Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 14,647 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd: With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942269837

Email:
support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:
Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Derek Smith
"A good stockist of a great range quality Bearings at sensible prices. Sound reliable technical advice coupled with speedy dependable delivery you could not want for more."
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
S. MULHOLLAND
"Arrived on time as described."
Posted 2 weeks ago
John Howes
"Customer rep I spoke with, picked up the item very quickly, I had the mower model number and he rapidly found the blade I required."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Had what i wanted at acceptable price ,good delivery would use again"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Thanks for supplying these O-rings at short notice. As small as they are, one performs a vital role in my hydraulic pressure regulator."
Posted 5 days ago
"Good service with a prompt delivery. Will be using Simply Bearings in the future. Andy T. Design Engineer."
Posted 6 days ago
"Web site easy to use, Would recommend using this company"
Posted 1 week ago
"this bearing system was easy to fit to my parts and hope it turns when bike is on .....cheers"
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service with next day delivery. Prices maybe about 20% higher than others but reliable service and good selection of products."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Did what you promised and quickly"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I found the item online and simply bearings reviews secured my purchase and to be honest they were correct."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quality product at a reasonable price and quick postage, I will be back when I need more bearings."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Did the job we’ll have"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Items seem robust and well made"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"HANDY HAVING 2/3 LEGS, DID THE JOB ON ROUTER BEARINGS"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Ordered 6 bearings and a gear puller. Delivery was very quick, good quality items and packaging good. 1 bearing was missing (5 not 6 arrived) but not worth fussing over as I had ordered more than I needed."
Posted 1 month ago
"Had a simple odd job to do. Needed some bearings. Easy to order, arrived within 24 h. Job done. No frills no hassles."
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service delivery next day and got exactly what I ordered which did the job."
Posted 1 month ago
"understood the person at the other end of the phone."
Posted 1 month ago
"all good thanks."
Posted 1 month ago
"Item arrived on time & correct"
Posted 1 month ago
"good value fast delivery"
Posted 1 month ago
"Product was good but paid £1.50 for 1st class delivery which took 5 days to arrive"
Posted 1 month ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 14,647 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support