Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 23,197 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 7th August 2021
NICK WORRALL
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 7th August 2021
NICK WORRALL
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 7th August 2021
NICK WORRALL
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 5th August 2021
MATTHEW PARSONS
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 31st July 2021
MARK LABORDA
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Anonymous
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th July 2021
Anonymous
118
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered on Friday and arrived Saturday morning, well packaged and correct items, you cant ask more than that.
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
In the words of Tina turner Simply the best and they are. never had an issue other than my fault which was dealt with superbly wont go anywhere else now
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered some bike headset bearings on 19th September 2021, got them on the 21st with free postage, installed perfectly. Great experience all round!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I needed a belt for an exercise bike. An unusual size but Simply Bearings sourced it from a wholesaler and it was with me 2 days later. Fair price.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
All as described and quick delivery, all good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I was worried I may order the wrong size bearings, but the website made it easy for me to order the correct ones. They arrived quickly and have a quality feel about them. I'll happily use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality product was delivered promptly and at a fair price....
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
The company is efficient and does everything ot make the customer experience a pleasant one. Delivery is quick and everything is clearly laid out at all stages.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great company. Fast and reliable delivery. Used a few times now and consistently good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
On line advice was excellent, belts arrived very timely and fitted perfectly.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
thanks fore fast respance and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good company to deal with excellent communication i have used many times over the years never been let down even having bearings sent to France .always very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
As usual I get what I need for a fair price and efficient delivery, a great supplier
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service. Computer gave up, so phoned. Quick answer, v belts in stock at discounted price. Arrived next day by normal post. Repair job on flail mower all none and back to work. Brilliant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent prompt Service. The bearing was of very good quality and it was at a very reasonable price. Also, the website was easy to use. Do not change anything.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These guys always seem to have a good selection of bearings to fit all manner of applications, the website is easy to use. I have saved myself a small fortune on repairs (cooker hood motor bearings was the last one), not to mention a good deal of waste diverted from landfill…
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
These are used to slaughter wild birds at an alarming rate near my bungalow by yobs who consider it fun? And you actively sell them as catapult ammo. I was near hit by one as it passed through the trees and bounced of my fence.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Raymond, I'm really sorry for the trouble the yobs have given you. I would strongly suggest calling 101 to report this incident. Alternatively, call 999 if you feel threatened as the incident is happening. Alternatively, you can log your request online at https://www.police.uk/pu/contact-the-police/report-a-crime-incident/ With regards to the item itself, there are 8.5 Million search results on google for catapult ammo so I would be unable to advise if it was supplied from us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Belt and bearings arrived quickly. Thank you for an excellent service. The belts are for a carpet cleaner. I'd had difficulty getting the right ones from more usual domestic spares outlet.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
What brilliant service! I ordered two bronze bushes for a classic motorbike restoration late one afternoon and they arrived the following morning. I shall definitely use Simply Bearings for future purchases.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent quality bearings and seals supplied saving me money buying direct from motorcycle manufacture. Fabulous delivery too, will use Simply Bearings again. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 23,197 reviews