Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 16,707 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent value,very good delivery ,highly recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
The 2 belts were not suitable but were credited without question. I would use them again in the future.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
Have purchased from Simply Bearings for a number of years & always find them to be good value & reliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
My order of oil-filled phosphor bronze bearings arrived quickly and were exactly what I wanted. Will definitely use Simply Bearings again for my future requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
I have nothing but praise for the excellent service I have received even though I had a very small order. Having received goods ordered on line (very promptly!), it turned out that I had ordered the wrong size. I phoned customer services who were very helpful. My new correct order arrived the next day before I had a chance to sent the first one back! The refund was dealt with promptly on receipt of the returned goods. It is so refreshing to deal with such an efficient user friendly company. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Simply Bearings. As has come to be expected, absolutely excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Absolutely brilliant service. I rang Simply Bearings with a tricky problem to solve and the team went above and beyond to find a solution for me, including suggesting various options and even providing technical images of how the recommended pieces would work together once assembled ( as what I was attempting to achieve was not the usual use for these types of bearings). I spoke with Richard Robinson, who was determined to find the right solution for me and showed a real interest in what I was doing. So refreshing to experience a company so dedicated to assisting their customers! I would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great service and very quick will use again very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Simply Bearing is my first choice when buying bearings or similar items. I have found them to be very quick and efficient. They have good prices for the items they sell and their web site is very usable.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Disappointed that you did not have the bag for garden blower but credit was done quickly and efficiently.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Bought a old 1975 OSSA trials bike,that had missing,front wheel hub seals for the bearings. After measuring the hub these was ordered,and fitted perfectly. The original seals are no longer available . Well done " Simply Bearings " for the seals 12x32x5mm Nitrile Rubber Rotary Shaft Oil Seal with Garter Spring R23 / TC
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have used them on several occasions and have always had first class service with a first class products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic service, would definitely buy from Simply Bearings again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Item arrived overnight and their pricing is very good. Will certainly use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Simply a brilliant website, sale process and prompt delivery. Thank you for your service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
very good range of products and prompt and reliable service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great service plenty of choice and price will use again Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very helpful after I had difficulty ordering on-line. Gave faster postage to compensate for my ignorance! Good product and at a very good price. Next day delivery! I now have a cost effective turntable for my morotocycle. Result!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered Friday lunchtime delivered Saturday morning. Easy to use web site. Very good. David Osborne
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I restore old agricultural machines as a hobby and always get great service from simply bearings and will continue to use them for my projects.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 16,707 reviews