Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

5.0 Rating 25,204 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
5.0
Based on 25,204 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 17th July 2022
MICHAEL JARVIS
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 17th July 2022
MICHAEL JARVIS
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 16th July 2022
DARREN SMITH
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2022
Dadla Ponizil
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Jim Harrison
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
SIMON BRAITHWAITE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
NICHOLAS MAYNE
141
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I ordered a replacement belt for my lawnmower and got confirmation by email as usual but then within ten minutes I received an email saying it had been posted out. What a fantastic service they provide, this is the second time I have used them and always find their service excellent including customer service when I was not sure of the correct part. their website is brilliant and the quality and prices are also brilliant. They are a credit to the company and I highly recommend using them. Many thanks Graham J Reid Shetland
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great search function for dimensional bearings. Quick, cheap, delivery, and updates on your order. 10 out of 10 score from me
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Many thanks for excellent advice, excellent product and fast delivery. M/c. up and running as new.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Parts arrived quickly and were exactly as described.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful, prompt and good on deliveries.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Huge range of parts, technical information and prompt delivery from stock.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very quick delivery, very pleased and would use again definitely, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick, efficient and reasonably priced. Products arrived correctly, so all good basically.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service with a smile over the Phone The lady could not have been more helpful Very unusual these days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I bought the product for a basic die grinder, it arrived swiftly, on time & backed by plenty of notifications. It’s now in place, but yet untested, I’m sure it’ll be fine. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very fast delivery. Good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient company
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good selection of bearings of different qualities for different jobs. Competitively priced and ordering easy and delivery excellent. What more could you want!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service with a comprehensive selection of bearings that suits my needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always an excellent service. Straightforward to place an order. I don't trouble going to any other supplier. However, on the very odd occasion Simply Bearings are let down by Royal Mail inefficiency.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service as usual
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very efficient service - recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
been dealing with this company for years and always top notch. thank you for many years of problem-free service regards, moat division
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 5.0 based on 25,204 reviews