Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 13,194 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd: With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942269837

Email:
support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:
Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
MICHAEL GEORGE
"It is a pleasure to write a customer review for SIMPLY BEARINGS GROUP LIMITED because (a) They gave me the best internet service I have ever had. (b) The bearings proved to be high quality. (c)I Their service could not be better. Well Done ! I have included a picture of myself to allow people yo see what a very happy and satisfied customer looks like !"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
ROGER WAITE
"I’ve used Simply Bearings a few times over the last couple of years, and always found their service first-class, and with a wide product range, I’ve always found what I was looking for."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
STEPHEN BARON
"spot on always got just what I need and at a good price"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"great firm to deal with. reasonable prices and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Simple items....but delivered promptly and exactly as described....very happy with the service....will certainly use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"The goods we ordered, were delivered next day, a great service and good quality items. Will certainly use and recommend Bearings Group Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"excellent service,thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Easy to find the correct bearing, comprehensive choice, good prices and excellent delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Excellent kit at very competitive prices equals a very happy customer - thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Good prompt service"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Excellent service quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Superb service. Ordered at lunchtime, received in the post the day after."
Helpful Report
Posted 20 hours ago
"Good service & fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Excellent website and fast delivery. Will definitely be using again."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Very good service second to none"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Excellent, efficient service, arrived before the due date, very impressed."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Efficientl supplied what I ordered and paid for"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Very quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very helpful staff who assisted in selection of item. promptly delivered and I am very satisfied. Thanks again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery good quality bearings."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"after my order on 3rd feb did not arrive ree my phone call on 19th feb I AM PLEASED TO TELL YOU I RECIEVED MY CHAIN ON THURS 21ST. I am very pleased with your service, Thank you very much. Billy Johnstone"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"easily found product on line"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"good service ..great value"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 13,194 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support