Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 13,159 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd: With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942269837

Email:
support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:
Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
MICHAEL GEORGE
"It is a pleasure to write a customer review for SIMPLY BEARINGS GROUP LIMITED because (a) They gave me the best internet service I have ever had. (b) The bearings proved to be high quality. (c)I Their service could not be better. Well Done ! I have included a picture of myself to allow people yo see what a very happy and satisfied customer looks like !"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
ROGER WAITE
"I’ve used Simply Bearings a few times over the last couple of years, and always found their service first-class, and with a wide product range, I’ve always found what I was looking for."
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
STEPHEN BARON
"spot on always got just what I need and at a good price"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve used Simply Bearings for the past 10 years and always found them to be Somply The Best !"
2 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Visit Website
"Never having purchased a bearing before, I found the customer service very helpful and the prices seemed very reasonable."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Emma was very friendly and helpful. She was able to find an alternative to the old bearing in stock. It was posted the same day and arrived two days later. I will certainly using the company again for some older bearings I will require in the near future."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"You were open after 500 pm your staff were very helpful and understanding and had excellent knowledge of there products they made extra effort to sent the bearing off that night we got it next morning it was the correct one we fitted it and we had a very happy customer he made his meeting and we cleared workshop !!! Many thanks such a shame firms in the south east don’t care about their jobs I will be calling your firm for all my bearing supplies in the future Neill watkins"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"I expected to receive generic bearings but what I got was "Dunlop" bearings (nice). Fast well informed service too."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Fantastic site for v belts. Would definitely recommend. I don't look anywhere else for v belts and simply bearings is the first place I go when looking for other parts too. Very helpful support team! I accidently shipped to the wrong address and Nicola Gaskell at the help centre sorted everything out for me. very pleased with this site."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"hi I have vintage tractors and a garden tractor and i seem to need bearings belts and seals from time to time i like your site as i can brouse through it and sourse what i need admittly you may not get large orders from me but you keep my hobbies in motion and i can thank you for that."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Simply Bearings website was easy to search and navigate through, easy payment options with PayPal which is a must for me when purchasing on line. The delivery was also very quick, overall I am very pleased with the whole experience and thank you."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I've placed a couple of orders for bearings for my mtb frame, both occasions great delivery time, quality products, will be recommending to many, great supplier!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I purchased two sets of bearing for my vintage Russian Motorcycle before Christmas. I didn't actually know the size I needed, so I took an old Russian parts catalogue over to Simply Bearing in Leigh, and after taking a quick look at the bearing size shown to the old booklet, the guy behind the counter was able to give me the exact same ones shown in the 1967 booklet. I was going to buy these bearing off ebay, but because S/Bearings was located only 6 miles from my home address, I decided to give them a try. I found the staff very helpful, and I will using there services again - Definitely."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Outstanding service, bearing delivered next day."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Bearing and seals were exact match. My gearbox sounds perfect."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"In an industrial desert of the north west there is a saving oasis"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"WEBSITE A LITTLE MISLEADING WHEN ITEMS ARE PACKED IN TWO'S, BUT THE PRODUCT WAS PERFECT AND DELIVERED NEXT DAY AS PROMISED."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Terry. Thank you for your Review. I would like to ask what you found misleading about the Website? If you wouldn't mind letting me know and we can look at this, I would be very grateful. Thank you. Kind regards, Kelly - Sales Team Leader.
Posted 2 years ago
"Items as described and at a very economical price with very fast delivery. I recommend and would not hesitate to use this company again. THANK YOU."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"Simply Bearings are always A Pleasure to deal with. Orders arrive in good time and are reasonably priced. Not always the cheapest, but sometimes convenience wins the day."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
"The service was very good and the belt was top quality and I am very pleased with every aspect of my dealing with this company, I recieved the goods the next day even though I only ordered them at about 4-00pm in the afternoon. I would definitely use them again."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 13,159 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support