Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 22,505 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2021
ANDY BATTEN
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 3rd June 2021
STUART NIMMO
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
ROB NEAL
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 12th April 2021
Carol Davidson
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 12th March 2021
JOHN LLOYD
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 1st March 2021
STEVEN SMITH
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th February 2021
MICHAEL POPE
107
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great Service will use again
Posted 23 hours ago
Got given a trailer from my brother in law with scrubbed out bearings. Dug them out, matched the numbers on Simply Bearings and had the trailer back on its wheels for less than £30 including oil seals. Been on 2 long trips with it and it’s great. Very fast delivery. Plenty of choice in stock if you need a specific brand or quality. Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
First class many thanks
Posted 2 days ago
I would like to say our suprised .I was to receive my parts today. I would like to say thank you very much. For a wonderfull service Your;s Mrs J Hubbard
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent selection of bearings, had exactly what I wanted. Site worked well and bearings purchased arrived quickly, safely packaged.
Posted 3 days ago
Really rate Simply Bearings. Great Site that works well, with good tech spec & back up. Fast delivery times. Definetely recommend.
Posted 3 days ago
Bearings were as described and delivered in an extraordinarily short time.
Posted 4 days ago
A very good supplier with a huge stock of bearings. Only slight minus point is that some of the bearings I need are no longer avaiable, although still listed. But on the whole a swift and efficient service
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service which I have used quite a few times. Always had the item in stock, delivery was quick and items well packed. I'd recommend Simply Bearings.
Posted 6 days ago
Prompt delivery. Easy to use service. A pleasure to do business.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery, good price. Will definitely use SB again should the need arise.
Posted 6 days ago
Ordered bearings for my boat trailer by phone. The chap I spoke to had an excellent grip on the company's product range and was able to advise me as to what I would need and, as I doubted exactly what bearing size was correct, helpfully suggested getting 2 sizes and returning the ones that were not needed. I probably would have taken a punt, and got it wrong! Very professional and efficient service overall with speedy delivery.
Posted 6 days ago
Swift delivery. Excellent quality bearings,
Posted 6 days ago
my wife loves wind spinners but the problem is the bearings dont last long,so i had four in the shed waiting for repair. i had a job to find bearings to fit.i then came across simply bearings i ordered some the same numbers off the old bearings and they fit perfectly.job done, many thanks. the wife is happy again.
Posted 6 days ago
As a Tool & Machinery repair specialist,simply bearings is one of our main suppliers - always good service and pricing - highly recommended
Posted 1 week ago
I've used SB on several occasions now and have always found their products and services first class. More recently I had an issue with a mower belt. I duly emailed them with the product details of the equipment I was using and the issues I was having and they replied immediately with their recommendation for what they suggested. Within 3 days a new drive belt was on my doorstep. First class all round. Thanks.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Belt was correct size of good quality at a great price
Posted 1 week ago
Spoke on phone to very knowledgeable guy who gave good advice about correct bearings for my use, received within two days, great service
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and advice from staff, cheers
Posted 1 week ago
Fast reliable service excellent prices
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 22,505 reviews