Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

5.0 Rating 25,204 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
5.0
Based on 25,204 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 17th July 2022
MICHAEL JARVIS
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 17th July 2022
MICHAEL JARVIS
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 16th July 2022
DARREN SMITH
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2022
Dadla Ponizil
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Jim Harrison
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
SIMON BRAITHWAITE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
NICHOLAS MAYNE
141
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First time using this company. The item is 100% good value. The delivery service is second to none.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve used Simply Bearings for the past 10 years and always found them to be Somply The Best !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service and prompt delivery Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quality lip seals at a good price from a quality company with swift delivery. Thank you Simply Bearings.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
very good site , fast delivery and easy to order the right size with the online site, thanks George
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Great website easy to identify bearing types. Ordered Sunday aft and it all arrived Tues. Brilliant service, if only all companies operated like this!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Our company required ball bearings for a one-off project (www.ebpbuilding.com), we found Simply Bearings online via a popular search engine and found the whole experience very good, from browsing their catalogue online, to ordering and receiving the goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Rubber seal. Excellent seal that fitted great, good fast service that I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sensible prices, tremendous stock, superb service and free post - why would anyone go anywhere else?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fitted perfectly. Made servicing my bike a cinch.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant service, highly recommended, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely first class Customer Service. If you need specialist parts or expertise, this is the place.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy,prompt delivery and knowledgable staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
My order was dispatched and arrived within the time scales given. Unfortunately, one of the bearings I had ordered incorrectly. I reordered the correct one which arrived promptly as well. I returned the incorrect bearing for a credit. As soon as it arrived at Simply Bearings, I received an email to say the refund had been made. Sure enough, later that day, the refund was in my bank account. Great company to do business with and a very good range of bike bearings.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
THANKS FOR MY SEAL FROM BACK ORDER GREAT SERVICE AS USAL KEEP IT UP ALL THE BEST FROM ISLE OF MAN G SAMUEL
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had ordered a small plastic bearing to make a toy roundabout for my grandchildren. The bearing was perfect and helped me make the toy. It arrived quickly and Eli's well made and robust. Would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant company, always got what I want and very quick to deliver. Can't beat them.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, delivery over a weekend exactly correct spec quality Austrian made bearings easily installed and system operating again within a very short time frame. Since then the bearings have performed very well. Would use again for any bearing requirements.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've been using Simply Bearings for several years, and never once had a problem. Recently I placed an order which was delivered on time, however I missed off one oil seal. I placed an order for this at 5:27 pm, and it was delivered the next morning by first class post. Amazing service! The prices and range of parts cannot be beaten, I've shopped around and always come back here, "Simply The Best" as the song says!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hello Sir. Thank you for your kind comments. Regards, The Simply Bearings Team.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service very quick delivery!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 5.0 based on 25,204 reviews