Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 23,463 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
ordered some fork seals for my motorcycle,arrived next day,fiited and no more leaks, fraction of the cost of oem items,highley recommended,
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Initially I ordered the wrong bearings for my electric bike rear wheel (6001RS). Unfortunately, they only lasted a few weeks. After speaking to someone at Simply Bearings the person I spoke to advise me the correct bearings were RS60012RS. Their delivery was fast. I install the bearings last July 21 and all is still well. I am happy to recommended Simply Bearings for their fast service and technical support. Tom
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
fast and nice pepol to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Superb! Very happy with the product and delivery is always FAST.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Super service as always. Always go out their way to supply what you need, no other companies come close to the customer service simply bearings have.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
easy and quick cheers
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very good site , fast delivery and easy to order the right size with the online site, thanks George
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quick service despite only placing an extremely small order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company, fast reliable and precise, also telephoned the company for advise , polite and very informative 10 outa 10
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very simple to order,posted as promised and received very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vary helpful never been let down the right part every time
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A bearing had failed on Flymo Mower, so needed one to save the need for a new one. So with speedy and excellent value, this company is a cut above the rest!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item dispatched promptly but lost in transit. Replacement sent immediately. An excellent supplier.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very easy website to find the bearings required and really fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
very quick efficient service many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good prompt service. Would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased bearings to replace in my ten year old Bosch router. Machine is working as good as new. Received order a day early. Good service Simply Bearings! I have purchased other items in the past for other projects and always found the service to be good and punctual.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good never any problems
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 23,463 reviews