Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

5 Rating 24,945 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
5.0
Based on 24,945 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Jim Harrison
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
SIMON BRAITHWAITE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
NICHOLAS MAYNE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
JOHN HARRIGAN
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2022
DAVID MADDOX
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
DAVID MILLER
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
JOHN HOLT
137
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Quality bearings rapidly delivered, great service for even the smallest of orders.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Customer service 11 out of 10 Price 10 out of 10 Delivery 10 out of 10 Returns and refunds do not apply as all that was asked for was received in 100% good condition. I even got a phone call from them to explain that one of the items I asked for wouldn’t work for me and advised me on correct item … Top class all around and I’ll definitely deal with Simple Bearings again .. Jim
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Hi Jim, Thank you for taking the time to leave us this fantastic review. I will be sure to forward your kind words to Billie and our Sales team.
Posted 1 day ago
Very helpful tried all over to get the parts I wanted simply bearings had the part in stock great service thank you very much *****
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Prompt and good availability
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fast, as usual !
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great service. I received my bearings the following day. Perfectly packaged and protected. Fantastic
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Absolutely great service. Had everything that I wanted and more. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I can't fault these guys, outstanding service and very knowledgeable staff, get me sorted every time!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I found the pricing good and service and delivery to be excellent everything I have ordered has arrived very quickly I don't know a better company!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
excellent straightforward transaction
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I have done business with Simply Bearings a number of times and have always been pleased with their service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I ordered some bearings from Simply Bearings Group Ltd. They arrived promptly as described, and communication via Email was excellent keeping me informed about my purchase. I fitted the bearings when they arrived and they are working well with no issues at all.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
great quality product at a very good price and very good customer services
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Very good company fast delivery good price good service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Looked everywhere for a replacement drive belt for my old Ryobi bandsaw even the makers didn't have them anymore then I found Simply they had exactly what I needed and amazingly cheap bought two and saved my old bandsaw!.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good service will use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Delighted that I found the Strimmer Accessories that were needed for my ageing but trusty Strimmer. The motor is perfect and now is a brand new machine! Many thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
I cant actually remember now what I ordered but I do remember the service being very quick and with no issues so highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Staff really knowledgeable and friendly. Took the time to actually listen and come up with a solution to the problem we were experiencing with some existing bearings, will absolutely use again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Absolute diamond supplier. They should remove the Bearings from the name doesn't do them justice with the range of items that they carry!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 24,945 reviews