Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 13,202 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd: With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942269837

Email:
support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:
Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
MICHAEL GEORGE
"It is a pleasure to write a customer review for SIMPLY BEARINGS GROUP LIMITED because (a) They gave me the best internet service I have ever had. (b) The bearings proved to be high quality. (c)I Their service could not be better. Well Done ! I have included a picture of myself to allow people yo see what a very happy and satisfied customer looks like !"
Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
5
ROGER WAITE
"I’ve used Simply Bearings a few times over the last couple of years, and always found their service first-class, and with a wide product range, I’ve always found what I was looking for."
Report
Posted 1 month ago
STEPHEN BARON
"spot on always got just what I need and at a good price"
Report
Posted 1 month ago
"a little pricey but a good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Visit Website
"Customer service was excellent and my goods arrived next day. Very satisfied"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"I'm not sure what it was that I purchased! But it arrived promptly and I am satisfied with it. Otherwise I would have certainly remembered."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Pleased with fast delivery. New bearings fitted & working well although,its early days but, so far so good."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"website fine. easy to negotiate and find requirements.arrived very quickly. many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"very helpful--took no time at all--ordered mon 4pm received 12pm wed--will come again--bob lintott"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A first class next day service for these top class products would make them five star"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Normal excellent service, thanks and well done."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"No problems. All as advertised"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I haven't used the bearings yet, but a good price and fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very quick on dispatching the bearings,came well wrapped up I would use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"From time to time I buy 'non run of the mill' bearings for vintage car restoration. Your staff try very hard to identify and source these bearings - and they ring you back to explain the outcome of their efforts to help. Well done and thanks - David Taylor"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"They sent the right part and it arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Good product, speedy delivery and a very reasonable price too."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"always seem to get what you need , easy website to use and lightning delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Spot on product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good products delivered on time at competitive prices. Can’t ask for more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Ording was good in that you stock drive belts increments of 1/2" therefore the belt I ordered should fit my Husqvarna lawn mower but I have yet to fit it. Delivery was very quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Goods received on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 13,202 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support