Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 10,481 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd: With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942269837

Email:
support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:
Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Simply Bearings Group Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
KATHERINE COOPER
KATHERINE COOPER
Verified Buyer
"Really quick deliver and product as expected, works great, part of an art inspiration. Thank you."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
Ralph Bolton
Ralph Bolton
Verified Buyer
"Whenever I need any type of bearing Simply Bearings are my first (and usually only) port of call. With their,superb range,, second to none friendly service,, rapid delivery and unbeatable price they will be assured of my future business,, Well done yet again"
Report
Posted 2 months ago
STEVE POTTS
STEVE POTTS
Verified Buyer
"The product arrived within 3 working days and was undamaged during transit. The bearing dimensions were exactly as described and they worked perfectly. This was my first time ordering from simply bearings and i'm sure that it won't be my last."
Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Half the price of other sellers for an item that does the job perfectly. fast delivery and a great equivalent item. All Good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
ANDREW PORTER
Verified Buyer
"Very good website, price and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
GEOFF PARSONS
Verified Buyer
"Super fast service, I will defenatly be using you again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good value. Fast delivery. Shiny ball bearings. Lovely. Haven't tested them over 5000 miles yet but hoping they'll be fine."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Hi, I was looking for a cutter deck drive belt for my ride on mower, having established the size required and having looked on several web sites, the large range of belt sizes offered by the Simply Bearing site offered an exact match, ordered 2 belts,(one spare.) The belts were competitively priced. Once ordered, the belts arrived promptly. All in all, a very satisfactory process. Choppy."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
ANGUS MOIR
Verified Buyer
"Genuine bearings delivered swiftly at a good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
RICHARD GOWLAND
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to order and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great price, promt delivery, excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
DAVID BRAMMEIER
Verified Buyer
"God prompt cost effective service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"All the bits you need for your project and great service. Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Superb service every time. I cannot fault their range of product nor their prices. Excellent communication and very rapid despatch; all these make for a caring company. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service, prompt and accurate. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
JULIAN VINCENT
Verified Buyer
"I wanted only two bearings, same size. First, the choice of size of bearing is made very easy by a list featuring metric and Imperial measurements side-by-side. Second, ordering the bearing is logical and simple requiring a minimum amount of data input. Third, the bearing arrives promptly in the post, pristine and well packed. I think I'll do it again . . ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
PAUL BEAUMONT
Verified Buyer
"I shop regularly at Simply bearings because it is so simple to do so and they have a good range of product. Always shipped promptly, always accurate!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
PAUL OLIVER
Verified Buyer
"Excellent prices and free postage makes it a no brainer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
JEFF MCMASTER
Verified Buyer
"Simply, it was easy and I got what I ordered the next day and the price was extremely competitive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
HARVEY WEEKS
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ease of website bearing selection"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
PETER BUTTERWORTH
Verified Buyer
"The chap I spoke to was knowledgeable on all parts I wanted to order.the delivery was next day and it was.this was my first visit to your site and will not be my last.Thank you for exalance service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 10,481 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This