Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 11,940 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd: With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942269837

Email:
support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:
Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service

How would you rate Simply Bearings Group Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
ROGER CASTLE-SMITH
"Excellent pre-sale help. Ordered latish one day and received the next morning - couldn't possibly have been quicker. Will certainly return when needing more bearings. In answer to a question below cannot remember if courier or postal delivery."
Report
Posted 1 week ago
5
COLIN WELLS
"Nice to know I can still get quality timeless fittings to carry out traditional projects thankyou"
Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
TONY POTTS
"Brill"
Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great service and value."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"Polite and helpful sevice,fast and accurate delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Fantastic Staff very responsive and pleasant to deal with over the phone. Their products are great and I will most certainly be dealing with your company when the occasion arises or to simply stock up on parts etc"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Products purchased were ideal for my application and the postal service was excellent. Will certainly buy again."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Really patient and helpful team and a customer friendly ordering system that saves us making any mistakes"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Good website and blisteringly fast delivery!"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"A pleasure to deal with. The guys knew exactly what I was looking for and had it shipped out to me the same day. Excellent service!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Great service once again, parts as advertised, machine up and running."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"I have nothing but praise for this company. My order for simply two circlips arrived, free of postal charges, very quickly. Unfortunately, entirely my fault the circlips sent were not the correct size however having spoken to Kelly she assured me that there was no problem in rectifying the situation to my satisfaction. I have no hesitation in recommending this company. Mr. R Tarn"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Bearings were very good quality.Easy to order and the delivery was quick, Perfect."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Very good service,"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Fitted and greased works well. Regards P.C."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Had to phone because I could not get the online order system to accept my card.. Lady on the phone very good and took the order over the phone. Kind of impressed by the 'now we are turning of the recording' during the card detail exchange, not heard that before! Goods arrived next day. Cannot fault their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"On line ordering is so easy. Delivery is super fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Wow! Rapid delivery - arrived next morning by Royal Mail. And product exactly as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great product, great service and extremely helpful staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Used simply bearings for 10 years + and still the same superb service. Products very keen prices and excellent quality.Excellent technically informative web-site. Delivery costs to Highlands for small items are treated like the rest of the UK - free."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good reliable service and ease of ordering"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service - very prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The seals ordered arrived very quickly. These Viton seals have kept our breadmaker running for 29 years now."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 11,940 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This