Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 24,949 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
5.0
Based on 24,949 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Jim Harrison
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
SIMON BRAITHWAITE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
NICHOLAS MAYNE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
JOHN HARRIGAN
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2022
DAVID MADDOX
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
DAVID MILLER
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
JOHN HOLT
137
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Small quantity wasn’t a problem for them. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent service, very helpful and really fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
good fast service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
The website is easily the best ever for sourcing the correct part, and is so well designed. My order arrived within 24 hours, and the price for my order was very competitive. It really is so good to find such an excellent company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Quality bearings rapidly delivered, great service for even the smallest of orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Customer service 11 out of 10 Price 10 out of 10 Delivery 10 out of 10 Returns and refunds do not apply as all that was asked for was received in 100% good condition. I even got a phone call from them to explain that one of the items I asked for wouldn’t work for me and advised me on correct item … Top class all around and I’ll definitely deal with Simple Bearings again .. Jim
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Hi Jim, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review. I will be sure to forward your kind words to Billie and our Sales team.
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful tried all over to get the parts I wanted simply bearings had the part in stock great service thank you very much *****
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt and good availability
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Fast, as usual !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. I received my bearings the following day. Perfectly packaged and protected. Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely great service. Had everything that I wanted and more. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I can't fault these guys, outstanding service and very knowledgeable staff, get me sorted every time!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I found the pricing good and service and delivery to be excellent everything I have ordered has arrived very quickly I don't know a better company!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
excellent straightforward transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have done business with Simply Bearings a number of times and have always been pleased with their service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I ordered some bearings from Simply Bearings Group Ltd. They arrived promptly as described, and communication via Email was excellent keeping me informed about my purchase. I fitted the bearings when they arrived and they are working well with no issues at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
great quality product at a very good price and very good customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good company fast delivery good price good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Looked everywhere for a replacement drive belt for my old Ryobi bandsaw even the makers didn't have them anymore then I found Simply they had exactly what I needed and amazingly cheap bought two and saved my old bandsaw!.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good service will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 24,949 reviews