Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 13,150 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd: With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:
01942269837

Email:
support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:
Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
99%
on-time delivery
99%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
"I spent a lot of time looking for the particular item I was after, luckily I found the Simply Bearings site, which offered a great selection of the items I was looking for, Well Done"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lot's of repeat business with this company. Helpful and fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good products, arrived in good time. First class, I would definately use simply bearings again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Order received very quickly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Thank you for providing me with some really hard to source bearings. And they turned up quickly too!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"First Class Service. Telephone Staff incredibly helpful, polite and efficient. Recurved my order the next day. Highly recommended. Thank you. K. Jones"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Items on both orders were received well within the advised time for standard delivery; for the second order the next day. Items well packed and in good condition and as described. Very good service indeed, well worth keeping bookmarked for the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, as usual !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Top service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"We were more than happy with your service. The item we ordered was perfect and delivered very quickly. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Bought a set of bearings for my Downhill Moutain Bike's front wheel. Took the code off the side, put it in their search engine and in next to no time......ordered a set. Came next day and now my bike is up and running again, ready for the trail. Definitely be using them again......excellent throughout! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"good company quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good product, easy website, fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Brilliant service, Great communication and item delivered next day . Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"good all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Used this service before good choice of quality and price and a quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Thanks I used the grease on my Honda deauville nt700 final drive and works a treat would buy again from this company Very fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I ordered a pair of seals. Very reasonable price and next day delivery. Fantastic service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered 6pm Mon, delivered 8 am Tues, exactly what I needed, super service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"It's actually quite a local company to me which I never knew before I found the web site but they arrived quickly, I only needed a couple of small bearings for my 3D Printer and both work perfectly.. Brilliant service and will certainly use them again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 13,150 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support