Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

5.0 Rating 25,204 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
5.0
Based on 25,204 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 17th July 2022
MICHAEL JARVIS
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 17th July 2022
MICHAEL JARVIS
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 16th July 2022
DARREN SMITH
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2022
Dadla Ponizil
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Jim Harrison
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
SIMON BRAITHWAITE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
NICHOLAS MAYNE
141
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Prompt service with a comprehensive selection of bearings that suits my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt response to request for belt info. Good price and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simple and easy to order with lots of choices of bearing brand. Speedy delivery services. Ill definitely be using Simply Bearing group again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
They had my products in stock and sent on time without a delay.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good quality products promptly delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good product. Arrived in the time frame.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
the bearings i brought were the correct ones and were delivered on time and did the job a treat. i would recommend simply bearings.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
We haven't been using Simply Bearing long, but up to now we are very pleased with their service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great service, I took a gamble on replacing a bearing in my mini saw and it works like 'nearly' new now. Ordered, received, repaired, job done.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The headset bearings fitted without any problems. At the time of purchase I would have liked the bearings with the better bearing seals but they were out of stock. The bearings arrived quickly in the post.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Fast, efficient, competitive service - always have available what you require
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very rapid service. Not always the cheapest but very dependable if you need something quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Helpful answered phone call quickly and was able to arrange spare parts. Would recommend this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
The staff are great! Really helpful. My only criticism is that I always have to pay by bank transfer because paying by card, either online or giving the details to a member of staff never work and I have tried my business credit card and my own debit card.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Reasonably easy to find the correct replacement bearing with a little knowledge of the subject. Easy to place my small order and delivery was spot on. So generally well done. Not five stars because that would imply there is no room for improvement.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great website, easy to order, and fork seals I used on my motorbike were far cheaper than OE, and seem to be outlasting them too.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Ease of purchase and fast delivery good quality product will happily use again
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Got exactly what I ordered in quick time. Good service, reasonable "small order" pricing. Can recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Goods arrived promptly. The website was user friendly and did show prices, unlike some rivals. The range of drive belts was not as large as rivals, so I had to adjust my cement mixer to fit, otherwise it would have been 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
A prompt and efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 5.0 based on 25,204 reviews