Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 21,877 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Carol Davidson
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 12th March 2021
JOHN LLOYD
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 1st March 2021
STEVEN SMITH
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th February 2021
MICHAEL POPE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 12th February 2021
PETER TEDDER
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 6th February 2021
STEVEN POPE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 24th September 2020
THOMAS FITZPATRICK
104
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant service from ordering to delivery .
Can't believe item was delivered next day .and ordering and checkout simple to use .great job to the whole team .
Posted 14 hours ago
These guys saved me 3 days downtime with their fast service, no hanging about, ordered pm, paid a tiny bit extra for postage, arrived am the following day.
You can't fault that!
Posted 14 hours ago
very good service
Posted 20 hours ago
I placed an order for a small bearing having been helped by a very pleasant and knowledgeable lady. I received the bearing less than 24 hours later, despite having chosen the (free) 'slowest' delivery option. Overall the service could not have been better and the machine was back in service in norder time. Companies like this deserve every success - I'm almost looking forward to my next bearing failure!
Posted 2 days ago
good products at good prices with a very good and fast service,thanks
Posted 2 days ago
The staff I contacted were knowledgeable and helpful. They were happy to exchange belts I had ordered on the basis of incorrect information supplied by other companies.
First class
Posted 2 days ago
I placed my order on a Friday and the bearing arrived the following day. Excellent service and a simple process.
Posted 4 days ago
Super helpful and knowledgeable. Very fast delivery too! Billie was great to deal with. My wind sculpture is turning perfectly. Many thanks.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Posted 4 days ago
Hi Carol. Thank you so much for sharing your wind sculpture. It looks fantastic. Billie is also thrilled with the feedback. Please feel free to ask for Billie for any future projects you may have.
Regards
Danny
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent customer service
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful staff confirmed product i was looking for and price. Also sorted out issue I was having with online ordering. Product arrive within 3 days and works perfectly.
Posted 6 days ago
Top quality. Perfect fit. Quick delivery. Great. Thanks
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient and fast free delivery. The circlip pliers are very good value for money.
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic service used them several times always quick and efficient
Posted 1 week ago
Good selection of bearings,
And a good price
Posted 1 week ago
The website makes it easy to find what you need and delivery is very rapid.
Posted 1 week ago
Superb service. Had exactly the bearings I needed so managed to fix my cooker hood motor for about four quid. Thanks from an impressed customer.😁
Posted 1 week ago
The item I ordered, arrived the next. Fantastic service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent selection and good quality, speedy delivery and helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service with all the technical information available to make the correct decisions. Good delivery times.
Posted 1 week ago
Wide selection and fast no fuss delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 21,877 reviews