Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 8,109 Reviews
99% of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd: With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942269837

Email:
support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:
Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Simply Bearings Group Ltd?

Your Rating
5
RICK ALLEN
RICK ALLEN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great company, I’m not an engineer and decided to try and rebuild the multi part bearing on one of the machines I work with. The quote from the makers was £250+vat. I took it apart and found the three man bearings I needed to replace easily on this site £25.00 and 1/2 an hour of my time.
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
BRIAN FISHER
BRIAN FISHER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great product, great service , great price/s . cannot ask for more . Thanks .
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super fast delivery, arrived before the bank holiday weekend break. Unfortunately my orders from other sites didn't so I couldn't start the job. Good price, quick delivery, what more can I say!
Posted 2 months ago
D S Staples
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Have been dealing with SB for years and each time its an impossible little bearing or a seal that's needed, they always come up trumps, am very happy with the service they provide, and will continue to aggravate them in the future with odd engineering requirements!
Posted 42 minutes ago
Visit Website
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good product and quick delivery
Posted 1 hour ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very prompt delivery, bearings fitted just fine and now my lathe is running as smoothly as when it was new.
Posted 3 hours ago
PAUL IVEY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

What can one say? A first class service and a first class product.
Posted 3 hours ago
PETER NIKOLIC
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The Bearings arrived in good time and solved an issue
Posted 3 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I was unsure exactly what I wanted but your range of 'O' rings is vast - found what I wanted and it arrived promptly. Cost of two very small 'O' rings was rather high but I assume your overheads and postage etc make it necessary.
Posted 4 hours ago
LESLIE GODDARD
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service, really prompt and great value. Thank you.
Posted 4 hours ago
KEN ARCHER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order online, great service, fast delivery. Excellent
Posted 4 hours ago
BARRIE SHEERMAN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very pleased with the product, the price and the prompt service...thank you.
Posted 5 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Delivered exactly what I wanted at a good price and in good time.
Posted 5 hours ago
PAUL BOARDMAN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service.
Posted 5 hours ago
Robert Whitehouse
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt and efficient service
Posted 5 hours ago
JEM HOPKINS
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Faultless, next day delivery. Amazing range.
Posted 10 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Effortless transaction and arrived in less than 24 hours.
Posted 1 day ago
RICHARD CHANDLER
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use site good price arrived on time very happy
Posted 1 day ago
Mel P
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Customer service excellent, products are top quality, prices are extremely reasonable. I love ordering from Simply Bearings! Their packing and shipping department are the best, always an absolute pleasure.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Arrived really fast and excellent quality bearings.
Posted 1 day ago
JOHN HAMBLETON
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent company to deal with fast and efficient would recommend them for all your bearing requirements.
Posted 1 day ago
Sam Turner
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good choice of bearings very competitive prices and delivery time excellent also very good web site.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Order arrived safely, and very quickly, and the free delivery is a great idea.
Posted 2 days ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 8,109 reviews