Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 20,807 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very easy to use Web site, and great service.
Posted 7 hours ago
The bearing I purchased for my 20year old Bosch planer was delivered within a couple of days after ordering (free delivery) was a perfect fit and so easy to order, just put in dimensions and the system came up with the correct part, and to top this fantastic service ,my bearing was 2/3 times less expensive than most, on other sites,5 star service, thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent services, will use again.
Posted 1 day ago
I have used SBG on 3 occasions and each time the service has been exceptional. Many Thanks.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you for a great service my mower is running along perfectly
Posted 1 day ago
Good quality parts with prompt service
Will use again
Posted 1 day ago
I ordered 10 bearings for my Briggs and Stratton engine starter which worked perfectly and arrived on time.
Posted 1 day ago
The items which I required (and difficult to find elsewhere) were in stock and delivered very promptly. They proved to be of good quality and were available at a very reasonable price - what more should one expect. An excellent service all round.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service with good product range and good prices
Posted 2 days ago
Stocked a bearing we have been struggling to source even from the main manufacturer great to get this resolved through Simply Bearings!
Posted 3 days ago
I got just as order great price .I had been told you can't get them now, would saved hours if had looked at bearings rather than Halfords bikes parts.
Posted 3 days ago
Contacted by phone for additional information regarding food safe lubricant. Very helpful and friendly staff. Product delivered by first class post next day. Will use again.
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to use website, good selection of goods, fast delivery
Posted 3 days ago
I was looking for a couple of bearngs to repair a failed garden vacuum. Came across the website and the sizing tool meant I could find exactly what I needed! Delivery was quick and the bearings worked a treat I then ordered new wheel bearings for one of my bikes. Great find and will use them again in the future as they fantastic choice in stock and very quick delivery.
Posted 3 days ago
Item arrived ahead of schedule and was exactly what I needed. Excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
I have used Simply Bearings before and found that they give an excellent service.
Posted 3 days ago
I can only praise the company for the quick response to my order.
Posted 3 days ago
Very good service and items at the right price.
Posted 3 days ago
Used simply bearings many times, always great service and prompt delivery
Posted 3 days ago
I orded a drive belt a few weeks ago and I’m sorry to say the belt is shredding away and leaving it on my carpet I’ve turned it over to the opposite side and the belt isn’t working very well and slipping when I go into the 3rd and upwards I can’t use my bike at the moment because of that reason I can send you pictures of the belt if you want me to thank you I could bring it back to you but it will cost me more in fuel there and back
Posted 3 days ago
Hello Sir. Thank you for your review. As discussed with my colleague Richard, we have sent a replacement belt to you free of charge. We have established that if the same thing happens again, it may be down to the machine causing the issue. Please ring us if you encounter any further issues and we will see if we can help. Regards, Kelly
Posted 2 days ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 20,807 reviews