Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 20,647 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Perfect service very quick delivery recommended
Posted 14 hours ago
Excellent service. Bearings arrived in SW France in less than a week (& much faster than promised).
Have book-marked the page for any future needs.
Posted 5 days ago
Will always use this company to source new bearings I need, they offer a really good fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Couldn't of ask for any better Thank you Deffo use again and again
Posted 1 week ago
I tried many companies to get belts for my cultivator and Simply Bearings were the first to respond and put me on the right track.They were helpful and had the belts in stock.
Very happy with their response and support.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, great product. Thank you Simply Bearings.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic Company and a great sales team, couldn't help me enough and saved me a fortune in having to buy named branded belts.
Would recommend them every time, will be using them again for sure.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I had placed a very small order with Simply Bearing. Very impressed as it
Received the same care and attention as if it was a order worth hundreds
Of pounds
Posted 2 weeks ago
Just purchased a new belt for my X-trainer. I previously used Simply Bearings in my work life and nothing's changed. 5 star service and 5 star quality!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service great products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used them for several years now, never anything other than a first class service
Posted 2 weeks ago
An excellent service on multiple orders from Simply Bearings Ltd. Website product description is well presented with plenty of useful information which is very helpful when choosing the correct item, this all complemented by an extremely quick delivery service. This all makes for a very satisfying shopping experience.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First time customer not knowing quite what I wanted. Friendly and helpful advice given over the phone. Website very easy to use, whole buying process straightforward, kept informed of progress and order received unexpectedly in 24 hours. Brilliant service. Will use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service again, you have never let me down
Posted 2 weeks ago
The bearings were at a very competitive price and came very quickly. They are a very good company to deal with and I would highly recommend purchasing from them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
think your website is brilliant when ordering, like P&P & address confirmation
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you once again for a 100% service,

Regards Alan.
Posted 2 weeks ago
top quality product delivered next day, excelent service, thank you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Used simply bearings many times now. They have a very informative and easy to use website
To find exactly what you want. Good quality products at a very reasonable price. So I definitely recommend them.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Consistently good. Very wide range of bearings, prices always among the lowest, delivery is quick, never had any problems with getting what I need.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 20,647 reviews