Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 19,242 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 20th May 2020
Mike Stephens
More Photos & Videos
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 20th May 2020
RICHARD RIVETT
More Photos & Videos
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 20th May 2020
RICHARD RIVETT
More Photos & Videos
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 22nd April 2020
BRIAN NICHOLLS
More Photos & Videos
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th April 2020
MALCOLM WORRALL
More Photos & Videos
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 6th April 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 30th March 2020
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very professional & quality products
Would buy again in the future
Posted 1 day ago
Very quick service, good prices and quality products, what more can we ask for?!
Posted 1 day ago
I can only say how pleased I am with the service I have received since I have begun to use your firm. Staff are very pleasant and products and delivery are first class.
Posted 4 days ago
It was very easy to use the website to determine which bearing I needed.
Prices & choice good, delivery was quick.
Happy customer
Posted 4 days ago
I was searching for bearings and circlips for a home project and was pleasantly surprised with the availability and speed of delivery. Thank you
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service and communication, product arrived very quickly, will definitely use again, thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent supply and service
Posted 1 week ago
Their vast selection of items are amazing and the free postage is very good.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service, fast delivery
Quality items
Posted 1 week ago
I only a made a small order but but still professionally dealt with. Shall definitely use again if needed. Thanks.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, prompt delivery, thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent


Sent from Outlook
THANKYOU
Posted 1 week ago
Great company, Very good communication, Very good customer service and brilliant products. I was very impressed with speed of delivery and quality of products. Will definitely use again and highly recommend to my friends.
Posted 1 week ago
Product as described. Excellent service from order to delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery and just what I wanted.
Posted 1 week ago
Highly recommended!

I was looking for a thrust bearing and washers for my motorcycle clutch and saw the advice on a forum to order from simply bearings.
They were posted out within a day and I received them within less than 4 days.
The service was amazing and at a third of the cost of other retailers.

Many thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered a drive belt for my self propelled mower, it arrived sooner than expected with the free postage and fitted perfect. Well pleased, will use simply bearings in the future.
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and Muscle belts performing very well.
Posted 1 week ago
Very professional and wide range of products

Excellent easy to use website and fast service
Posted 1 week ago
Product bought - vee belt. A very good company to deal with, extremely helpful, prompt delivery and a good quality product.
Posted 1 week ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 19,242 reviews