Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 16,124 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd: With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942269837

Email:
support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:
Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Are you a business owner?
company-profile.Click_here

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.92 out of 5
4
RAYMOND KILLGALLON
"Very good website and easy to use will definitely use again Very fast delivery"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
5
MR D CLARKE
"A very helpful professional service. I would certainly recommend using this company."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
TIM MALLION
"Excellent service and quality once again many thanks"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always polite, enthusiastic and knowledgeable and able to produce the goods at a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good products and prompt deliveries"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"A direct replacement for a gearbox bearing that had destroyed itself. It seems to be fine and exactly as ordered."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Easy to use website, O-rings arrived in a few days and fit for purpose. Excellent and will use again. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Spot on very helpful quick and friendly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great Service thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The bearings were delivered next day to me in Somerset, approx. 26 hours after placing my order. Fantastic."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Firstclass, good selection of sizes, good value, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"very helpful and prompt delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Ordered some 1/4 inch grade 100 bearings for my MTB rear hub, they arrived promptly and after installation they seem smooth and have survived my first two rides."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Exactly as described. Brilliant service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good price, great website for ordering, great delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent price for a fan belt for my garden chipper. Free deliver too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy to use website and fantastic delivery time, will use again !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"V quick delivery excellent website"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent , ordering , delivery,and exactly,what I needed ,have used them before with same opinion"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Nicely set out website, very easy to order. Quick delivery I needed a ball bearing of a set size to fit through a pipe to check for internal collapse and this site had what i needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy web site to purchase bearings.good delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Though I had already submitted a comment. Very pleased with the advice and service from refreshingly professional UK based company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 16,124 reviews