that I found the Strimmer Accessories that were needed for my ageing but trusty Strimmer. The motor is perfect and now is a brand new machine! Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
I cant actually remember now what I ordered but I do remember the service being very quick and with no issues so highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Staff really knowledgeable and friendly. Took the time to actually listen and come up with a solution to the problem we were experiencing with some existing bearings, will absolutely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Absolute diamond supplier. They should remove the Bearings from the name doesn't do them justice with the range of items that they carry!
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
Very helpfully in finding a belt for a lathe. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
good quality products and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
What great company. I have used them a few times and the bearings I needed arrived the next day and were spot on. Easy to select from the list. Anytime you need stuff, not just bearings, these are the folks to go to. Bill
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service very helpful and friendly staff ,took time to determine what bearings I needed. Would definitely use this company again. Thank for all you help, Kevin James.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Impressive and speedy service at a fair price. These people had some obscure imperial bearings in stock! Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Just received usual excellent service from Simply Bearings. Efficient, fast and friendly. Very good price. Many thanks. Richard "Dick" Murray
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Quality lip seals at a good price from a quality company with swift delivery. Thank you Simply Bearings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 24,938 reviews