Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 24,208 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2022
DAVID MADDOX
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
DAVID MILLER
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
JOHN HOLT
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 9th December 2021
KATY HAYNES
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 9th December 2021
IAN MUNRO
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 9th December 2021
MIKE SEARLE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 9th December 2021
Anonymous
133
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great advice and service even though this was for a very small order. You found the bearing for me and delivered it within 22 hours of order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good value, great service & delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have been looking for some O rings for some time. This company has a wide range and a very efficient delivery service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Good professional company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic service! I ordered 8 bearings and they were delivered and fitted to the motorcycle within 24 hours of placing the order! Simply Bearings - recommended very highly!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful service and advice over the phone. The bearing arrived very quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, good price and very helpful!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Used Simply Bearings several times. Efficient service & good products. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Item arrived quickly and well packaged and I'd use them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
A great product at a great price. Quick delivery too.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Best serve I have ever experience
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Purchased a belt for my exercise bike. I must say it is far superior than the original. In thickness & width it works great. Simply the best.👍👍
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have been using Simply Bearings for several years now and have never had a single problem, this kind of service is now becoming very difficult to find. All orders are fulfilled and never have I had cause to return or complain about items or service. Well done.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
delivered in two days great service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived safely and in good time, was easy to order the right bearings, great service, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The name simply says it all.no fuss no bother,if i can't find what i want online,i just give them a call,and its sorted,,Excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I discovered that I needed two more of your excellent 3" lazy susan turntable bearings for a project so I ordered them very easily from your site. I was not expecting them to be delivered for at least 2 to 7 days. Imagine my surprise when they were delivered the day after they had been dispatched! Simply Bearings are a superb company, and deserve much praise. Please carry on with the good work folks!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Super fast delivery and the product was as described. Solid, strong ball bearings exactly what I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply Bearings are a first class company to deal with. The range of items and quality of items available are second to none. The service from order to items delivered is very good with various options available. You are providing a fine service, keep up the good work.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi All at simply Bearings thanks for the great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 24,208 reviews