Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

5.0 Rating 25,205 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Simply Bearings Group Ltd
5.0
Based on 25,205 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.9 out of 5
Read Simply Bearings Group Ltd Reviews

About Simply Bearings Group Ltd:

With £25M of stock available we are the biggest online distributor of bearings and associated products. We focus on first class customer service.

Visit Website

Phone:

01942269837

Email:

support@simplybearings.co.uk

Location:

Simply Bearings Ltd
Halton House
Greenfold Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Simply Bearings Group Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 17th July 2022
MICHAEL JARVIS
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 17th July 2022
MICHAEL JARVIS
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 16th July 2022
DARREN SMITH
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 8th June 2022
Dadla Ponizil
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 18th May 2022
Jim Harrison
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
SIMON BRAITHWAITE
Simply Bearings Group Ltd 5 star review on 14th May 2022
NICHOLAS MAYNE
141
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
been dealing with this company for years and always top notch. thank you for many years of problem-free service regards, moat division
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product, good service, good price. Can't ask for any better!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Real, knowledgeable staff answer the phone when you call with query. The website shows product availability and options. And free next day delivery. What more could you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was in need of 8 bearings however the cost from the manufacturer was excessive. I found Simply bearing through a search and found the site very easy to navigate. They had my bearings and a luxury of price choice. I went middle of the road with a good rating and was very happy with the price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
The right bearing, the quickest delivery, all went well for me. The website was clear and easy to navigate, the payment was easy to make, it was very good value for money, all in all a very positive experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
A comprehensive choice of bearings at reasonable prices and fast delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Absolutely fantastic service. Lovely chap on the phone. Quick and excellent delivery. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Always reliable and good quality parts. Fast and accurate delivery with good support if you need it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good service, prompt delivery and good communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Helpful staff solved my mystery and dispatched the correct bearings allowing me to finish rebuilding my classic 1954 BSA. Well done and thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Straightforward company to deal with, excellent customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Top service easy to use website
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast and easy to use and good service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt response to request for belt info. Good price and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good product, good delivery, good catalogue. What's not to like?
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Second time I’ve used this company. Good quality products, good choice/price and fast delivery. 5 stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have purchased many orings in various sizes over the years and have always found them to be of top quality. Their customer service is brilliant and don't hesitate to contact you if there's any sort of problem and usually have an acceptable alternative ready. Brilliant people.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt delivery and all as ordered. Can't really see how it could have been better.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good web site makes it easy to find the bearings I need and always delivered promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Simply Bearings Group Ltd is rated 5.0 based on 25,205 reviews