Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 20,845 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
I restore motorcyles and use Simply Bearings, for bearings and seals.
Great service
Posted 6 hours ago
Simply the best, first class service, delivery and choice of product.
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent service, ordered in the afternoon delivered the next morning.
Posted 14 hours ago
Product arrived quickly and well packaged.
Very good service. Thank you.
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service.
Ordered on-line one day received the next and that was at these strange times and it was to Guernsey.
Posted 3 days ago
ordred bottom bracket bearings for my mountain bike yesterday they arrived this morning the bike is up and running again thats what i call good service would recomend.
Posted 6 days ago
I ordered a new SKF bearing for an alternator refurbishment. Placed the order online on Monday afternoon and it arrived via Royal Mail early Wednesday morning. Great service considering that I live in the North of Scotland and the new bearing was a perfect fit. This was my second order from Simply Bearings; the first order was also perfect. Well done!
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely brilliant service. Not only did they have bearings in stock for my 50+ year old polishing lathe but I received them the following day.
Many thanks to Simply Bearings and Royal Mail.
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered bearings and seals Wednesday pm they arrived at my house on Thursday morning !!!Pleasant efficient service at remarkable speed, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Thanks for taking the time to feedback to us on your shopping experience. Sounds like a 5 star service. Should you require any further assistance please contact us at support@simplybearings.co.uk
Posted 1 week ago
Superb customer service, spoke with 2 very knowledgeable helpful ladies, great, will use again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, telephoned my order on the afternoon of the day before Christmas Eve, and arrived on the morning of Christmas Eve !
Very helpful, especially useful to receive before the C/Break.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service. Many thanks will use again.
Posted 3 weeks ago
good prices ,quick and efficient service .
Posted 1 month ago
I was working on an underwater engine, and needed new 0 ring seals. Ordered them from Simply Bearings, 300 miles away, and they arrived 19 hours later.
Excellent value, excellent service.
Rod Bennett
Posted 1 month ago
Fantastic range of seals and bearings, equally fantastic service👌
Posted 1 month ago
Customer service can only be described as Exceptional !

Good website.Efficient processing of order, great communication and prompt shipping for my small small order which received the same level of attention as any large order from the huge stock list, all with the bonus of free delivery.
This level of service is a scarce commodity these days.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service. Placed my order late Thursday afternoon and it arrived Friday lunchtime! Will be using again for sure!
Posted 1 month ago
I'm a genuine customer with no affiliation to the company - simply someone who can spot great service.

From the initial call into the team with my clueless query, to shipping the item - they were was totally personable and professional - faultless. Very well done!
Posted 1 month ago
Nicole has always given our company the support we need.
Nicole is a great ambassador for your company,
Always a pleasure to do business with Simply bearings,
Thank you Nicole
Posted 2 months ago
Great customer service. Very prompt dispatch and delivery - received the next day.
Posted 2 months ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 20,845 reviews