Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 25,069 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
5.0
Based on 25,069 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2022
Dadla Ponizil
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Jim Harrison
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
SIMON BRAITHWAITE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
NICHOLAS MAYNE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
JOHN HARRIGAN
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2022
DAVID MADDOX
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
DAVID MILLER
138
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service, quick turnaround Unfortunately the quality of the item purchased was very poor and has lasted a month or so, The original belt lasted 6 years
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
Hi Graham, Thank you for taking the time to leave your review. Our technical Manager Christian has just left you a voice mail. Please can you return his call and we will be more than happy to help with the issue you've had with your new belt. Our contact number is 01942269837
Posted 16 hours ago
Thank you for returning our call. As discussed feel free to send us an image of the belt. Should this show a faulty product then we will be more than happy to issue you with a full refund. Best Regards Danny
Posted 15 hours ago
I placed my order yesterday and anticipated 4/5 day delivery time. thoroughly pleased when it arrived today Only downside NOW I NEED TO CUT THE GRASS. 😂👍 today!
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
They have a lot of bearings. Excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Felix, Thanks for taking the time to speak with me today. Unfortunately, I cannot see any correspondence regarding requesting an invoice from us. I have forwarded this to you as discussed. Thank you for your order. and any issues moving forward feel free to contract our support team on 01942 269837 who will be happy to help.
Posted 2 days ago
Good efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good service and prompt delivery Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Since my local bearing factor closed it’s retail counter, some years ago, I’ve been looking to go online and Simply Bearings seem to be the one for me. They have and extensive range of stuff, including imperial sizes, the website is easy to navigate, ordering is easy, prices are reasonable and delivery is prompt. What more do you need?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good bearings and item arrived on time
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Simple and easy to use. Quick in sending out. Up and running again.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Light weight, multi fix, so easy to form, but strong enough. Used to band corners of a decking board raised bed. Brill, no worry now if....
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Really impressed with the range of products here, found perfect bearings for our 20 year old sawmill, next day delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent company to deal wirh. Great communication and delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Having used Simply Bearings before, I didn’t hesitate to use their service again. I buy bearings for my mountain bike suspension, so they have the specifications required, at a competitive price. Easy to find and order what I needed, with great service and quick product delivery. Definitely use again and recommend to friends.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Could not fault the service got my part the very next day
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
superb service, arrived next day.. quality good price was right couldn't ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices and swift delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Only our first purchase but no hitches - thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great range of v belts very quickly delivered. Accepted a return when I ordered the wrong item
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
What else is there to say ? Always excellent service and help if required plus sensible prices and a good range and variety of of bearings . It's my one stop shop for bearings.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt turnaround of my order Very polite service & excellent price What more could you ask for ?Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 25,069 reviews