Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

4.95 Rating 24,209 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.93 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2022
DAVID MADDOX
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
DAVID MILLER
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 10th January 2022
JOHN HOLT
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 9th December 2021
KATY HAYNES
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 9th December 2021
IAN MUNRO
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 9th December 2021
MIKE SEARLE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 9th December 2021
Anonymous
133
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Hi All at simply Bearings thanks for the great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
High quality seals, very fast delivery. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service between Christmas and New Year. Much better than expected
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I placed an order for two miniature ball races with a flange. They are for a RC Tank model with drive shafts of 8mm dia and a housing diameter of 12.5mm. They were supplied out of their stock. This meant that I got them very promptly. I am very happy with their product quality and prompt satisfaction of my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer service, very helpful at solving problems and finding a solution to your enquiry.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Website was easy to use. Selected the product I needed quickly and it arrived in a few days. Excellent service. Thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered earlier than expected and very happy with the packaging quality. Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good company to deal with, no problem, plus fast service and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent sales staff with a broad helpful knowledge. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
always good to purchase from
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service, very speedy dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service with fast delivery. Will recommend and definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We have a 25+ year old Kubota ride on mower and finding a deck belt replacement proved extremely difficult UNTIL we found SIMPLY BEARINGS. They were extremely helpful identifying the correct replacement some years back and since then have ordered several more , as the machine is very busy cutting all of our 26 Acres. Every belt has been fantastic quality at an economic price which hasn’t increased much over all the years! Thank you SB!
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 11th January 2022
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi David, Thanks for sharing the fantastic feedback. Sounds like we have the easier job of supplying the belts as opposed to cutting 26 Acres. Thanks again!
Posted 1 week ago
Prompt delivery of the O rings I ordered. This firm seems to have a huge stock of parts. Would be very happy to do business again
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Prompt delivery. Packaged against moisture. Letterbox sized parcel ( 2 bearings only ordered). Will use again (soon) and would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful, excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Purchased a motor bearing from Simply Bearings. Product was as described, arriving promptly and fitteg perfectly. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I Installed the bearings on my scooter’s motor and I must say, it was quite easy and has made the ride quality on the electric scooter a lot smoother. Now I gotta sort out the front bearings 😅
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
spot on thank you.colin.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Goods, as described arrive on time.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 4.95 based on 24,209 reviews