Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 12,817 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd: With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942269837

Email:
support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:
Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
STEPHEN BARON
"spot on always got just what I need and at a good price"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
NEAL EVANS
"Next day delivery, phone staff who know their stuff. Perfect. Needed new bearing for our laaer. Sorted."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
KEITH BARNES
"Fantastic service, for even just a few items costing only a few quid. I expected to wait ages for my few items, yet I was treated as though I was a big time client. Thanks a lot for your efficient handling of my small order."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Web Site very easy to navigate and fantastic search options to enable correct item. Prices fare, Delivery excellent. I wish all part sites were as easy as this one No Moans at all from - very unlike me!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"I have already completed a review. I am very pleased with the service and part supplied."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Brilliant service. Good quality product. Delivery faster than Superman."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Fast and accurate response to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"I was very pleased with the products I received and the delivery from time of order to arrival was very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Excellent, no hassle service."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"What a fantastic company, great service, very efficient delivery and lovely staff. Well done !"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Quick and easy to order the bearings I wanted on line. Delivery was prompt."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Thanks for making it easy to buy bearings and sprockets."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Excellent website- easy to find what you need and gives a choice of bearings to buy. Delivery was fast and accurate."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Fast delivery, good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"This is a first class supplier. They are as good value as you will find anywhere, and delivery was quicker than advertised. Will definitely be purchasing from them again what's"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service - Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"well out of the box and running a great and easy website and great staff IF you should not understand what you need just phone .Easy to pay and fast delivery generally next day if you order early in thumbs up and the prices are the best i have found"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent product fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good all round,use them again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Recommended you to a couple of friends. Never had any problems. The goods are well priced and delivered promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Searched bearing suppliers Simply Bearings Group came up. Their service was great and selection very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 12,817 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support