Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 14,336 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd: With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942269837

Email:
support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:
Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
ANDY WILKINSON
"Always a pleasure to deal with, great products range, good quality and reasonable price, helpful, friendly staff, always prepared to find the bearing, belt or pulley needed . Thanks Andy W"
Posted 1 day ago
5
DAVID QUICK
"Nice n round. All the same. Very shiny."
Posted 5 days ago
JOHN GALLON
"Everyone expects fast delivery these days (two or three days) but my order was with me in less than 24 hours. I am very impressed. The photo I have attached (you may want to edit or delete it) is a rather unusual use for one of your V belts, a homemade aluminium can crusher using a cement mixer base. https://youtu.be/Vof2Sce5mgg"
Posted 1 week ago
"Really good site new and obsolete bearings.helpful staff."
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"the item was delivered quick and easily no drama, the said a day and then did it OH and it was cheaper than ebay, what more could you ask. thank you"
Posted 11 hours ago
"good price, quick delivery. what more do you need."
Posted 1 day ago
"Have to say the service from Simply Bearings Group Ltd was fantastic, so quick with their deliveries too, will deffo recommend the company to others."
Posted 1 day ago
"You said you could get and you did within the two days a bit pricey but you got them for me Thanks Steve"
Posted 1 day ago
"Always a pleasure to deal with, great products range, good quality and reasonable price, helpful, friendly staff, always prepared to find the bearing, belt or pulley needed . Thanks Andy W"
Posted 1 day ago
"Items seem robust and well made"
Posted 1 day ago
"First class service"
Posted 1 day ago
"Good service very helpful well priced and prompt delivery"
Posted 2 days ago
"Belt was delivered very quickly. Much faster than anticipated so it has not yet been fitted as the mower in question is in France. However as far as I can make out the belt is exactly what I ordered. Just hope I got myy details correct when placing the order. I will let you know in a couple of weeks."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent phone service,very polite ,good knowledge and a very good delivery service 🚚."
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, highly recommended"
Posted 2 days ago
"The service I received was impeccable and the 2 staff members I spoke to were very accommodating helping me to assure an early delivery. They will certainly be my first port of call for any future orders. THANK YOU>"
Posted 2 days ago
"Great range of products, clear and precise descriptions, and easy to use website. Good value and fast dispatch. Can't wait for my next bearing failure so i can use Simply Bearings again :)"
Posted 2 days ago
"What ever you want in Simply Bearings line they have got it from bearings to seal plus much more all at a great price and great delivery as well. Simply wouldn't go any were else."
Posted 2 days ago
"great service and speedy delivery. Very happy with the quality of the items as well. Ben"
Posted 2 days ago
"Very easy and helpful even when I ordered the wrong belt! Belt looked to be a quality item at a very reasonable price. Will be using you again. Thank you"
Posted 2 days ago
"I was pleased with the service Simply Bearings provided. I bought a pair of bearing pattresses, these were Chinese made and conformed to the technical drawing. They arrived on time too. I was able to place my order on the telephone rather than on the screen too which is good because it's always preferable to speak to a human rather than robot."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service , swift delivery on time and products on the money ,keep it up."
Posted 2 days ago
"Arrived in super quick time...exactly what I wanted."
Posted 2 days ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 14,336 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support